xen-devel.lists.xenproject.org archive mirror
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: osstest service owner <osstest-admin@xenproject.org>
To: xen-devel@lists.xensource.com, osstest-admin@xenproject.org
Subject: [ovmf test] 88801: regressions - FAIL
Date: Wed, 06 Apr 2016 08:04:36 +0000	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <osstest-88801-mainreport@xen.org> (raw)

[-- Attachment #1: Type: text/plain, Size: 5934 bytes --]

flight 88801 ovmf real [real]
http://logs.test-lab.xenproject.org/osstest/logs/88801/

Regressions :-(

Tests which did not succeed and are blocking,
including tests which could not be run:
 test-amd64-i386-xl-qemuu-ovmf-amd64  9 debian-hvm-install fail REGR. vs. 65543
 test-amd64-amd64-xl-qemuu-ovmf-amd64 9 debian-hvm-install fail REGR. vs. 65543

version targeted for testing:
 ovmf                 de70b8c51b996ebcfd010603729d7c925154d9ab
baseline version:
 ovmf                 5ac96e3a28dd26eabee421919f67fa7c443a47f1

Last test of basis    65543  2015-12-08 08:45:15 Z  119 days
Failing since         65593  2015-12-08 23:44:51 Z  119 days  138 attempts
Testing same since    88801  2016-04-05 12:02:18 Z    0 days    1 attempts

------------------------------------------------------------
People who touched revisions under test:
  "Samer El-Haj-Mahmoud" <elhaj@hpe.com>
  "Wu, Hao A" <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
  "Yao, Jiewen" <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
  Alcantara, Paulo <paulo.alc.cavalcanti@hp.com>
  Anbazhagan Baraneedharan <anbazhagan@hp.com>
  Andrew Fish <afish@apple.com>
  Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
  Arthur Crippa Burigo <acb@hp.com>
  Cecil Sheng <cecil.sheng@hpe.com>
  Chao Zhang <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
  Chao Zhang<chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
  Charles Duffy <chaduffy@cisco.com>
  Cinnamon Shia <cinnamon.shia@hpe.com>
  Cohen, Eugene <eugene@hp.com>
  Dandan Bi <dandan.bi@intel.com>
  Daocheng Bu <daocheng.bu@intel.com>
  Daryl McDaniel <edk2-lists@mc2research.org>
  David Woodhouse <David.Woodhouse@intel.com>
  Derek Lin <derek.lin2@hpe.com>
  edk2 dev <edk2.dev@edk2.org>
  edk2-devel <edk2-devel-bounces@lists.01.org>
  Eric Dong <eirc.dong@intel.com>
  Eric Dong <eric.dong@intel.com>
  Eugene Cohen <eugene@hp.com>
  Evan Lloyd <evan.lloyd@arm.com>
  Feng Tian <feng.tian@intel.com>
  Fu Siyuan <siyuan.fu@intel.com>
  Gabriel Somlo <somlo@cmu.edu>
  Gary Ching-Pang Lin <glin@suse.com>
  Gary Lin <glin@suse.com>
  Ghazi Belaam <Ghazi.belaam@hpe.com>
  Hao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
  Haojian Zhuang <haojian.zhuang@linaro.org>
  Hess Chen <hesheng.chen@intel.com>
  Heyi Guo <heyi.guo@linaro.org>
  Jaben Carsey <jaben.carsey@intel.com>
  James Bottomley <James.Bottomley@HansenPartnership.com>
  Jeff Fan <jeff.fan@intel.com>
  Jeremy Linton <jeremy.linton@arm.com>
  Jiaxin Wu <jiaxin.wu@intel.com>
  jiewen yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
  Jim Dailey <jim_dailey@dell.com>
  Jim_Dailey@Dell.com <Jim_Dailey@Dell.com>
  Jordan Justen <jordan.l.justen@intel.com>
  Juliano Ciocari <juliano.ciocari@hp.com>
  Karyne Mayer <kmayer@hp.com>
  Larry Hauch <larry.hauch@intel.com>
  Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
  Leahy, Leroy P
  Leahy, Leroy P <leroy.p.leahy@intel.com>
  Lee Leahy <leroy.p.leahy@intel.com>
  Leekha Shaveta <shaveta@freescale.com>
  Leendert van Doorn <leendert@paramecium.org>
  Leif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>
  Leo Duran <leo.duran@amd.com>
  Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
  Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@arm.com>
  Marvin Haeuser <Marvin.Haeuser@outlook.com>
  Marvin Häuser <Marvin.Haeuser@outlook.com>
  Michael Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
  Michael LeMay <michael.lemay@intel.com>
  Michael Thomas <malinka@entropy-development.com>
  Michał Zegan <webczat_200@poczta.onet.pl>
  Ni, Ruiyu <C:/Program Files (x86)/Git/O=Intel/OU=Pacifica02/cn=Recipients/cn=rni2>
  Paolo Bonzini <pbonzini@redhat.com>
  Paulo Alcantara <paulo.alc.cavalcanti@hp.com>
  Paulo Alcantara Cavalcanti <paulo.alc.cavalcanti@hp.com>
  Peter Kirmeier <topeterk@freenet.de>
  Qin Long <qin.long@intel.com>
  Qiu Shumin <shumin.qiu@intel.com>
  Rodrigo Dias Correa <rodrigo.dia.correa@hp.com>
  Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
  Ryan Harkin <ryan.harkin@linaro.org>
  Samer El-Haj-Mahmoud <elhaj@hpe.com>
  Samer El-Haj-Mahmoud <samer.el-haj-mahmoud@hpe.com>
  Sami Mujawar <sami.mujawar@arm.com>
  Shivamurthy Shastri <shivamurthy.shastri@linaro.org>
  Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
  Supreeth Venkatesh <supreeth.venkatesh@arm.com>
  Tapan Shah <tapandshah@hpe.com>
  Thomas Palmer <thomas.palmer@hpe.com>
  Tian, Feng <feng.tian@intel.com>
  Vladislav Vovchenko <vladislav.vovchenko@sk.com>
  Yao Jiewen <Jiewen.Yao@intel.com>
  Yao, Jiewen <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
  Ye Ting <ting.ye@intel.com>
  Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
  Zeng, Star <star.zeng@intel.com>
  Zhang Lubo <lubo.zhang@intel.com>
  Zhang, Chao B <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
  Zhang, Lubo <C:/Program Files (x86)/Git/o=Intel/ou=Exchange Administrative Group (FYDIBOHF23SPDLT)/cn=Recipients/cn=Zhang, Lubob8d>
  Zhangfei Gao <zhangfei.gao@linaro.org>

