xen-devel.lists.xenproject.org archive mirror
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
* [xen-unstable-coverity test] 160721: all pass - PUSHED
@ 2021-04-04  9:47 osstest service owner
  0 siblings, 0 replies; only message in thread
From: osstest service owner @ 2021-04-04  9:47 UTC (permalink / raw)
  To: xen-devel, osstest-admin

flight 160721 xen-unstable-coverity real [real]
http://logs.test-lab.xenproject.org/osstest/logs/160721/

Perfect :-)
All tests in this flight passed as required
version targeted for testing:
 xen                  0435784cc75dcfef3b5f59c29deb1dbb84265ddb
baseline version:
 xen                  90629587e16e2efdb61da77f25c25fba3c4a5fd7

Last test of basis   160582  2021-03-31 09:18:34 Z    4 days
Testing same since   160721  2021-04-04 09:18:26 Z    0 days    1 attempts

------------------------------------------------------------
People who touched revisions under test:
  Andrew Cooper <andrew.cooper3@citrix.com>
  Bertrand Marquis <bertrand.marquis@arm.com>
  George Dunlap <george.dunlap@citrix.com>
  Jan Beulich <jbeulich@suse.com>
  Julien Grall <jgrall@amazon.com>
  Michal Orzel <michal.orzel@arm.com>
  Norbert Manthey <nmanthey@amazon.de>
  Rahul Singh <rahul.singh@arm.com>
  Roger Pau Monné <roger.pau@citrix.com>
  Stefano Stabellini <sstabellini@kernel.org>
  Stefano Stabellini <stefano.stabellini@xilinx.com>

jobs:
 coverity-amd64                                               pass    


------------------------------------------------------------
sg-report-flight on osstest.test-lab.xenproject.org
logs: /home/logs/logs
images: /home/logs/images

Logs, config files, etc. are available at
    http://logs.test-lab.xenproject.org/osstest/logs

Explanation of these reports, and of osstest in general, is at
    http://xenbits.xen.org/gitweb/?p=osstest.git;a=blob;f=README.email;hb=master
    http://xenbits.xen.org/gitweb/?p=osstest.git;a=blob;f=README;hb=master

Test harness code can be found at
    http://xenbits.xen.org/gitweb?p=osstest.git;a=summary


Pushing revision :

To xenbits.xen.org:/home/xen/git/xen.git
   90629587e1..0435784cc7  0435784cc75dcfef3b5f59c29deb1dbb84265ddb -> coverity-tested/smoke


^ permalink raw reply	[flat|nested] only message in thread

only message in thread, other threads:[~2021-04-04  9:48 UTC | newest]

Thread overview: (only message) (download: mbox.gz / follow: Atom feed)
-- links below jump to the message on this page --
2021-04-04  9:47 [xen-unstable-coverity test] 160721: all pass - PUSHED osstest service owner

This is a public inbox, see mirroring instructions
for how to clone and mirror all data and code used for this inbox;
as well as URLs for NNTP newsgroup(s).