Xen-Devel Archive on lore.kernel.org
 help / color / Atom feed
From: osstest service owner <osstest-admin@xenproject.org>
To: xen-devel@lists.xenproject.org, osstest-admin@xenproject.org
Subject: [Xen-devel] [qemu-mainline test] 143977: regressions - FAIL
Date: Sun, 10 Nov 2019 16:01:01 +0000
Message-ID: <osstest-143977-mainreport@xen.org> (raw)

flight 143977 qemu-mainline real [real]
http://logs.test-lab.xenproject.org/osstest/logs/143977/

Regressions :-(

Tests which did not succeed and are blocking,
including tests which could not be run:
 test-amd64-amd64-xl-qcow2   19 guest-start/debian.repeat fail REGR. vs. 142915
 test-amd64-amd64-libvirt-vhd 17 guest-start/debian.repeat fail REGR. vs. 142915
 test-amd64-i386-xl-raw      19 guest-start/debian.repeat fail REGR. vs. 142915
 test-armhf-armhf-libvirt-raw 15 guest-start/debian.repeat fail REGR. vs. 142915
 test-armhf-armhf-xl-vhd     15 guest-start/debian.repeat fail REGR. vs. 142915
 test-amd64-amd64-xl-pvshim 20 guest-start/debian.repeat fail in 143950 REGR. vs. 142915

Tests which are failing intermittently (not blocking):
 test-amd64-amd64-xl-xsm       7 xen-boot         fail in 143950 pass in 143977
 test-amd64-amd64-xl-pvshim   12 guest-start                fail pass in 143950

Tests which did not succeed, but are not blocking:
 test-amd64-amd64-xl-rtds     18 guest-localmigrate/x10       fail  like 142915
 test-amd64-amd64-xl-qemuu-win7-amd64 17 guest-stop            fail like 142915
 test-armhf-armhf-libvirt     14 saverestore-support-check    fail  like 142915
 test-amd64-i386-xl-qemuu-win7-amd64 17 guest-stop             fail like 142915
 test-amd64-amd64-xl-qemuu-ws16-amd64 17 guest-stop            fail like 142915
 test-armhf-armhf-libvirt-raw 13 saverestore-support-check    fail  like 142915
 test-amd64-i386-xl-pvshim    12 guest-start                  fail   never pass
 test-amd64-amd64-libvirt-xsm 13 migrate-support-check        fail   never pass
 test-arm64-arm64-xl-seattle  13 migrate-support-check        fail   never pass
 test-arm64-arm64-xl-seattle  14 saverestore-support-check    fail   never pass
 test-amd64-amd64-libvirt     13 migrate-support-check        fail   never pass
 test-amd64-i386-libvirt      13 migrate-support-check        fail   never pass
 test-amd64-i386-libvirt-xsm  13 migrate-support-check        fail   never pass
 test-amd64-i386-libvirt-qemuu-debianhvm-amd64-xsm 11 migrate-support-check fail never pass
 test-amd64-amd64-libvirt-qemuu-debianhvm-amd64-xsm 11 migrate-support-check fail never pass
 test-amd64-amd64-libvirt-vhd 12 migrate-support-check        fail   never pass
 test-amd64-amd64-qemuu-nested-amd 17 debian-hvm-install/l1/l2  fail never pass
 test-arm64-arm64-xl-credit2  13 migrate-support-check        fail   never pass
 test-arm64-arm64-xl-credit2  14 saverestore-support-check    fail   never pass
 test-arm64-arm64-xl          13 migrate-support-check        fail   never pass
 test-arm64-arm64-xl          14 saverestore-support-check    fail   never pass
 test-arm64-arm64-libvirt-xsm 13 migrate-support-check        fail   never pass
 test-arm64-arm64-xl-thunderx 13 migrate-support-check        fail   never pass
 test-arm64-arm64-libvirt-xsm 14 saverestore-support-check    fail   never pass
 test-arm64-arm64-xl-thunderx 14 saverestore-support-check    fail   never pass
 test-armhf-armhf-xl-arndale  13 migrate-support-check        fail   never pass
 test-armhf-armhf-xl-arndale  14 saverestore-support-check    fail   never pass
 test-armhf-armhf-xl-rtds     13 migrate-support-check        fail   never pass
 test-armhf-armhf-xl-rtds     14 saverestore-support-check    fail   never pass
 test-armhf-armhf-xl-multivcpu 13 migrate-support-check        fail  never pass
 test-armhf-armhf-xl-multivcpu 14 saverestore-support-check    fail  never pass
 test-armhf-armhf-xl-credit2  13 migrate-support-check        fail   never pass
 test-armhf-armhf-xl-credit2  14 saverestore-support-check    fail   never pass
 test-armhf-armhf-libvirt     13 migrate-support-check        fail   never pass
 test-armhf-armhf-xl-cubietruck 13 migrate-support-check        fail never pass
 test-armhf-armhf-xl-cubietruck 14 saverestore-support-check    fail never pass
 test-arm64-arm64-xl-xsm      13 migrate-support-check        fail   never pass
 test-arm64-arm64-xl-xsm      14 saverestore-support-check    fail   never pass
 test-arm64-arm64-xl-credit1  13 migrate-support-check        fail   never pass
 test-arm64-arm64-xl-credit1  14 saverestore-support-check    fail   never pass
 test-armhf-armhf-libvirt-raw 12 migrate-support-check        fail   never pass
 test-armhf-armhf-xl          13 migrate-support-check        fail   never pass
 test-armhf-armhf-xl          14 saverestore-support-check    fail   never pass
 test-armhf-armhf-xl-vhd      12 migrate-support-check        fail   never pass
 test-armhf-armhf-xl-vhd      13 saverestore-support-check    fail   never pass
 test-armhf-armhf-xl-credit1  13 migrate-support-check        fail   never pass
 test-armhf-armhf-xl-credit1  14 saverestore-support-check    fail   never pass
 test-amd64-i386-xl-qemuu-ws16-amd64 17 guest-stop              fail never pass
 test-amd64-amd64-xl-qemuu-win10-i386 10 windows-install        fail never pass
 test-amd64-i386-xl-qemuu-win10-i386 10 windows-install         fail never pass

