Xen-Devel Archive on lore.kernel.org
 help / color / Atom feed
From: osstest service owner <osstest-admin@xenproject.org>
To: xen-devel@lists.xenproject.org, osstest-admin@xenproject.org
Subject: [linux-linus test] 150343: tolerable FAIL - PUSHED
Date: Sun, 24 May 2020 00:15:05 +0000
Message-ID: <osstest-150343-mainreport@xen.org> (raw)

flight 150343 linux-linus real [real]
http://logs.test-lab.xenproject.org/osstest/logs/150343/

Failures :-/ but no regressions.

Regressions which are regarded as allowable (not blocking):
 test-amd64-amd64-xl-rtds     16 guest-localmigrate       fail REGR. vs. 150281

Tests which did not succeed, but are not blocking:
 test-amd64-amd64-xl-qemut-win7-amd64 17 guest-stop            fail like 150281
 test-amd64-amd64-xl-qemuu-win7-amd64 17 guest-stop            fail like 150281
 test-amd64-amd64-xl-qemut-ws16-amd64 17 guest-stop            fail like 150281
 test-amd64-i386-xl-qemuu-win7-amd64 17 guest-stop             fail like 150281
 test-armhf-armhf-libvirt     14 saverestore-support-check    fail  like 150281
 test-amd64-i386-xl-qemut-win7-amd64 17 guest-stop             fail like 150281
 test-armhf-armhf-libvirt-raw 13 saverestore-support-check    fail  like 150281
 test-amd64-amd64-xl-qemuu-ws16-amd64 17 guest-stop            fail like 150281
 test-amd64-i386-xl-pvshim    12 guest-start                  fail   never pass
 test-amd64-amd64-libvirt     13 migrate-support-check        fail   never pass
 test-amd64-i386-libvirt      13 migrate-support-check        fail   never pass
 test-amd64-amd64-libvirt-xsm 13 migrate-support-check        fail   never pass
 test-amd64-i386-libvirt-xsm  13 migrate-support-check        fail   never pass
 test-arm64-arm64-xl-seattle  13 migrate-support-check        fail   never pass
 test-arm64-arm64-xl-seattle  14 saverestore-support-check    fail   never pass
 test-amd64-i386-libvirt-qemuu-debianhvm-amd64-xsm 11 migrate-support-check fail never pass
 test-amd64-amd64-libvirt-qemuu-debianhvm-amd64-xsm 11 migrate-support-check fail never pass
 test-amd64-amd64-qemuu-nested-amd 17 debian-hvm-install/l1/l2  fail never pass
 test-arm64-arm64-xl-credit1  13 migrate-support-check        fail   never pass
 test-arm64-arm64-xl-xsm      13 migrate-support-check        fail   never pass
 test-arm64-arm64-xl-credit1  14 saverestore-support-check    fail   never pass
 test-arm64-arm64-xl-xsm      14 saverestore-support-check    fail   never pass
 test-arm64-arm64-xl-credit2  13 migrate-support-check        fail   never pass
 test-arm64-arm64-xl-credit2  14 saverestore-support-check    fail   never pass
 test-arm64-arm64-xl          13 migrate-support-check        fail   never pass
 test-arm64-arm64-xl-thunderx 13 migrate-support-check        fail   never pass
 test-arm64-arm64-xl          14 saverestore-support-check    fail   never pass
 test-arm64-arm64-xl-thunderx 14 saverestore-support-check    fail   never pass
 test-arm64-arm64-libvirt-xsm 13 migrate-support-check        fail   never pass
 test-arm64-arm64-libvirt-xsm 14 saverestore-support-check    fail   never pass
 test-armhf-armhf-xl-arndale  13 migrate-support-check        fail   never pass
 test-armhf-armhf-xl-arndale  14 saverestore-support-check    fail   never pass
 test-amd64-amd64-libvirt-vhd 12 migrate-support-check        fail   never pass
 test-armhf-armhf-xl-multivcpu 13 migrate-support-check        fail  never pass
 test-armhf-armhf-xl-multivcpu 14 saverestore-support-check    fail  never pass
 test-armhf-armhf-xl-credit2  13 migrate-support-check        fail   never pass
 test-armhf-armhf-xl-credit2  14 saverestore-support-check    fail   never pass
 test-armhf-armhf-xl-cubietruck 13 migrate-support-check        fail never pass
 test-armhf-armhf-xl-cubietruck 14 saverestore-support-check    fail never pass
 test-amd64-i386-xl-qemuu-ws16-amd64 17 guest-stop              fail never pass
 test-armhf-armhf-xl-vhd      12 migrate-support-check        fail   never pass
 test-armhf-armhf-xl-vhd      13 saverestore-support-check    fail   never pass
 test-amd64-i386-xl-qemut-ws16-amd64 17 guest-stop              fail never pass
 test-armhf-armhf-xl-credit1  13 migrate-support-check        fail   never pass
 test-armhf-armhf-xl-credit1  14 saverestore-support-check    fail   never pass
 test-armhf-armhf-xl          13 migrate-support-check        fail   never pass
 test-armhf-armhf-xl          14 saverestore-support-check    fail   never pass
 test-armhf-armhf-xl-rtds     13 migrate-support-check        fail   never pass
 test-armhf-armhf-xl-rtds     14 saverestore-support-check    fail   never pass
 test-armhf-armhf-libvirt     13 migrate-support-check        fail   never pass
 test-armhf-armhf-libvirt-raw 12 migrate-support-check        fail   never pass

