Xen-Devel Archive on lore.kernel.org
 help / color / Atom feed
* [xen-unstable-coverity test] 155955: all pass - PUSHED
@ 2020-10-18  9:48 osstest service owner
  0 siblings, 0 replies; only message in thread
From: osstest service owner @ 2020-10-18  9:48 UTC (permalink / raw)
  To: xen-devel, osstest-admin

flight 155955 xen-unstable-coverity real [real]
http://logs.test-lab.xenproject.org/osstest/logs/155955/

Perfect :-)
All tests in this flight passed as required
version targeted for testing:
 xen                  0dfddb2116e3757f77a691a3fe335173088d69dc
baseline version:
 xen                  25849c8b16f2a5b7fcd0a823e80a5f1b590291f9

Last test of basis   155687  2020-10-11 09:19:29 Z    7 days
Testing same since   155955  2020-10-18 09:19:24 Z    0 days    1 attempts

------------------------------------------------------------
People who touched revisions under test:
  Andrew Cooper <andrew.cooper3@citrix.com>
  Bertrand Marquis <bertrand.marquis@arm.com>
  Chen Yu <yu.c.chen@intel.com>
  Elliott Mitchell <ehem+xen@m5p.com>
  Igor Druzhinin <igor.druzhinin@citrix.com>
  Jan Beulich <jbeulich@suse.com>
  Jason Andryuk <jandryuk@gmail.com>
  Juergen Gross <jgross@suse.com>
  Marek Marczykowski-Górecki <marmarek@invisiblethingslab.com>
  Michal Orzel <michal.orzel@arm.com>
  Nick Rosbrook <rosbrookn@ainfosec.com>
  Nick Rosbrook <rosbrookn@gmail.com>
  Rafael J. Wysocki <rafael.j.wysocki@intel.com>
  Roger Pau Monné <roger.pau@citrix.com>
  Stefano Stabellini <sstabellini@kernel.org>
  Trammell Hudson <hudson@trmm.net>
  Wei Liu <wl@xen.org>

jobs:
 coverity-amd64                                               pass    


------------------------------------------------------------
sg-report-flight on osstest.test-lab.xenproject.org
logs: /home/logs/logs
images: /home/logs/images

Logs, config files, etc. are available at
    http://logs.test-lab.xenproject.org/osstest/logs

Explanation of these reports, and of osstest in general, is at
    http://xenbits.xen.org/gitweb/?p=osstest.git;a=blob;f=README.email;hb=master
    http://xenbits.xen.org/gitweb/?p=osstest.git;a=blob;f=README;hb=master

Test harness code can be found at
    http://xenbits.xen.org/gitweb?p=osstest.git;a=summary


Pushing revision :

To xenbits.xen.org:/home/xen/git/xen.git
   25849c8b16..0dfddb2116  0dfddb2116e3757f77a691a3fe335173088d69dc -> coverity-tested/smoke


^ permalink raw reply	[flat|nested] only message in thread

only message in thread, back to index

Thread overview: (only message) (download: mbox.gz / follow: Atom feed)
-- links below jump to the message on this page --
2020-10-18  9:48 [xen-unstable-coverity test] 155955: all pass - PUSHED osstest service owner

Xen-Devel Archive on lore.kernel.org

Archives are clonable:
	git clone --mirror https://lore.kernel.org/xen-devel/0 xen-devel/git/0.git
	git clone --mirror https://lore.kernel.org/xen-devel/1 xen-devel/git/1.git

	# If you have public-inbox 1.1+ installed, you may
	# initialize and index your mirror using the following commands:
	public-inbox-init -V2 xen-devel xen-devel/ https://lore.kernel.org/xen-devel \
		xen-devel@lists.xenproject.org xen-devel@lists.xen.org
	public-inbox-index xen-devel

Example config snippet for mirrors

Newsgroup available over NNTP:
	nntp://nntp.lore.kernel.org/org.xenproject.lists.xen-devel


AGPL code for this site: git clone https://public-inbox.org/public-inbox.git