Xen-Devel Archive on lore.kernel.org
 help / color / Atom feed
From: osstest service owner <osstest-admin@xenproject.org>
To: xen-devel@lists.xenproject.org, osstest-admin@xenproject.org
Subject: [libvirt test] 150339: regressions - FAIL
Date: Sat, 23 May 2020 07:27:46 +0000
Message-ID: <osstest-150339-mainreport@xen.org> (raw)

flight 150339 libvirt real [real]
http://logs.test-lab.xenproject.org/osstest/logs/150339/

Regressions :-(

Tests which did not succeed and are blocking,
including tests which could not be run:
 build-amd64-libvirt           6 libvirt-build            fail REGR. vs. 146182
 build-i386-libvirt            6 libvirt-build            fail REGR. vs. 146182
 build-arm64-libvirt           6 libvirt-build            fail REGR. vs. 146182
 build-armhf-libvirt           6 libvirt-build            fail REGR. vs. 146182

Tests which did not succeed, but are not blocking:
 test-amd64-i386-libvirt-pair  1 build-check(1)               blocked  n/a
 test-amd64-amd64-libvirt-xsm  1 build-check(1)               blocked  n/a
 test-amd64-amd64-libvirt-qemuu-debianhvm-amd64-xsm 1 build-check(1) blocked n/a
 test-amd64-amd64-libvirt      1 build-check(1)               blocked  n/a
 test-arm64-arm64-libvirt      1 build-check(1)               blocked  n/a
 test-armhf-armhf-libvirt-raw  1 build-check(1)               blocked  n/a
 test-amd64-i386-libvirt-xsm   1 build-check(1)               blocked  n/a
 test-amd64-i386-libvirt       1 build-check(1)               blocked  n/a
 test-arm64-arm64-libvirt-qcow2  1 build-check(1)               blocked  n/a
 test-amd64-amd64-libvirt-vhd  1 build-check(1)               blocked  n/a
 test-arm64-arm64-libvirt-xsm  1 build-check(1)               blocked  n/a
 test-armhf-armhf-libvirt      1 build-check(1)               blocked  n/a
 test-amd64-amd64-libvirt-pair  1 build-check(1)               blocked  n/a
 test-amd64-i386-libvirt-qemuu-debianhvm-amd64-xsm 1 build-check(1) blocked n/a

version targeted for testing:
 libvirt              f718709431429fbb4e1fc6781f3a3752a7f43f70
baseline version:
 libvirt              a1cd25b919509be2645dbe6f952d5263e0d4e4e5

Last test of basis   146182  2020-01-17 06:00:23 Z  127 days
Failing since        146211  2020-01-18 04:18:52 Z  126 days  117 attempts
Testing same since   150339  2020-05-23 04:19:51 Z    0 days    1 attempts

------------------------------------------------------------
People who touched revisions under test:
  Andrea Bolognani <abologna@redhat.com>
  Arnaud Patard <apatard@hupstream.com>
  Artur Puzio <contact@puzio.waw.pl>
  Bjoern Walk <bwalk@linux.ibm.com>
  Boris Fiuczynski <fiuczy@linux.ibm.com>
  Chen Hanxiao <chen_han_xiao@126.com>
  Chris Jester-Young <cky@cky.nz>
  Christian Borntraeger <borntraeger@de.ibm.com>
  Christian Ehrhardt <christian.ehrhardt@canonical.com>
  Christian Schoenebeck <qemu_oss@crudebyte.com>
  Collin Walling <walling@linux.ibm.com>
  Cornelia Huck <cohuck@redhat.com>
  Daniel Henrique Barboza <danielhb413@gmail.com>
  Daniel P. Berrangé <berrange@redhat.com>
  Daniel Veillard <veillard@redhat.com>
  Dario Faggioli <dfaggioli@suse.com>
  Erik Skultety <eskultet@redhat.com>
  Gaurav Agrawal <agrawalgaurav@gnome.org>
  Han Han <hhan@redhat.com>
  Jamie Strandboge <jamie@canonical.com>
  Jim Fehlig <jfehlig@suse.com>
  Jiri Denemark <jdenemar@redhat.com>
  Jonathon Jongsma <jjongsma@redhat.com>
  Julio Faracco <jcfaracco@gmail.com>
  Ján Tomko <jtomko@redhat.com>
  Laine Stump <laine@redhat.com>
  Leonid Bloch <lb.workbox@gmail.com>
  Liao Pingfang <liao.pingfang@zte.com.cn>
  Lin Ma <LMa@suse.com>
  Marc-André Lureau <marcandre.lureau@redhat.com>
  Marek Marczykowski-Górecki <marmarek@invisiblethingslab.com>
  Mark Asselstine <mark.asselstine@windriver.com>
  Mauro S. M. Rodrigues <maurosr@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
  Michal Privoznik <mprivozn@redhat.com>
  Nikolay Shirokovskiy <nshirokovskiy@virtuozzo.com>
  Paolo Bonzini <pbonzini@redhat.com>
  Pavel Hrdina <phrdina@redhat.com>
  Pavel Mores <pmores@redhat.com>
  Peter Krempa <pkrempa@redhat.com>
  Philipp Hahn <hahn@univention.de>
  Pino Toscano <ptoscano@redhat.com>
  Prathamesh Chavan <pc44800@gmail.com>
  Rafael Fonseca <r4f4rfs@gmail.com>
  Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com>
  Rikard Falkeborn <rikard.falkeborn@gmail.com>
  Ryan Moeller <ryan@iXsystems.com>
  Sahid Orentino Ferdjaoui <sahid.ferdjaoui@canonical.com>
  Sebastian Mitterle <smitterl@redhat.com>
  Seeteena Thoufeek <s1seetee@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
  Stefan Berger <stefanb@linux.ibm.com>
  Stefan Berger <stefanb@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
  Stefan Hajnoczi <stefanha@redhat.com>
  Thomas Huth <thuth@redhat.com>
  Tobin Feldman-Fitzthum <tobin@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
  Tomáš Golembiovský <tgolembi@redhat.com>
  Wu Qingliang <wuqingliang4@huawei.com>
  Xu Yandong <xuyandong2@huawei.com>
  Yan Wang <wangyan122@huawei.com>
  Yi Li <yili@winhong.com>
  Your Name <you@example.com>
  Zhang Bo <oscar.zhangbo@huawei.com>
  zhenwei pi <pizhenwei@bytedance.com>
  Zhenyu Zheng <zheng.zhenyu@outlook.com>
  Zhimin Feng <fengzhimin1@huawei.com>