version targeted for testing:
 linux                e644645abf4788e919beeb97925fb6bf43e890a2
baseline version:
 linux                2ea1940b84e55420a9e8feddcafd173edfe4df11

Last test of basis   150281  2020-05-20 19:40:19 Z    3 days
Failing since        150296  2020-05-21 08:13:02 Z    2 days    6 attempts
Testing same since   150343  2020-05-23 14:40:06 Z    0 days    1 attempts

------------------------------------------------------------
People who touched revisions under test:
  "Roland Scheidegger (VMware)" <rscheidegger.oss@gmail.com>
  Al Viro <viro@zeniv.linux.org.uk>
  Alex Deucher <alexander.deucher@amd.com>
  Alex Deucher <alexdeucher@gmail.com>
  Andreas Färber <afaerber@suse.de>
  Anton Ivanov <anton.ivanov@cambridgegreys.com>
  Bijan Mottahedeh <bijan.mottahedeh@oracle.com>
  Bin Lu <Bin.Lu@arm.com>
  Bodo Stroesser <bstroesser@ts.fujitsu.com>
  Brent Lu <brent.lu@intel.com>
  Bryant G. Ly <bryangly@gmail.com>
  Can Guo <cang@codeaurora.org>
  Catalin Marinas <catalin.marinas@arm.com>
  Chaitanya Kulkarni <chaitanya.kulkarni@wdc.com>
  Christian Gmeiner <christian.gmeiner@gmail.com>
  Christian Lachner <gladiac@gmail.com>
  Christoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de>
  Christophe JAILLET <christophe.jaillet@wanadoo.fr>
  Christophe Leroy <christophe.leroy@csgroup.eu>
  Colin Ian King <colin.king@canonical.com>
  Cristian Ciocaltea <cristian.ciocaltea@gmail.com>
  Dan Carpenter <dan.carpenter@oracle.com>
  Dave Airlie <airlied@redhat.com>
  Dave Jiang <dave.jiang@intel.com>
  Eric Biggers <ebiggers@google.com>
  Ewan D. Milne <emilne@redhat.com>
  Florian Fainelli <f.fainelli@gmail.com>
  Guixiong Wei <guixiongwei@gmail.com>
  Ignat Korchagin <ignat@cloudflare.com>
  Jan Schmidt <jan@centricular.com>
  Jason Wang <jasowang@redhat.com>
  Jason Yan <yanaijie@huawei.com>
  Jens Axboe <axboe@kernel.dk>
  Johannes Berg <johannes.berg@intel.com>
  John Johansen <john.johansen@canonical.com>
  Kamal Dasu <kdasu.kdev@gmail.com>
  Kefeng Wang <wangkefeng.wang@huawei.com>
  Keno Fischer <keno@juliacomputing.com>
  Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
  Lucas Stach <l.stach@pengutronix.de>
  Martin K. Petersen <martin.petersen@oracle.com>
  Michael Ellerman <mpe@ellerman.id.au>
  Michael S. Tsirkin <mst@redhat.com>
  Miquel Raynal <miquel.raynal@bootlin.com>
  Namjae Jeon <namjae.jeon@samsung.com>
  Navid Emamdoost <navid.emamdoost@gmail.com>
  Nicholas Kazlauskas <nicholas.kazlauskas@amd.com>
  Palmer Dabbelt <palmerdabbelt@google.com>
  Paul Cercueil <paul@crapouillou.net>
  Pavel Begunkov <asml.silence@gmail.com>
  PeiSen Hou <pshou@realtek.com>
  Peter Ujfalusi <peter.ujfalusi@ti.com>
  Rafal Hibner <rafal.hibner@secom.com.pl>
  Rafał Hibner <rafal.hibner@secom.com.pl>
  Ricardo Ribalda Delgado <ribalda@kernel.org>
  Richard Weinberger <richard@nod.at>
  Ritesh Harjani <riteshh@linux.ibm.com>
  Rodrigo Siqueira <Rodrigo.Siqueira@amd.com>
  Roland Scheidegger <sroland@vmware.com>
  Sascha Hauer <s.hauer@pengutronix.de>
  Scott Bahling <sbahling@suse.com>
  Sudeep Holla <sudeep.holla@arm.com>
  Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
  Theodore Ts'o <tytso@mit.edu>
  Thierry Reding <treding@nvidia.com>
  Thomas Hellstrom <thellstrom@vmware.com>
  Vinod Koul <vkoul@kernel.org>
  Vladimir Murzin <vladimir.murzin@arm.com>
  Vladimir Stempen <vladimir.stempen@amd.com>
  Will Deacon <will@kernel.org>
  Xiaoguang Wang <xiaoguang.wang@linux.alibaba.com>
  Xin Tan <tanxin.ctf@gmail.com>
  Xiyu Yang <xiyuyang19@fudan.edu.cn>
  YueHaibing <yuehaibing@huawei.com>

