Xen-Devel Archive on lore.kernel.org
 help / color / Atom feed
* [Xen-devel] [ovmf test] 146987: regressions - FAIL
@ 2020-02-14  7:45 osstest service owner
  0 siblings, 0 replies; only message in thread
From: osstest service owner @ 2020-02-14  7:45 UTC (permalink / raw)
  To: xen-devel, osstest-admin

flight 146987 ovmf real [real]
http://logs.test-lab.xenproject.org/osstest/logs/146987/

Regressions :-(

Tests which did not succeed and are blocking,
including tests which could not be run:
 test-amd64-amd64-xl-qemuu-ovmf-amd64 10 debian-hvm-install fail REGR. vs. 145767
 test-amd64-i386-xl-qemuu-ovmf-amd64 10 debian-hvm-install fail REGR. vs. 145767

version targeted for testing:
 ovmf                 02b7b861b18afd1744f462878060abda38eccb44
baseline version:
 ovmf                 70911f1f4aee0366b6122f2b90d367ec0f066beb

Last test of basis   145767  2020-01-08 00:39:09 Z   37 days
Failing since        145774  2020-01-08 02:50:20 Z   37 days  123 attempts
Testing same since   146987  2020-02-13 02:09:35 Z    1 days    1 attempts

------------------------------------------------------------
People who touched revisions under test:
  Aaron Li <aaron.li@intel.com>
  Albecki, Mateusz <mateusz.albecki@intel.com>
  Amol N Sukerkar <amol.n.sukerkar@intel.com>
  Anthony PERARD <anthony.perard@citrix.com>
  Antoine Coeur <coeur@gmx.fr>
  Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
  Ashish Singhal <ashishsingha@nvidia.com>
  Bob Feng <bob.c.feng@intel.com>
  Bret Barkelew <brbarkel@microsoft.com>
  Brian R Haug <brian.r.haug@intel.com>
  Eric Dong <eric.dong@intel.com>
  Fan, ZhijuX <zhijux.fan@intel.com>
  Felix Polyudov <felixp@ami.com>
  Guo Dong <guo.dong@intel.com>
  Hao A Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
  Heng Luo <heng.luo@intel.com>
  Jason Voelz <jason.voelz@intel.com>
  Jeff Brasen <jbrasen@nvidia.com>
  Jian J Wang <jian.j.wang@intel.com>
  Kinney, Michael D <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
  Krzysztof Koch <krzysztof.koch@arm.com>
  Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
  Leif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>
  Li, Aaron <aaron.li@intel.com>
  Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
  Liu, Zhiguang <zhiguang.liu@intel.com>
  Mateusz Albecki <mateusz.albecki@intel.com>
  Matthew Carlson <macarl@microsoft.com>
  Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
  Michael Kubacki <michael.a.kubacki@intel.com>
  Pavana.K <pavana.k@intel.com>
  Philippe Mathieu-Daud? <philmd@redhat.com>
  Philippe Mathieu-Daude <philmd@redhat.com>
  Philippe Mathieu-Daudé <devel@edk2.groups.io>
  Philippe Mathieu-Daudé <philmd@redhat.com>
  Pierre Gondois <pierre.gondois@arm.com>
  Sami Mujawar <sami.mujawar@arm.com>
  Sean Brogan <sean.brogan@microsoft.com>
  Siyuan Fu <siyuan.fu@intel.com>
  Siyuan, Fu <siyuan.fu@intel.com>
  Steven <steven.shi@intel.com>
  Steven Shi <steven.shi@intel.com>
  Sudipto Paul <sudipto.paul@arm.com>
  Vitaly Cheptsov <vit9696@protonmail.com>
  Vitaly Cheptsov via Groups.Io <vit9696=protonmail.com@groups.io>
  Wei6 Xu <wei6.xu@intel.com>
  Xu, Wei6 <wei6.xu@intel.com>
  Zhichao Gao <zhichao.gao@intel.com>
  Zhiguang Liu <zhiguang.liu@intel.com>
  Zhiju.Fan <zhijux.fan@intel.com>

jobs:
 build-amd64-xsm                                              pass    
 build-i386-xsm                                               pass    
 build-amd64                                                  pass    
 build-i386                                                   pass    
 build-amd64-libvirt                                          pass    
 build-i386-libvirt                                           pass    
 build-amd64-pvops                                            pass    
 build-i386-pvops                                             pass    
 test-amd64-amd64-xl-qemuu-ovmf-amd64                         fail    
 test-amd64-i386-xl-qemuu-ovmf-amd64                          fail    


------------------------------------------------------------
sg-report-flight on osstest.test-lab.xenproject.org
logs: /home/logs/logs
images: /home/logs/images

Logs, config files, etc. are available at
    http://logs.test-lab.xenproject.org/osstest/logs

Explanation of these reports, and of osstest in general, is at
    http://xenbits.xen.org/gitweb/?p=osstest.git;a=blob;f=README.email;hb=master
    http://xenbits.xen.org/gitweb/?p=osstest.git;a=blob;f=README;hb=master

Test harness code can be found at
    http://xenbits.xen.org/gitweb?p=osstest.git;a=summary


Not pushing.

(No revision log; it would be 4997 lines long.)

_______________________________________________
Xen-devel mailing list
Xen-devel@lists.xenproject.org
https://lists.xenproject.org/mailman/listinfo/xen-devel

^ permalink raw reply	[flat|nested] only message in thread

only message in thread, back to index

Thread overview: (only message) (download: mbox.gz / follow: Atom feed)
-- links below jump to the message on this page --
2020-02-14  7:45 [Xen-devel] [ovmf test] 146987: regressions - FAIL osstest service owner

Xen-Devel Archive on lore.kernel.org

Archives are clonable:
	git clone --mirror https://lore.kernel.org/xen-devel/0 xen-devel/git/0.git
	git clone --mirror https://lore.kernel.org/xen-devel/1 xen-devel/git/1.git

	# If you have public-inbox 1.1+ installed, you may
	# initialize and index your mirror using the following commands:
	public-inbox-init -V2 xen-devel xen-devel/ https://lore.kernel.org/xen-devel \
		xen-devel@lists.xenproject.org xen-devel@lists.xen.org
	public-inbox-index xen-devel

Example config snippet for mirrors

Newsgroup available over NNTP:
	nntp://nntp.lore.kernel.org/org.xenproject.lists.xen-devel


AGPL code for this site: git clone https://public-inbox.org/public-inbox.git