version targeted for testing:
 qemuu                1cee80fa665d37411f8ad8a930b84840bbab62e5
baseline version:
 qemuu                e9d42461920f6f40f4d847a5ba18e90d095ed0b9

Last test of basis   142915  2019-10-19 14:49:41 Z   22 days
Failing since        143030  2019-10-22 11:08:39 Z   19 days   16 attempts
Testing same since   143950  2019-11-09 10:15:26 Z    1 days    2 attempts

------------------------------------------------------------
People who touched revisions under test:
  Aleksandar Markovic <amarkovic@wavecomp.com>
  Alex Bennée <alex.bennee@linaro.org>
  Alex Williamson <alex.williamson@redhat.com>
  Alexander Shopov <ash@kambanaria.org>
  Alexey Kardashevskiy <aik@ozlabs.ru>
  Alistair Francis <alistair.francis@wdc.com>
  Andreas Schwab <schwab@suse.de>
  Andrew Jones <drjones@redhat.com>
  Andrey Smirnov <andrew.smirnov@gmail.com>
  Artyom Tarasenko <atar4qemu@gmail.com>
  Basil Salman <bsalman@redhat.com>
  Bin Meng <bmeng.cn@gmail.com>
  Bishara AbuHattoum <bishara@daynix.com>
  Christophe Lyon <christophe.lyon@linaro.org>
  Cleber Rosa <crosa@redhat.com>
  Clement Deschamps <clement.deschamps@greensocs.com>
  Cornelia Huck <cohuck@redhat.com>
  Cédric Le Goater <clg@kaod.org>
  Daniel P. Berrangé <berrange@redhat.com>
  David Gibson <david@gibson.dropbear.id.au>
  David Hildenbrand <david@redhat.com>
  Dayeol Lee <dayeol@berkeley.edu>
  Dietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
  Dr. David Alan Gilbert <dgilbert@redhat.com>
  Edgar E. Iglesias <edgar.iglesias@xilinx.com>
  Eduardo Habkost <ehabkost@redhat.com>
  Emanuele Giuseppe Esposito <e.emanuelegiuseppe@gmail.com>
  Emilio G. Cota <cota@braap.org>
  Eric Blake <eblake@redhat.com>
  Eugenio Pérez <eperezma@redhat.com>
  Fan Yang <Fan_Yang@sjtu.edu.cn>
  Filip Bozuta <Filip.Bozuta@rt-rk.com>
  Frediano Ziglio <fziglio@redhat.com>
  Gerd Hoffmann <kraxel@redhat.com>
  Giuseppe Musacchio <thatlemon@gmail.com>
  Greg Kurz <groug@kaod.org>
  Guenter Roeck <linux@roeck-us.net>
  Guido Günther <agx@sigxcpu.org>
  Guoyi Tu <tu.guoyi@h3c.com>
  Han Han <hhan@redhat.com>
  Hervé Poussineau <hpoussin@reactos.org>
  Igor Mammedov <imammedo@redhat.com>
  Jason Wang <jasowang@redhat.com>
  Jens Freimann <jfreimann@redhat.com>
  Jingqi Liu <jingqi.liu@intel.com>
