xen-devel.lists.xenproject.org archive mirror
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: osstest service owner <osstest-admin@xenproject.org>
To: xen-devel@lists.xensource.com, osstest-admin@xenproject.org
Subject: [linux-3.14 test] 95514: regressions - FAIL
Date: Sun, 12 Jun 2016 03:25:38 +0000	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <osstest-95514-mainreport@xen.org> (raw)

[-- Attachment #1: Type: text/plain, Size: 9738 bytes --]

flight 95514 linux-3.14 real [real]
http://logs.test-lab.xenproject.org/osstest/logs/95514/

Regressions :-(

Tests which did not succeed and are blocking,
including tests which could not be run:
 test-amd64-amd64-qemuu-nested-amd 13 xen-boot/l1          fail REGR. vs. 95164
 test-amd64-amd64-qemuu-nested-intel 13 xen-boot/l1        fail REGR. vs. 95164
 test-amd64-i386-freebsd10-amd64 10 guest-start            fail REGR. vs. 95164

Tests which are failing intermittently (not blocking):
 test-amd64-i386-libvirt-xsm  11 guest-start                 fail pass in 95453
 test-amd64-amd64-xl-qemut-debianhvm-amd64 9 debian-hvm-install fail pass in 95453
 test-amd64-i386-xl-qemuu-winxpsp3 17 guest-start/win.repeat fail pass in 95453

Regressions which are regarded as allowable (not blocking):
 build-i386-rumpuserxen        6 xen-build                    fail   like 95164
 build-amd64-rumpuserxen       6 xen-build                    fail   like 95164
 test-amd64-amd64-xl-qemut-win7-amd64 16 guest-stop             fail like 95164
 test-amd64-i386-xl-qemut-win7-amd64 16 guest-stop              fail like 95164
 test-amd64-i386-xl-qemuu-win7-amd64 16 guest-stop              fail like 95164
 test-amd64-amd64-xl-qemuu-win7-amd64 16 guest-stop             fail like 95164

Tests which did not succeed, but are not blocking:
 test-amd64-i386-rumpuserxen-i386  1 build-check(1)               blocked  n/a
 test-amd64-amd64-rumpuserxen-amd64  1 build-check(1)               blocked n/a
 test-amd64-i386-libvirt-xsm  12 migrate-support-check fail in 95453 never pass
 test-amd64-amd64-xl-pvh-amd  11 guest-start                  fail   never pass
 test-amd64-amd64-xl-pvh-intel 11 guest-start                  fail  never pass
 test-amd64-amd64-libvirt     12 migrate-support-check        fail   never pass
 test-amd64-amd64-libvirt-xsm 12 migrate-support-check        fail   never pass
 test-amd64-i386-libvirt      12 migrate-support-check        fail   never pass
 test-amd64-i386-libvirt-qemuu-debianhvm-amd64-xsm 10 migrate-support-check fail never pass
 test-amd64-amd64-libvirt-qemuu-debianhvm-amd64-xsm 10 migrate-support-check fail never pass
 test-amd64-amd64-libvirt-vhd 11 migrate-support-check        fail   never pass

version targeted for testing:
 linux                022aafd04696a3c6b7ad47ab83a9650646287bf8
baseline version:
 linux                f06cb456a442c7df95a4ba6e2f3a341cf925d7cf

Last test of basis    95164  2016-06-01 19:46:34 Z   10 days
Testing same since    95407  2016-06-08 00:46:14 Z    4 days    3 attempts

------------------------------------------------------------
People who touched revisions under test:
  Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
  Ben Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
  Bjorn Helgaas <bhelgaas@google.com>
  Daniel Lezcano <daniel.lezcano@linaro.org>
  Daniel Vetter <daniel.vetter@ffwll.ch>
  Dave Chinner <david@fromorbit.com>
  Dave Chinner <dchinner@redhat.com>
  Dave Gerlach <d-gerlach@ti.com>
  David Vrabel <david.vrabel@citrix.com>
  Dmitry Torokhov <dmitry.torokhov@gmail.com>
  Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
  Hari Bathini <hbathini@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
  Itai Handler <itai_handler@hotmail.com>
  J. Bruce Fields <bfields@redhat.com>
  James Hogan <james.hogan@imgtec.com>
  Jeff Layton <jlayton@poochiereds.net>
  Joseph Salisbury <joseph.salisbury@canonical.com>
  Kalle Valo <kvalo@codeaurora.org>
  Kalle Valo <kvalo@qca.qualcomm.com>
  Larry Finger <Larry.Finger@lwfinger.net>
  Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
  Lyude <cpaul@redhat.com>
  Mahesh Salgaonkar <mahesh@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
  Martin K. Petersen <martin.petersen@oracle.com>
  Matthias Schiffer <mschiffer@universe-factory.net>
  Michael Ellerman <mpe@ellerman.id.au>
  Nicolai Stange <nicstange@gmail.com>
  Patrik Jakobsson <patrik.r.jakobsson@gmail.com>
  Paul Burton <paul.burton@imgtec.com>
  Prarit Bhargava <prarit@redhat.com>
  Rafael J. Wysocki <rafael.j.wysocki@intel.com>
  Raghava Aditya Renukunta <RaghavaAditya.Renukunta@microsemi.com>
  Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>
  Ricky Liang <jcliang@chromium.org>
  Ross Lagerwall <ross.lagerwall@citrix.com>
  Shyam Kaushik <shyam@zadarastorage.com>
  Theodore Ts'o <tytso@mit.edu>
  Tomáš Trnka <ttrnka@mail.muni.cz>
  Ville Syrjälä <ville.syrjala@linux.intel.com>
  Wang YanQing <udknight@gmail.com>