jobs:
 build-amd64-xsm                                              pass    
 build-arm64-xsm                                              pass    
 build-i386-xsm                                               pass    
 build-amd64                                                  pass    
 build-arm64                                                  pass    
 build-armhf                                                  pass    
 build-i386                                                   pass    
 build-amd64-libvirt                                          fail    
 build-arm64-libvirt                                          fail    
 build-armhf-libvirt                                          fail    
 build-i386-libvirt                                           fail    
 build-amd64-pvops                                            pass    
 build-arm64-pvops                                            pass    
 build-armhf-pvops                                            pass    
 build-i386-pvops                                             pass    
 test-amd64-amd64-libvirt-qemuu-debianhvm-amd64-xsm           blocked 
 test-amd64-i386-libvirt-qemuu-debianhvm-amd64-xsm            blocked 
 test-amd64-amd64-libvirt-xsm                                 blocked 
 test-arm64-arm64-libvirt-xsm                                 blocked 
 test-amd64-i386-libvirt-xsm                                  blocked 
 test-amd64-amd64-libvirt                                     blocked 
 test-arm64-arm64-libvirt                                     blocked 
 test-armhf-armhf-libvirt                                     blocked 
 test-amd64-i386-libvirt                                      blocked 
 test-amd64-amd64-libvirt-pair                                blocked 
 test-amd64-i386-libvirt-pair                                 blocked 
 test-arm64-arm64-libvirt-qcow2                               blocked 
 test-armhf-armhf-libvirt-raw                                 blocked 
 test-amd64-amd64-libvirt-vhd                                 blocked 


------------------------------------------------------------
sg-report-flight on osstest.test-lab.xenproject.org
logs: /home/logs/logs
images: /home/logs/images

Logs, config files, etc. are available at
    http://logs.test-lab.xenproject.org/osstest/logs

Explanation of these reports, and of osstest in general, is at
    http://xenbits.xen.org/gitweb/?p=osstest.git;a=blob;f=README.email;hb=master
    http://xenbits.xen.org/gitweb/?p=osstest.git;a=blob;f=README;hb=master

Test harness code can be found at
    http://xenbits.xen.org/gitweb?p=osstest.git;a=summary


Not pushing.

(No revision log; it would be 19289 lines long.)


                 reply index

Thread overview: [no followups] expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=osstest-150339-mainreport@xen.org \
    --to=osstest-admin@xenproject.org \
    --cc=xen-devel@lists.xenproject.org \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

Xen-Devel Archive on lore.kernel.org

Archives are clonable:
	git clone --mirror https://lore.kernel.org/xen-devel/0 xen-devel/git/0.git
	git clone --mirror https://lore.kernel.org/xen-devel/1 xen-devel/git/1.git

	# If you have public-inbox 1.1+ installed, you may
	# initialize and index your mirror using the following commands:
	public-inbox-init -V2 xen-devel xen-devel/ https://lore.kernel.org/xen-devel \
		xen-devel@lists.xenproject.org xen-devel@lists.xen.org
	public-inbox-index xen-devel

Example config snippet for mirrors

Newsgroup available over NNTP:
	nntp://nntp.lore.kernel.org/org.xenproject.lists.xen-devel


AGPL code for this site: git clone https://public-inbox.org/public-inbox.git