  John Snow <jsnow@redhat.com>
  Jonathan Behrens <jonathan@fintelia.io>
  Josh Kunz <jkz@google.com>
  Julia Suvorova <jusual@redhat.com>
  Kevin Wolf <kwolf@redhat.com>
  Klaus Jensen <its@irrelevant.dk>
  Klaus Jensen <k.jensen@samsung.com>
  Laurent Desnogues <laurent.desnogues@gmail.com>
  Laurent Vivier <laurent@vivier.eu>
  Laurent Vivier <lvivier@redhat.com>
  Lluís Vilanova <vilanova@ac.upc.edu>
  Mao Zhongyi <maozhongyi@cmss.chinamobile.com>
  Marcel Apfelbaum <marcel.apfelbaum@gmail.com>
  Marcelo Tosatti <mtosatti@redhat.com>
  Mario Smarduch <msmarduch@digitalocean.com>
  Mark Cave-Ayland <mark.cave-ayland@ilande.co.uk>
  Markus Armbruster <armbru@redhat.com>
  Masayoshi Mizuma <m.mizuma@jp.fujitsu.com>
  Matus Kysel <mkysel@tachyum.com>
  Max Filippov <jcmvbkbc@gmail.com>
  Max Reitz <mreitz@redhat.com>
  Maxim Levitsky <mlevitsk@redhat.com>
  Michael Roth <mdroth@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
  Michael S. Tsirkin <mst@redhat.com>
  Michael Weiser <michael.weiser@gmx.de>
  Mikhail Sennikovsky <mikhail.sennikovskii@cloud.ionos.com>
  Palmer Dabbelt <palmer@dabbelt.com>
  Palmer Dabbelt <palmer@sifive.com>
  Paolo Bonzini <pbonzini@redhat.com>
  Paul A. Clarke  <pc@us.ibm.com>
  Paul Durrant <paul@xen.org>
  Pavel Dovgalyuk <pavel.dovgaluk@gmail.com>
  Pavel Dovgalyuk <Pavel.Dovgaluk@ispras.ru>
  Peter Krempa <pkrempa@redhat.com>
  Peter Maydell <peter.maydell@linaro.org>
  Philippe Mathieu-Daudé <f4bug@amsat.org>
  Philippe Mathieu-Daudé <philmd@redhat.com>
  Richard Henderson <richard.henderson@linaro.org>
  Sam Eiderman <sameid@google.com>
  Sam Eiderman <shmuel.eiderman@oracle.com>
  Sergio Lopez <slp@redhat.com>
  Shu-Chun Weng <scw@google.com>
  Stefan Brankovic <stefan.brankovic@rt-rk.com>
  Stefan Hajnoczi <stefanha@redhat.com>
  Stefan Weil <sw@weilnetz.de>
  Stefano Garzarella <sgarzare@redhat.com>
  Sven Schnelle <svens@stackframe.org>
  Tao Xu <tao3.xu@intel.com>
  Thomas Huth <huth@tuxfamily.org>
  Thomas Huth <thuth@redhat.com>
  Tuguoyi <tu.guoyi@h3c.com>
  Vitaly Kuznetsov <vkuznets@redhat.com>
  Vladimir Sementsov-Ogievskiy <vsementsov@virtuozzo.com>
  Wei Xu <wexu@redhat.com>
  Wei Yang <richardw.yang@linux.intel.com>
  Yuval Shaia <yuval.shaia@oracle.com>

