Xen-Devel Archive on lore.kernel.org
 help / color / Atom feed
* [Xen-devel] [xen-unstable-coverity test] 142486: all pass - PUSHED
@ 2019-10-09 10:19 osstest service owner
  0 siblings, 0 replies; only message in thread
From: osstest service owner @ 2019-10-09 10:19 UTC (permalink / raw)
  To: xen-devel, osstest-admin

flight 142486 xen-unstable-coverity real [real]
http://logs.test-lab.xenproject.org/osstest/logs/142486/

Perfect :-)
All tests in this flight passed as required
version targeted for testing:
 xen                  98d1dac88f82c2b79d528faabe5e3fda8133e8bb
baseline version:
 xen                  f4049b2a9850c847b06ec6ad1cec1c7c2c303b94

Last test of basis   142352  2019-10-06 09:20:41 Z    3 days
Testing same since   142486  2019-10-09 09:18:55 Z    0 days    1 attempts

------------------------------------------------------------
People who touched revisions under test:
  Andrew Cooper <andrew.cooper3@citrix.com>
  Daniel De Graaf <dgdegra@tycho.nsa.gov>
  Juergen Gross <jgross@suse.com>
  Julien Grall <julien.grall@arm.com>
  Lars Kurth <lars.kurth@citrix.com>
  Stefano Stabellini <sstabellini@kernel.org>
  Stefano Stabellini <stefano.stabellini@xilinx.com>
  Wei Liu <wl@xen.org>

jobs:
 coverity-amd64                                               pass    


------------------------------------------------------------
sg-report-flight on osstest.test-lab.xenproject.org
logs: /home/logs/logs
images: /home/logs/images

Logs, config files, etc. are available at
    http://logs.test-lab.xenproject.org/osstest/logs

Explanation of these reports, and of osstest in general, is at
    http://xenbits.xen.org/gitweb/?p=osstest.git;a=blob;f=README.email;hb=master
    http://xenbits.xen.org/gitweb/?p=osstest.git;a=blob;f=README;hb=master

Test harness code can be found at
    http://xenbits.xen.org/gitweb?p=osstest.git;a=summary


Pushing revision :

To xenbits.xen.org:/home/xen/git/xen.git
   f4049b2a98..98d1dac88f  98d1dac88f82c2b79d528faabe5e3fda8133e8bb -> coverity-tested/smoke

_______________________________________________
Xen-devel mailing list
Xen-devel@lists.xenproject.org
https://lists.xenproject.org/mailman/listinfo/xen-devel

^ permalink raw reply	[flat|nested] only message in thread

only message in thread, back to index

Thread overview: (only message) (download: mbox.gz / follow: Atom feed)
-- links below jump to the message on this page --
2019-10-09 10:19 [Xen-devel] [xen-unstable-coverity test] 142486: all pass - PUSHED osstest service owner

Xen-Devel Archive on lore.kernel.org

Archives are clonable:
	git clone --mirror https://lore.kernel.org/xen-devel/0 xen-devel/git/0.git
	git clone --mirror https://lore.kernel.org/xen-devel/1 xen-devel/git/1.git

	# If you have public-inbox 1.1+ installed, you may
	# initialize and index your mirror using the following commands:
	public-inbox-init -V2 xen-devel xen-devel/ https://lore.kernel.org/xen-devel \
		xen-devel@lists.xenproject.org xen-devel@lists.xen.org xen-devel@archiver.kernel.org
	public-inbox-index xen-devel

Example config snippet for mirrors

Newsgroup available over NNTP:
	nntp://nntp.lore.kernel.org/org.xenproject.lists.xen-devel


AGPL code for this site: git clone https://public-inbox.org/ public-inbox