xen-devel.lists.xenproject.org archive mirror
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: osstest service owner <osstest-admin@xenproject.org>
To: xen-devel@lists.xenproject.org, osstest-admin@xenproject.org
Subject: [libvirt test] 161345: regressions - FAIL
Date: Wed, 21 Apr 2021 20:51:33 +0000	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <osstest-161345-mainreport@xen.org> (raw)

flight 161345 libvirt real [real]
http://logs.test-lab.xenproject.org/osstest/logs/161345/

Regressions :-(

Tests which did not succeed and are blocking,
including tests which could not be run:
 build-armhf-libvirt           6 libvirt-build            fail REGR. vs. 151777
 build-amd64-libvirt           6 libvirt-build            fail REGR. vs. 151777
 build-arm64-libvirt           6 libvirt-build            fail REGR. vs. 151777
 build-i386-libvirt            6 libvirt-build            fail REGR. vs. 151777

Tests which did not succeed, but are not blocking:
 test-amd64-amd64-libvirt      1 build-check(1)               blocked  n/a
 test-amd64-amd64-libvirt-pair  1 build-check(1)               blocked  n/a
 test-amd64-amd64-libvirt-qemuu-debianhvm-amd64-xsm 1 build-check(1) blocked n/a
 test-amd64-amd64-libvirt-vhd  1 build-check(1)               blocked  n/a
 test-amd64-amd64-libvirt-xsm  1 build-check(1)               blocked  n/a
 test-amd64-i386-libvirt       1 build-check(1)               blocked  n/a
 test-amd64-i386-libvirt-pair  1 build-check(1)               blocked  n/a
 test-amd64-i386-libvirt-qemuu-debianhvm-amd64-xsm 1 build-check(1) blocked n/a
 test-amd64-i386-libvirt-xsm   1 build-check(1)               blocked  n/a
 test-arm64-arm64-libvirt      1 build-check(1)               blocked  n/a
 test-arm64-arm64-libvirt-qcow2  1 build-check(1)               blocked  n/a
 test-arm64-arm64-libvirt-xsm  1 build-check(1)               blocked  n/a
 test-armhf-armhf-libvirt      1 build-check(1)               blocked  n/a
 test-armhf-armhf-libvirt-raw  1 build-check(1)               blocked  n/a

version targeted for testing:
 libvirt              1c34211c22de28127a509edbf2cf2f44cb0d891e
baseline version:
 libvirt              2c846fa6bcc11929c9fb857a22430fb9945654ad

Last test of basis   151777  2020-07-10 04:19:19 Z  285 days
Failing since        151818  2020-07-11 04:18:52 Z  284 days  277 attempts
Testing same since   161311  2021-04-20 04:18:55 Z    1 days    2 attempts