jobs:
 build-amd64-xsm                                              pass    
 build-arm64-xsm                                              pass    
 build-i386-xsm                                               pass    
 build-amd64                                                  pass    
 build-arm64                                                  pass    
 build-armhf                                                  pass    
 build-i386                                                   pass    
 build-amd64-libvirt                                          pass    
 build-arm64-libvirt                                          pass    
 build-armhf-libvirt                                          pass    
 build-i386-libvirt                                           pass    
 build-amd64-pvops                                            pass    
 build-arm64-pvops                                            pass    
 build-armhf-pvops                                            pass    
 build-i386-pvops                                             pass    
 test-amd64-amd64-xl                                          pass    
 test-arm64-arm64-xl                                          pass    
 test-armhf-armhf-xl                                          pass    
 test-amd64-i386-xl                                           pass    
 test-amd64-amd64-libvirt-qemuu-debianhvm-amd64-xsm           pass    
 test-amd64-i386-libvirt-qemuu-debianhvm-amd64-xsm            pass    
 test-amd64-amd64-xl-qemuu-debianhvm-i386-xsm                 pass    
 test-amd64-i386-xl-qemuu-debianhvm-i386-xsm                  pass    
 test-amd64-amd64-libvirt-xsm                                 pass    
 test-arm64-arm64-libvirt-xsm                                 pass    
 test-amd64-i386-libvirt-xsm                                  pass    
 test-amd64-amd64-xl-xsm                                      pass    
 test-arm64-arm64-xl-xsm                                      pass    
 test-amd64-i386-xl-xsm                                       pass    
 test-amd64-amd64-qemuu-nested-amd                            fail    
 test-amd64-amd64-xl-pvhv2-amd                                pass    
 test-amd64-i386-qemuu-rhel6hvm-amd                           pass    
 test-amd64-amd64-xl-qemuu-debianhvm-amd64                    pass    
 test-amd64-i386-xl-qemuu-debianhvm-amd64                     pass    
 test-amd64-i386-freebsd10-amd64                              pass    
 test-amd64-amd64-xl-qemuu-ovmf-amd64                         pass    
 test-amd64-i386-xl-qemuu-ovmf-amd64                          pass    
 test-amd64-amd64-xl-qemuu-win7-amd64                         fail    
 test-amd64-i386-xl-qemuu-win7-amd64                          fail    
 test-amd64-amd64-xl-qemuu-ws16-amd64                         fail    
 test-amd64-i386-xl-qemuu-ws16-amd64                          fail    
 test-armhf-armhf-xl-arndale                                  pass    
 test-amd64-amd64-xl-credit1                                  pass    
 test-arm64-arm64-xl-credit1                                  pass    
 test-armhf-armhf-xl-credit1                                  pass    
 test-amd64-amd64-xl-credit2                                  pass    
 test-arm64-arm64-xl-credit2                                  pass    
 test-armhf-armhf-xl-credit2                                  pass    
 test-armhf-armhf-xl-cubietruck                               pass    
 test-amd64-amd64-xl-qemuu-dmrestrict-amd64-dmrestrict        pass    
 test-amd64-i386-xl-qemuu-dmrestrict-amd64-dmrestrict         pass    
 test-amd64-i386-freebsd10-i386                               pass    
 test-amd64-amd64-xl-qemuu-win10-i386                         fail    
 test-amd64-i386-xl-qemuu-win10-i386                          fail    
 test-amd64-amd64-qemuu-nested-intel                          pass    
 test-amd64-amd64-xl-pvhv2-intel                              pass    
 test-amd64-i386-qemuu-rhel6hvm-intel                         pass    
 test-amd64-amd64-libvirt                                     pass    
 test-armhf-armhf-libvirt                                     pass    
 test-amd64-i386-libvirt                                      pass    
 test-amd64-amd64-xl-multivcpu                                pass    
 test-armhf-armhf-xl-multivcpu                                pass    
 test-amd64-amd64-pair                                        pass    
 test-amd64-i386-pair                                         pass    
 test-amd64-amd64-libvirt-pair                                pass    
 test-amd64-i386-libvirt-pair                                 pass    
 test-amd64-amd64-amd64-pvgrub                                pass    
 test-amd64-amd64-i386-pvgrub                                 pass    
 test-amd64-amd64-xl-pvshim                                   fail    
 test-amd64-i386-xl-pvshim                                    fail    
 test-amd64-amd64-pygrub                                      pass    
 test-amd64-amd64-xl-qcow2                                    fail    
 test-armhf-armhf-libvirt-raw                                 fail    
 test-amd64-i386-xl-raw                                       fail    
 test-amd64-amd64-xl-rtds                                     fail    
 test-armhf-armhf-xl-rtds                                     pass    
 test-arm64-arm64-xl-seattle                                  pass    
 test-amd64-amd64-xl-qemuu-debianhvm-amd64-shadow             pass    
 test-amd64-i386-xl-qemuu-debianhvm-amd64-shadow              pass    
 test-amd64-amd64-xl-shadow                                   pass    
 test-amd64-i386-xl-shadow                                    pass    
 test-arm64-arm64-xl-thunderx                                 pass    
 test-amd64-amd64-libvirt-vhd                                 fail    
 test-armhf-armhf-xl-vhd                                      fail    


