xen-devel.lists.xenproject.org archive mirror
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
* [xen-unstable-coverity test] 95595: all pass - PUSHED
@ 2016-06-12 10:18 osstest service owner
  0 siblings, 0 replies; only message in thread
From: osstest service owner @ 2016-06-12 10:18 UTC (permalink / raw)
  To: xen-devel, osstest-admin

[-- Attachment #1: Type: text/plain, Size: 7798 bytes --]

flight 95595 xen-unstable-coverity real [real]
http://logs.test-lab.xenproject.org/osstest/logs/95595/

Perfect :-)
All tests in this flight passed
version targeted for testing:
 xen                  6e908ee108caec78f95e639b8ef43ac5dd1d5e45
baseline version:
 xen                  936a7a5483fbdd4ae3d813beff8921e902f43a46

Last test of basis    95425  2016-06-08 09:18:46 Z    4 days
Testing same since    95595  2016-06-12 09:23:39 Z    0 days    1 attempts

------------------------------------------------------------
People who touched revisions under test:
  Andrew Cooper <andrew.cooper3@citrix.com>
  Christoph Egger <chegger@amazon.de>
  Daniel De Graaf <dgdegra@tycho.nsa.gov>
  Daniel Kiper <daniel.kiper@oracle.com>
  Dongli Zhang <dongli.zhang@oracle.com>
  Doug Goldstein <cardoe@cardoe.com>
  Euan Harris <euan.harris@citrix.com>
  George Dunlap <george.dunlap@citrix.com>
  George Dunlap <George.Dunlap@eu.citrix.com>
  Haozhong Zhang <haozhong.zhang@intel.com>
  Ian Jackson <Ian.Jackson@eu.citrix.com>
  Jan Beulich <jbeulich@suse.com>
  Jiandi An <anjiandi@codeaurora.org>
  Julien Grall <julien.grall@arm.com>
  Kevin Tian <kevin.tian@intel.com>
  Konrad Rzeszutek Wilk <konrad.wilk@oracle.com>
  Konrad Rzeszutek Wilk <konrad@kernel.org>
  Len Brown <len.brown@intel.com>
  Paulina Szubarczyk <paulinaszubarczyk@gmail.com>
  Roger Pau Monné <roger.pau@citrix.com>
  Stefano Stabellini <sstabellini@kernel.org>
  Suravee Suthikulpanit <suravee.suthikulpanit@amd.com>
  Tim Deegan <tim@xen.org>
  Wei Chen <Wei.Chen@linaro.org>
  Wei Liu <wei.liu2@citrix.com>

jobs:
 coverity-amd64                                               pass    


------------------------------------------------------------
sg-report-flight on osstest.test-lab.xenproject.org
logs: /home/logs/logs
images: /home/logs/images

Logs, config files, etc. are available at
    http://logs.test-lab.xenproject.org/osstest/logs

Explanation of these reports, and of osstest in general, is at
    http://xenbits.xen.org/gitweb/?p=osstest.git;a=blob;f=README.email;hb=master
    http://xenbits.xen.org/gitweb/?p=osstest.git;a=blob;f=README;hb=master

Test harness code can be found at
    http://xenbits.xen.org/gitweb?p=osstest.git;a=summary


Pushing revision :

