xen-devel.lists.xenproject.org archive mirror
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: osstest service owner <osstest-admin@xenproject.org>
To: xen-devel@lists.xenproject.org, osstest-admin@xenproject.org
Subject: [xen-unstable-coverity test] 161350: all pass - PUSHED
Date: Wed, 21 Apr 2021 09:49:42 +0000	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <osstest-161350-mainreport@xen.org> (raw)

flight 161350 xen-unstable-coverity real [real]
http://logs.test-lab.xenproject.org/osstest/logs/161350/

Perfect :-)
All tests in this flight passed as required
version targeted for testing:
 xen                  aaa3eafb3ba8b544d19ca41cda1477640b22b8fc
baseline version:
 xen                  dd22a64de7e02b48312839a15179528c8f7db5c6

Last test of basis   161257  2021-04-18 09:19:39 Z    3 days
Testing same since   161350  2021-04-21 09:19:38 Z    0 days    1 attempts

------------------------------------------------------------
People who touched revisions under test:
  Andrew Cooper <andrew.cooper3@citrix.com>
  Bertrand Marquish <bertrand.marquis@arm.com>
  Jan Beulich <jbeulich@suse.com>
  Julien Grall <jgrall@amazon.com>
  Rahul Singh <rahul.singh@arm.com>
  Roger Pau Monné <roger.pau@citrix.com>
  Stefano Stabellini <sstabellini@kernel.org>
  Stefano Stabellini <stefano.stabellini@xilinx.com>
  Tamas K Lengyel <tamas@tklengyel.com>
  Tim Deegan <tim@xen.org>
  Wei Liu <wl@xen.org>

jobs:
 coverity-amd64                                               pass    


------------------------------------------------------------
sg-report-flight on osstest.test-lab.xenproject.org
logs: /home/logs/logs
images: /home/logs/images

Logs, config files, etc. are available at
    http://logs.test-lab.xenproject.org/osstest/logs

Explanation of these reports, and of osstest in general, is at
    http://xenbits.xen.org/gitweb/?p=osstest.git;a=blob;f=README.email;hb=master
    http://xenbits.xen.org/gitweb/?p=osstest.git;a=blob;f=README;hb=master

Test harness code can be found at
    http://xenbits.xen.org/gitweb?p=osstest.git;a=summary


Pushing revision :

To xenbits.xen.org:/home/xen/git/xen.git
   dd22a64de7..aaa3eafb3b  aaa3eafb3ba8b544d19ca41cda1477640b22b8fc -> coverity-tested/smoke


                 reply	other threads:[~2021-04-21  9:49 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: [no followups] expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=osstest-161350-mainreport@xen.org \
    --to=osstest-admin@xenproject.org \
    --cc=xen-devel@lists.xenproject.org \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link
Be sure your reply has a Subject: header at the top and a blank line before the message body.
This is a public inbox, see mirroring instructions
for how to clone and mirror all data and code used for this inbox;
as well as URLs for NNTP newsgroup(s).