------------------------------------------------------------
sg-report-flight on osstest.test-lab.xenproject.org
logs: /home/logs/logs
images: /home/logs/images

Logs, config files, etc. are available at
    http://logs.test-lab.xenproject.org/osstest/logs

Explanation of these reports, and of osstest in general, is at
    http://xenbits.xen.org/gitweb/?p=osstest.git;a=blob;f=README.email;hb=master
    http://xenbits.xen.org/gitweb/?p=osstest.git;a=blob;f=README;hb=master

Test harness code can be found at
    http://xenbits.xen.org/gitweb?p=osstest.git;a=summary


Not pushing.

(No revision log; it would be 11804 lines long.)

_______________________________________________
Xen-devel mailing list
Xen-devel@lists.xenproject.org
https://lists.xenproject.org/mailman/listinfo/xen-devel

                 reply index

Thread overview: [no followups] expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed

Reply instructions:

You may reply publically to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=osstest-143977-mainreport@xen.org \
    --to=osstest-admin@xenproject.org \
    --cc=xen-devel@lists.xenproject.org \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

Xen-Devel Archive on lore.kernel.org

Archives are clonable:
	git clone --mirror https://lore.kernel.org/xen-devel/0 xen-devel/git/0.git
	git clone --mirror https://lore.kernel.org/xen-devel/1 xen-devel/git/1.git

	# If you have public-inbox 1.1+ installed, you may
	# initialize and index your mirror using the following commands:
	public-inbox-init -V2 xen-devel xen-devel/ https://lore.kernel.org/xen-devel \
		xen-devel@lists.xenproject.org xen-devel@lists.xen.org
	public-inbox-index xen-devel

Example config snippet for mirrors

Newsgroup available over NNTP:
	nntp://nntp.lore.kernel.org/org.xenproject.lists.xen-devel


AGPL code for this site: git clone https://public-inbox.org/public-inbox.git