xen-devel.lists.xenproject.org archive mirror
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: osstest service owner <osstest-admin@xenproject.org>
To: xen-devel@lists.xensource.com, osstest-admin@xenproject.org
Subject: [ovmf test] 95418: regressions - FAIL
Date: Thu, 09 Jun 2016 11:12:11 +0000	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <osstest-95418-mainreport@xen.org> (raw)

flight 95418 ovmf real [real]
http://logs.test-lab.xenproject.org/osstest/logs/95418/

Regressions :-(

Tests which did not succeed and are blocking,
including tests which could not be run:
 test-amd64-i386-xl-qemuu-ovmf-amd64 17 guest-start/debianhvm.repeat fail REGR. vs. 94748
 test-amd64-amd64-xl-qemuu-ovmf-amd64 17 guest-start/debianhvm.repeat fail REGR. vs. 94748

version targeted for testing:
 ovmf                 eecad34987c56317f69d4eee9d9c1df0c825a79e
baseline version:
 ovmf                 dc99315b8732b6e3032d01319d3f534d440b43d0

Last test of basis    94748  2016-05-24 22:43:25 Z   15 days
Failing since         94750  2016-05-25 03:43:08 Z   15 days   34 attempts
Testing same since    95418  2016-06-08 04:19:26 Z    1 days    1 attempts

------------------------------------------------------------
People who touched revisions under test:
  Cinnamon Shia <cinnamon.shia@hpe.com>
  Cohen, Eugene <eugene@hp.com>
  Dandan Bi <dandan.bi@intel.com>
  Darbin Reyes <darbin.emm.reyes@hpe.com>
  Eugene Cohen <eugene@hp.com>
  Fu Siyuan <siyuan.fu@intel.com>
  Fu, Siyuan <C:/Program Files (x86)/Git/o=Intel/ou=Exchange Administrative Group (FYDIBOHF23SPDLT)/cn=Recipients/cn=sfu5>
  Gary Li <garyli@hpe.com>
  Gary Lin <glin@suse.com>
  Giri P Mudusuru <giri.p.mudusuru@intel.com>
  Hao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
  Jeff Fan <jeff.fan@intel.com>
  Jiaxin Wu <jiaxin.wu@intel.com>
  Jiewen Yao <Jiewen.Yao@intel.com>
  Katie Dellaquila <katie.dellaquila@hp.com>
  Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
  Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
  Marvin H?user <Marvin.Haeuser@outlook.com>
  Marvin Haeuser <Marvin.Haeuser@outlook.com>
  Maurice Ma <maurice.ma@intel.com>
  Michael Zimmermann <sigmaepsilon92@gmail.com>
  Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
  Thomas Palmer <thomas.palmer@hpe.com>
  Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>

jobs:
 build-amd64-xsm                                              pass    
 build-i386-xsm                                               pass    
 build-amd64                                                  pass    
 build-i386                                                   pass    
 build-amd64-libvirt                                          pass    
 build-i386-libvirt                                           pass    
 build-amd64-pvops                                            pass    
 build-i386-pvops                                             pass    
 test-amd64-amd64-xl-qemuu-ovmf-amd64                         fail    
 test-amd64-i386-xl-qemuu-ovmf-amd64                          fail    


------------------------------------------------------------
sg-report-flight on osstest.test-lab.xenproject.org
logs: /home/logs/logs
images: /home/logs/images

Logs, config files, etc. are available at
    http://logs.test-lab.xenproject.org/osstest/logs

Explanation of these reports, and of osstest in general, is at
    http://xenbits.xen.org/gitweb/?p=osstest.git;a=blob;f=README.email;hb=master
    http://xenbits.xen.org/gitweb/?p=osstest.git;a=blob;f=README;hb=master

Test harness code can be found at
    http://xenbits.xen.org/gitweb?p=osstest.git;a=summary


Not pushing.

(No revision log; it would be 1443 lines long.)

_______________________________________________
Xen-devel mailing list
Xen-devel@lists.xen.org
http://lists.xen.org/xen-devel

                 reply	other threads:[~2016-06-09 11:12 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: [no followups] expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=osstest-95418-mainreport@xen.org \
    --to=osstest-admin@xenproject.org \
    --cc=xen-devel@lists.xensource.com \
    --subject='Re: [ovmf test] 95418: regressions - FAIL' \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

This is a public inbox, see mirroring instructions
for how to clone and mirror all data and code used for this inbox;
as well as URLs for NNTP newsgroup(s).