jobs:
 build-amd64-xsm                                              pass    
 build-arm64-xsm                                              pass    
 build-i386-xsm                                               pass    
 build-amd64                                                  pass    
 build-arm64                                                  pass    
 build-armhf                                                  pass    
 build-i386                                                   pass    
 build-amd64-libvirt                                          pass    
 build-arm64-libvirt                                          pass    
 build-armhf-libvirt                                          pass    
 build-i386-libvirt                                           pass    
 build-amd64-pvops                                            pass    
 build-arm64-pvops                                            pass    
 build-armhf-pvops                                            pass    
 build-i386-pvops                                             pass    
 test-amd64-amd64-xl                                          pass    
 test-amd64-coresched-amd64-xl                                pass    
 test-arm64-arm64-xl                                          pass    
 test-armhf-armhf-xl                                          pass    
 test-amd64-i386-xl                                           pass    
 test-amd64-coresched-i386-xl                                 pass    
 test-amd64-amd64-libvirt-qemuu-debianhvm-amd64-xsm           pass    
 test-amd64-i386-libvirt-qemuu-debianhvm-amd64-xsm            pass    
 test-amd64-amd64-xl-qemut-stubdom-debianhvm-amd64-xsm        pass    
 test-amd64-i386-xl-qemut-stubdom-debianhvm-amd64-xsm         pass    
 test-amd64-amd64-xl-qemut-debianhvm-i386-xsm                 pass    
 test-amd64-i386-xl-qemut-debianhvm-i386-xsm                  pass    
 test-amd64-amd64-xl-qemuu-debianhvm-i386-xsm                 pass    
 test-amd64-i386-xl-qemuu-debianhvm-i386-xsm                  pass    
 test-amd64-amd64-libvirt-xsm                                 pass    
 test-arm64-arm64-libvirt-xsm                                 pass    
 test-amd64-i386-libvirt-xsm                                  pass    
 test-amd64-amd64-xl-xsm                                      pass    
 test-arm64-arm64-xl-xsm                                      pass    
 test-amd64-i386-xl-xsm                                       pass    
 test-amd64-amd64-qemuu-nested-amd                            fail    
 test-amd64-amd64-xl-pvhv2-amd                                pass    
 test-amd64-i386-qemut-rhel6hvm-amd                           pass    
 test-amd64-i386-qemuu-rhel6hvm-amd                           pass    
 test-amd64-amd64-xl-qemut-debianhvm-amd64                    pass    
 test-amd64-i386-xl-qemut-debianhvm-amd64                     pass    
 test-amd64-amd64-xl-qemuu-debianhvm-amd64                    pass    
 test-amd64-i386-xl-qemuu-debianhvm-amd64                     pass    
 test-amd64-i386-freebsd10-amd64                              pass    
 test-amd64-amd64-xl-qemuu-ovmf-amd64                         pass    
 test-amd64-i386-xl-qemuu-ovmf-amd64                          pass    
 test-amd64-amd64-xl-qemut-win7-amd64                         fail    
 test-amd64-i386-xl-qemut-win7-amd64                          fail    
 test-amd64-amd64-xl-qemuu-win7-amd64                         fail    
 test-amd64-i386-xl-qemuu-win7-amd64                          fail    
 test-amd64-amd64-xl-qemut-ws16-amd64                         fail    
 test-amd64-i386-xl-qemut-ws16-amd64                          fail    
 test-amd64-amd64-xl-qemuu-ws16-amd64                         fail    
 test-amd64-i386-xl-qemuu-ws16-amd64                          fail    
 test-armhf-armhf-xl-arndale                                  pass    
 test-amd64-amd64-xl-credit1                                  pass    
 test-arm64-arm64-xl-credit1                                  pass    
 test-armhf-armhf-xl-credit1                                  pass    
 test-amd64-amd64-xl-credit2                                  pass    
 test-arm64-arm64-xl-credit2                                  pass    
 test-armhf-armhf-xl-credit2                                  pass    
 test-armhf-armhf-xl-cubietruck                               pass    
 test-amd64-amd64-xl-qemuu-dmrestrict-amd64-dmrestrict        pass    
 test-amd64-i386-xl-qemuu-dmrestrict-amd64-dmrestrict         pass    
 test-amd64-amd64-examine                                     pass    
 test-arm64-arm64-examine                                     pass    
 test-armhf-armhf-examine                                     pass    
 test-amd64-i386-examine                                      pass    
 test-amd64-i386-freebsd10-i386                               pass    
 test-amd64-amd64-qemuu-nested-intel                          pass    
 test-amd64-amd64-xl-pvhv2-intel                              pass    
 test-amd64-i386-qemut-rhel6hvm-intel                         pass    
 test-amd64-i386-qemuu-rhel6hvm-intel                         pass    
 test-amd64-amd64-libvirt                                     pass    
 test-armhf-armhf-libvirt                                     pass    
 test-amd64-i386-libvirt                                      pass    
 test-amd64-amd64-xl-multivcpu                                pass    
 test-armhf-armhf-xl-multivcpu                                pass    
 test-amd64-amd64-pair                                        pass    
 test-amd64-i386-pair                                         pass    
 test-amd64-amd64-libvirt-pair                                pass    
 test-amd64-i386-libvirt-pair                                 pass    
 test-amd64-amd64-amd64-pvgrub                                pass    
 test-amd64-amd64-i386-pvgrub                                 pass    
 test-amd64-amd64-xl-pvshim                                   pass    
 test-amd64-i386-xl-pvshim                                    fail    
 test-amd64-amd64-pygrub                                      pass    
 test-amd64-amd64-xl-qcow2                                    pass    
 test-armhf-armhf-libvirt-raw                                 pass    
 test-amd64-i386-xl-raw                                       pass    
 test-amd64-amd64-xl-rtds                                     fail    
 test-armhf-armhf-xl-rtds                                     pass    
 test-arm64-arm64-xl-seattle                                  pass    
 test-amd64-amd64-xl-qemuu-debianhvm-amd64-shadow             pass    
 test-amd64-i386-xl-qemuu-debianhvm-amd64-shadow              pass    
 test-amd64-amd64-xl-shadow                                   pass    
 test-amd64-i386-xl-shadow                                    pass    
 test-arm64-arm64-xl-thunderx                                 pass    
 test-amd64-amd64-libvirt-vhd                                 pass    
 test-armhf-armhf-xl-vhd                                      pass    