------------------------------------------------------------
People who touched revisions under test:
  Adolfo Jayme Barrientos <fitoschido@gmail.com>
  Aleksandr Alekseev <alexander.alekseev@virtuozzo.com>
  Aleksei Zakharov <zaharov@selectel.ru>
  Andika Triwidada <andika@gmail.com>
  Andrea Bolognani <abologna@redhat.com>
  Balázs Meskó <meskobalazs@mailbox.org>
  Barrett Schonefeld <bschoney@utexas.edu>
  Bastien Orivel <bastien.orivel@diateam.net>
  BiaoXiang Ye <yebiaoxiang@huawei.com>
  Bihong Yu <yubihong@huawei.com>
  Binfeng Wu <wubinfeng@huawei.com>
  Boris Fiuczynski <fiuczy@linux.ibm.com>
  Brian Turek <brian.turek@gmail.com>
  Bruno Haible <bruno@clisp.org>
  Chris Mayo <aklhfex@gmail.com>
  Christian Ehrhardt <christian.ehrhardt@canonical.com>
  Christian Schoenebeck <qemu_oss@crudebyte.com>
  Cole Robinson <crobinso@redhat.com>
  Collin Walling <walling@linux.ibm.com>
  Cornelia Huck <cohuck@redhat.com>
  Cédric Bosdonnat <cbosdonnat@suse.com>
  Côme Borsoi <fedora@borsoi.fr>
  Daniel Henrique Barboza <danielhb413@gmail.com>
  Daniel Letai <dani@letai.org.il>
  Daniel P. Berrange <berrange@redhat.com>
  Daniel P. Berrangé <berrange@redhat.com>
  Dmytro Linkin <dlinkin@nvidia.com>
  Eiichi Tsukata <eiichi.tsukata@nutanix.com>
  Eric Farman <farman@linux.ibm.com>
  Erik Skultety <eskultet@redhat.com>
  Fabian Affolter <mail@fabian-affolter.ch>
  Fabian Freyer <fabian.freyer@physik.tu-berlin.de>
  Fangge Jin <fjin@redhat.com>
  Farhan Ali <alifm@linux.ibm.com>
  Fedora Weblate Translation <i18n@lists.fedoraproject.org>
  gongwei <gongwei@smartx.com>
  Guoyi Tu<tu.guoyi@h3c.com>
  Göran Uddeborg <goeran@uddeborg.se>
  Halil Pasic <pasic@linux.ibm.com>
  Han Han <hhan@redhat.com>
  Hao Wang <wanghao232@huawei.com>
  Hela Basa <r45xveza@pm.me>
  Helmut Grohne <helmut@subdivi.de>
  Ian Wienand <iwienand@redhat.com>
  Jakob Meng <jakobmeng@web.de>
  Jamie Strandboge <jamie@canonical.com>
  Jamie Strandboge <jamie@ubuntu.com>
  Jan Kuparinen <copper_fin@hotmail.com>
  Jean-Baptiste Holcroft <jean-baptiste@holcroft.fr>
  Jianan Gao <jgao@redhat.com>
  Jim Fehlig <jfehlig@suse.com>
  Jin Yan <jinyan12@huawei.com>
  Jiri Denemark <jdenemar@redhat.com>
  John Ferlan <jferlan@redhat.com>
  Jonathan Watt <jwatt@jwatt.org>
  Jonathon Jongsma <jjongsma@redhat.com>
  Julio Faracco <jcfaracco@gmail.com>
  Ján Tomko <jtomko@redhat.com>
  Kashyap Chamarthy <kchamart@redhat.com>
  Kevin Locke <kevin@kevinlocke.name>
  Kristina Hanicova <khanicov@redhat.com>
  Laine Stump <laine@redhat.com>
  Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
  Liao Pingfang <liao.pingfang@zte.com.cn>
  Lin Ma <lma@suse.com>
  Lin Ma <lma@suse.de>
  Lin Ma <morecache@gmail.com>
  Luke Yue <lukedyue@gmail.com>
  Luyao Zhong <luyao.zhong@intel.com>
  Marc Hartmayer <mhartmay@linux.ibm.com>
  Marc-André Lureau <marcandre.lureau@redhat.com>
  Marek Marczykowski-Górecki <marmarek@invisiblethingslab.com>
  Markus Schade <markus.schade@hetzner.com>
  Martin Kletzander <mkletzan@redhat.com>
  Masayoshi Mizuma <m.mizuma@jp.fujitsu.com>
  Matt Coleman <matt@datto.com>
  Matt Coleman <mcoleman@datto.com>
  Mauro Matteo Cascella <mcascell@redhat.com>
  Meina Li <meili@redhat.com>
  Michal Privoznik <mprivozn@redhat.com>
  Michał Smyk <fedora@smyk.it>
  Milo Casagrande <milo@milo.name>
  Moshe Levi <moshele@nvidia.com>
  Muha Aliss <muhaaliss@gmail.com>
  Neal Gompa <ngompa13@gmail.com>
  Nick Shyrokovskiy <nshyrokovskiy@gmail.com>
  Nickys Music Group <nickys.music.group@gmail.com>
  Nico Pache <npache@redhat.com>
  Nikolay Shirokovskiy <nshirokovskiy@virtuozzo.com>
  Olaf Hering <olaf@aepfle.de>
  Olesya Gerasimenko <gammaray@basealt.ru>
  Orion Poplawski <orion@nwra.com>
  Pany <geekpany@gmail.com>
  Patrick Magauran <patmagauran.j@gmail.com>
  Paulo de Rezende Pinatti <ppinatti@linux.ibm.com>
  Pavel Hrdina <phrdina@redhat.com>
  Peng Liang <liangpeng10@huawei.com>
  Peter Krempa <pkrempa@redhat.com>
  Pino Toscano <ptoscano@redhat.com>
  Pino Toscano <toscano.pino@tiscali.it>
  Piotr Drąg <piotrdrag@gmail.com>
  Prathamesh Chavan <pc44800@gmail.com>
  Ricky Tigg <ricky.tigg@gmail.com>
  Roman Bogorodskiy <bogorodskiy@gmail.com>
  Roman Bolshakov <r.bolshakov@yadro.com>
  Ryan Gahagan <rgahagan@cs.utexas.edu>
  Ryan Schmidt <git@ryandesign.com>
  Sam Hartman <hartmans@debian.org>
  Scott Shambarger <scott-libvirt@shambarger.net>
  Sebastian Mitterle <smitterl@redhat.com>
  SeongHyun Jo <caelus9536@gmail.com>
  Shalini Chellathurai Saroja <shalini@linux.ibm.com>
  Shaojun Yang <yangshaojun@phytium.com.cn>
  Shi Lei <shi_lei@massclouds.com>
  simmon <simmon@nplob.com>
  Simon Gaiser <simon@invisiblethingslab.com>
  Stefan Bader <stefan.bader@canonical.com>
  Stefan Berger <stefanb@linux.ibm.com>
  Stefan Berger <stefanb@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
  Szymon Scholz <szymonscholz@gmail.com>
  Thomas Huth <thuth@redhat.com>
  Tim Wiederhake <twiederh@redhat.com>
  Tomáš Golembiovský <tgolembi@redhat.com>
  Tomáš Janoušek <tomi@nomi.cz>
  Tuguoyi <tu.guoyi@h3c.com>
  Ville Skyttä <ville.skytta@iki.fi>
  Wang Xin <wangxinxin.wang@huawei.com>
  WangJian <wangjian161@huawei.com>
  Weblate <noreply@weblate.org>
  Yalei Li <274268859@qq.com>
  Yalei Li <liyl43@chinatelecom.cn>
  Yang Hang <yanghang44@huawei.com>
  Yanqiu Zhang <yanqzhan@redhat.com>
  Yaroslav Kargin <ykargin@virtuozzo.com>
  Yi Li <yili@winhong.com>
  Yi Wang <wang.yi59@zte.com.cn>
  Yuri Chornoivan <yurchor@ukr.net>
  Zheng Chuan <zhengchuan@huawei.com>
  zhenwei pi <pizhenwei@bytedance.com>
  Zhenyu Zheng <zheng.zhenyu@outlook.com>