jobs:
 build-amd64-xsm                                              pass    
 build-i386-xsm                                               pass    
 build-amd64                                                  pass    
 build-i386                                                   pass    
 build-amd64-libvirt                                          pass    
 build-i386-libvirt                                           pass    
 build-amd64-pvops                                            pass    
 build-i386-pvops                                             pass    
 test-amd64-amd64-xl-qemuu-ovmf-amd64                         fail    
 test-amd64-i386-xl-qemuu-ovmf-amd64                          fail    


------------------------------------------------------------
sg-report-flight on osstest.test-lab.xenproject.org
logs: /home/logs/logs
images: /home/logs/images

Logs, config files, etc. are available at
    http://logs.test-lab.xenproject.org/osstest/logs

Explanation of these reports, and of osstest in general, is at
    http://xenbits.xen.org/gitweb/?p=osstest.git;a=blob;f=README.email;hb=master
    http://xenbits.xen.org/gitweb/?p=osstest.git;a=blob;f=README;hb=master

Test harness code can be found at
    http://xenbits.xen.org/gitweb?p=osstest.git;a=summary


Not pushing.

(No revision log; it would be 16197 lines long.)


[-- Attachment #2: Type: text/plain, Size: 126 bytes --]

_______________________________________________
Xen-devel mailing list
Xen-devel@lists.xen.org
http://lists.xen.org/xen-devel

                 reply	other threads:[~2016-04-06  8:04 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: [no followups] expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=osstest-88801-mainreport@xen.org \
    --to=osstest-admin@xenproject.org \
    --cc=xen-devel@lists.xensource.com \
    --subject='Re: [ovmf test] 88801: regressions - FAIL' \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

This is a public inbox, see mirroring instructions
for how to clone and mirror all data and code used for this inbox;
as well as URLs for NNTP newsgroup(s).