+ branch=xen-unstable-coverity
+ revision=6e908ee108caec78f95e639b8ef43ac5dd1d5e45
+ . ./cri-lock-repos
++ . ./cri-common
+++ . ./cri-getconfig
+++ umask 002
+++ getrepos
++++ getconfig Repos
++++ perl -e '
                use Osstest;
                readglobalconfig();
                print $c{"Repos"} or die $!;
        '
+++ local repos=/home/osstest/repos
+++ '[' -z /home/osstest/repos ']'
+++ '[' '!' -d /home/osstest/repos ']'
+++ echo /home/osstest/repos
++ repos=/home/osstest/repos
++ repos_lock=/home/osstest/repos/lock
++ '[' x '!=' x/home/osstest/repos/lock ']'
++ OSSTEST_REPOS_LOCK_LOCKED=/home/osstest/repos/lock
++ exec with-lock-ex -w /home/osstest/repos/lock ./ap-push xen-unstable-coverity 6e908ee108caec78f95e639b8ef43ac5dd1d5e45
+ branch=xen-unstable-coverity
+ revision=6e908ee108caec78f95e639b8ef43ac5dd1d5e45
+ . ./cri-lock-repos
++ . ./cri-common
+++ . ./cri-getconfig
+++ umask 002
+++ getrepos
++++ getconfig Repos
++++ perl -e '
                use Osstest;
                readglobalconfig();
                print $c{"Repos"} or die $!;
        '
+++ local repos=/home/osstest/repos
+++ '[' -z /home/osstest/repos ']'
+++ '[' '!' -d /home/osstest/repos ']'
+++ echo /home/osstest/repos
++ repos=/home/osstest/repos
++ repos_lock=/home/osstest/repos/lock
++ '[' x/home/osstest/repos/lock '!=' x/home/osstest/repos/lock ']'
+ . ./cri-common
++ . ./cri-getconfig
++ umask 002
+ select_xenbranch
+ case "$branch" in
+ tree=xen
+ xenbranch=xen-unstable-coverity
+ qemuubranch=qemu-upstream-unstable-coverity
+ qemuubranch=qemu-upstream-unstable
+ '[' xxen = xlinux ']'
+ linuxbranch=
+ '[' xqemu-upstream-unstable = x ']'
+ select_prevxenbranch
++ ./cri-getprevxenbranch xen-unstable-coverity
+ prevxenbranch=xen-4.7-testing
+ '[' x6e908ee108caec78f95e639b8ef43ac5dd1d5e45 = x ']'
+ : tested/2.6.39.x
+ . ./ap-common
++ : osstest@xenbits.xen.org
+++ getconfig OsstestUpstream
+++ perl -e '
                use Osstest;
                readglobalconfig();
                print $c{"OsstestUpstream"} or die $!;
        '
++ :
++ : git://xenbits.xen.org/xen.git
++ : osstest@xenbits.xen.org:/home/xen/git/xen.git
++ : git://xenbits.xen.org/qemu-xen-traditional.git
++ : git://git.kernel.org
++ : git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git
++ : git
++ : git://xenbits.xen.org/libvirt.git
++ : osstest@xenbits.xen.org:/home/xen/git/libvirt.git
++ : git://xenbits.xen.org/libvirt.git
++ : git://xenbits.xen.org/rumpuser-xen.git
++ : git
++ : git://xenbits.xen.org/rumpuser-xen.git
++ : osstest@xenbits.xen.org:/home/xen/git/rumpuser-xen.git
+++ besteffort_repo https://github.com/rumpkernel/rumpkernel-netbsd-src
+++ local repo=https://github.com/rumpkernel/rumpkernel-netbsd-src
+++ cached_repo https://github.com/rumpkernel/rumpkernel-netbsd-src '[fetch=try]'
+++ local repo=https://github.com/rumpkernel/rumpkernel-netbsd-src
+++ local 'options=[fetch=try]'
++++ getconfig GitCacheProxy
++++ perl -e '
                use Osstest;
                readglobalconfig();
                print $c{"GitCacheProxy"} or die $!;
        '
+++ local cache=git://cache:9419/
+++ '[' xgit://cache:9419/ '!=' x ']'
+++ echo 'git://cache:9419/https://github.com/rumpkernel/rumpkernel-netbsd-src%20[fetch=try]'
++ : 'git://cache:9419/https://github.com/rumpkernel/rumpkernel-netbsd-src%20[fetch=try]'
++ : git
++ : git://git.seabios.org/seabios.git
++ : osstest@xenbits.xen.org:/home/xen/git/osstest/seabios.git
++ : git://xenbits.xen.org/osstest/seabios.git
++ : https://github.com/tianocore/edk2.git
++ : osstest@xenbits.xen.org:/home/xen/git/osstest/ovmf.git
++ : git://xenbits.xen.org/osstest/ovmf.git
++ : git://xenbits.xen.org/osstest/linux-firmware.git
++ : osstest@xenbits.xen.org:/home/osstest/ext/linux-firmware.git
++ : git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/firmware/linux-firmware.git
++ : osstest@xenbits.xen.org:/home/xen/git/linux-pvops.git
++ : git://xenbits.xen.org/linux-pvops.git
++ : tested/linux-3.14
++ : tested/linux-arm-xen
++ '[' xgit://xenbits.xen.org/linux-pvops.git = x ']'
++ '[' x = x ']'
++ : git://xenbits.xen.org/linux-pvops.git
++ : tested/linux-arm-xen
++ : git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/konrad/xen.git
++ : tested/2.6.39.x
++ : daily-cron.xen-unstable-coverity
++ : daily-cron.xen-unstable-coverity
++ : daily-cron.xen-unstable-coverity
++ : daily-cron.xen-unstable-coverity
++ : daily-cron.xen-unstable-coverity
++ : daily-cron.xen-unstable-coverity
++ : http://hg.uk.xensource.com/carbon/trunk/linux-2.6.27
++ : git://xenbits.xen.org/qemu-xen.git
++ : osstest@xenbits.xen.org:/home/xen/git/qemu-xen.git
++ : daily-cron.xen-unstable-coverity
++ : git://xenbits.xen.org/qemu-xen.git
++ : git://git.qemu.org/qemu.git
+ TREE_LINUX=osstest@xenbits.xen.org:/home/xen/git/linux-pvops.git
+ TREE_QEMU_UPSTREAM=osstest@xenbits.xen.org:/home/xen/git/qemu-xen.git
+ TREE_XEN=osstest@xenbits.xen.org:/home/xen/git/xen.git
+ TREE_LIBVIRT=osstest@xenbits.xen.org:/home/xen/git/libvirt.git
+ TREE_RUMPUSERXEN=osstest@xenbits.xen.org:/home/xen/git/rumpuser-xen.git
+ TREE_SEABIOS=osstest@xenbits.xen.org:/home/xen/git/osstest/seabios.git
+ TREE_OVMF=osstest@xenbits.xen.org:/home/xen/git/osstest/ovmf.git
+ info_linux_tree xen-unstable-coverity
+ case $1 in
+ return 1
+ case "$branch" in
+ cd /home/osstest/repos/xen
+ git push osstest@xenbits.xen.org:/home/xen/git/xen.git 6e908ee108caec78f95e639b8ef43ac5dd1d5e45:refs/heads/coverity-tested/smoke
To osstest@xenbits.xen.org:/home/xen/git/xen.git
   936a7a5..6e908ee  6e908ee108caec78f95e639b8ef43ac5dd1d5e45 -> coverity-tested/smoke


[-- Attachment #2: Type: text/plain, Size: 126 bytes --]

_______________________________________________
Xen-devel mailing list
Xen-devel@lists.xen.org
http://lists.xen.org/xen-devel

^ permalink raw reply	[flat|nested] only message in thread

only message in thread, other threads:[~2016-06-12 10:18 UTC | newest]

Thread overview: (only message) (download: mbox.gz / follow: Atom feed)
-- links below jump to the message on this page --
2016-06-12 10:18 [xen-unstable-coverity test] 95595: all pass - PUSHED osstest service owner

This is a public inbox, see mirroring instructions
for how to clone and mirror all data and code used for this inbox;
as well as URLs for NNTP newsgroup(s).