jobs:
 build-amd64-xsm                                              pass    
 build-i386-xsm                                               pass    
 build-amd64                                                  pass    
 build-i386                                                   pass    
 build-amd64-libvirt                                          pass    
 build-i386-libvirt                                           pass    
 build-amd64-pvops                                            pass    
 build-i386-pvops                                             pass    
 build-amd64-rumpuserxen                                      fail    
 build-i386-rumpuserxen                                       fail    
 test-amd64-amd64-xl                                          pass    
 test-amd64-i386-xl                                           pass    
 test-amd64-amd64-xl-qemut-debianhvm-amd64-xsm                pass    
 test-amd64-i386-xl-qemut-debianhvm-amd64-xsm                 pass    
 test-amd64-amd64-libvirt-qemuu-debianhvm-amd64-xsm           pass    
 test-amd64-i386-libvirt-qemuu-debianhvm-amd64-xsm            pass    
 test-amd64-amd64-xl-qemuu-debianhvm-amd64-xsm                pass    
 test-amd64-i386-xl-qemuu-debianhvm-amd64-xsm                 pass    
 test-amd64-amd64-xl-qemut-stubdom-debianhvm-amd64-xsm        pass    
 test-amd64-i386-xl-qemut-stubdom-debianhvm-amd64-xsm         pass    
 test-amd64-amd64-libvirt-xsm                                 pass    
 test-amd64-i386-libvirt-xsm                                  fail    
 test-amd64-amd64-xl-xsm                                      pass    
 test-amd64-i386-xl-xsm                                       pass    
 test-amd64-amd64-qemuu-nested-amd                            fail    
 test-amd64-amd64-xl-pvh-amd                                  fail    
 test-amd64-i386-qemut-rhel6hvm-amd                           pass    
 test-amd64-i386-qemuu-rhel6hvm-amd                           pass    
 test-amd64-amd64-xl-qemut-debianhvm-amd64                    fail    
 test-amd64-i386-xl-qemut-debianhvm-amd64                     pass    
 test-amd64-amd64-xl-qemuu-debianhvm-amd64                    pass    
 test-amd64-i386-xl-qemuu-debianhvm-amd64                     pass    
 test-amd64-i386-freebsd10-amd64                              fail    
 test-amd64-amd64-xl-qemuu-ovmf-amd64                         pass    
 test-amd64-i386-xl-qemuu-ovmf-amd64                          pass    
 test-amd64-amd64-rumpuserxen-amd64                           blocked 
 test-amd64-amd64-xl-qemut-win7-amd64                         fail    
 test-amd64-i386-xl-qemut-win7-amd64                          fail    
 test-amd64-amd64-xl-qemuu-win7-amd64                         fail    
 test-amd64-i386-xl-qemuu-win7-amd64                          fail    
 test-amd64-amd64-xl-credit2                                  pass    
 test-amd64-i386-freebsd10-i386                               pass    
 test-amd64-i386-rumpuserxen-i386                             blocked 
 test-amd64-amd64-qemuu-nested-intel                          fail    
 test-amd64-amd64-xl-pvh-intel                                fail    
 test-amd64-i386-qemut-rhel6hvm-intel                         pass    
 test-amd64-i386-qemuu-rhel6hvm-intel                         pass    
 test-amd64-amd64-libvirt                                     pass    
 test-amd64-i386-libvirt                                      pass    
 test-amd64-amd64-xl-multivcpu                                pass    
 test-amd64-amd64-pair                                        pass    
 test-amd64-i386-pair                                         pass    
 test-amd64-amd64-libvirt-pair                                pass    
 test-amd64-i386-libvirt-pair                                 pass    
 test-amd64-amd64-amd64-pvgrub                                pass    
 test-amd64-amd64-i386-pvgrub                                 pass    
 test-amd64-amd64-pygrub                                      pass    
 test-amd64-amd64-xl-qcow2                                    pass    
 test-amd64-i386-xl-raw                                       pass    
 test-amd64-amd64-xl-rtds                                     pass    
 test-amd64-i386-xl-qemut-winxpsp3-vcpus1                     pass    
 test-amd64-i386-xl-qemuu-winxpsp3-vcpus1                     pass    
 test-amd64-amd64-libvirt-vhd                                 pass    
 test-amd64-amd64-xl-qemut-winxpsp3                           pass    
 test-amd64-i386-xl-qemut-winxpsp3                            pass    
 test-amd64-amd64-xl-qemuu-winxpsp3                           pass    
 test-amd64-i386-xl-qemuu-winxpsp3                            fail    


------------------------------------------------------------
sg-report-flight on osstest.test-lab.xenproject.org
logs: /home/logs/logs
images: /home/logs/images

Logs, config files, etc. are available at
    http://logs.test-lab.xenproject.org/osstest/logs

Explanation of these reports, and of osstest in general, is at
    http://xenbits.xen.org/gitweb/?p=osstest.git;a=blob;f=README.email;hb=master
    http://xenbits.xen.org/gitweb/?p=osstest.git;a=blob;f=README;hb=master

Test harness code can be found at
    http://xenbits.xen.org/gitweb?p=osstest.git;a=summary


Not pushing.

(No revision log; it would be 711 lines long.)


[-- Attachment #2: Type: text/plain, Size: 126 bytes --]

_______________________________________________
Xen-devel mailing list
Xen-devel@lists.xen.org
http://lists.xen.org/xen-devel

                 reply	other threads:[~2016-06-12  3:25 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: [no followups] expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=osstest-95514-mainreport@xen.org \
    --to=osstest-admin@xenproject.org \
    --cc=xen-devel@lists.xensource.com \
    --subject='Re: [linux-3.14 test] 95514: regressions - FAIL' \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

This is a public inbox, see mirroring instructions
for how to clone and mirror all data and code used for this inbox;
as well as URLs for NNTP newsgroup(s).