jobs:
 build-amd64-xsm                                              pass    
 build-arm64-xsm                                              pass    
 build-i386-xsm                                               pass    
 build-amd64                                                  pass    
 build-arm64                                                  pass    
 build-armhf                                                  pass    
 build-i386                                                   pass    
 build-amd64-libvirt                                          fail    
 build-arm64-libvirt                                          fail    
 build-armhf-libvirt                                          fail    
 build-i386-libvirt                                           fail    
 build-amd64-pvops                                            pass    
 build-arm64-pvops                                            pass    
 build-armhf-pvops                                            pass    
 build-i386-pvops                                             pass    
 test-amd64-amd64-libvirt-qemuu-debianhvm-amd64-xsm           blocked 
 test-amd64-i386-libvirt-qemuu-debianhvm-amd64-xsm            blocked 
 test-amd64-amd64-libvirt-xsm                                 blocked 
 test-arm64-arm64-libvirt-xsm                                 blocked 
 test-amd64-i386-libvirt-xsm                                  blocked 
 test-amd64-amd64-libvirt                                     blocked 
 test-arm64-arm64-libvirt                                     blocked 
 test-armhf-armhf-libvirt                                     blocked 
 test-amd64-i386-libvirt                                      blocked 
 test-amd64-amd64-libvirt-pair                                blocked 
 test-amd64-i386-libvirt-pair                                 blocked 
 test-arm64-arm64-libvirt-qcow2                               blocked 
 test-armhf-armhf-libvirt-raw                                 blocked 
 test-amd64-amd64-libvirt-vhd                                 blocked 


------------------------------------------------------------
sg-report-flight on osstest.test-lab.xenproject.org
logs: /home/logs/logs
images: /home/logs/images

Logs, config files, etc. are available at
    http://logs.test-lab.xenproject.org/osstest/logs

Explanation of these reports, and of osstest in general, is at
    http://xenbits.xen.org/gitweb/?p=osstest.git;a=blob;f=README.email;hb=master
    http://xenbits.xen.org/gitweb/?p=osstest.git;a=blob;f=README;hb=master

Test harness code can be found at
    http://xenbits.xen.org/gitweb?p=osstest.git;a=summary


Not pushing.

(No revision log; it would be 53283 lines long.)


                 reply	other threads:[~2021-04-21 20:51 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: [no followups] expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=osstest-161345-mainreport@xen.org \
    --to=osstest-admin@xenproject.org \
    --cc=xen-devel@lists.xenproject.org \
    --subject='Re: [libvirt test] 161345: regressions - FAIL' \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

This is a public inbox, see mirroring instructions
for how to clone and mirror all data and code used for this inbox;
as well as URLs for NNTP newsgroup(s).