------------------------------------------------------------
sg-report-flight on osstest.test-lab.xenproject.org
logs: /home/logs/logs
images: /home/logs/images

Logs, config files, etc. are available at
    http://logs.test-lab.xenproject.org/osstest/logs

Explanation of these reports, and of osstest in general, is at
    http://xenbits.xen.org/gitweb/?p=osstest.git;a=blob;f=README.email;hb=master
    http://xenbits.xen.org/gitweb/?p=osstest.git;a=blob;f=README;hb=master

Test harness code can be found at
    http://xenbits.xen.org/gitweb?p=osstest.git;a=summary


Pushing revision :

To xenbits.xen.org:/home/xen/git/linux-pvops.git
   2ea1940b84e5..e644645abf47  e644645abf4788e919beeb97925fb6bf43e890a2 -> tested/linux-linus


                 reply index

Thread overview: [no followups] expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=osstest-150343-mainreport@xen.org \
    --to=osstest-admin@xenproject.org \
    --cc=xen-devel@lists.xenproject.org \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

Xen-Devel Archive on lore.kernel.org

Archives are clonable:
	git clone --mirror https://lore.kernel.org/xen-devel/0 xen-devel/git/0.git
	git clone --mirror https://lore.kernel.org/xen-devel/1 xen-devel/git/1.git

	# If you have public-inbox 1.1+ installed, you may
	# initialize and index your mirror using the following commands:
	public-inbox-init -V2 xen-devel xen-devel/ https://lore.kernel.org/xen-devel \
		xen-devel@lists.xenproject.org xen-devel@lists.xen.org
	public-inbox-index xen-devel

Example config snippet for mirrors

Newsgroup available over NNTP:
	nntp://nntp.lore.kernel.org/org.xenproject.lists.xen-devel


AGPL code for this site: git clone https://public-inbox.org/public-inbox.git