xen-devel.lists.xenproject.org archive mirror
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
* [ovmf test] 96773: regressions - FAIL
@ 2016-07-08 10:26 osstest service owner
  0 siblings, 0 replies; only message in thread
From: osstest service owner @ 2016-07-08 10:26 UTC (permalink / raw)
  To: xen-devel, osstest-admin

flight 96773 ovmf real [real]
http://logs.test-lab.xenproject.org/osstest/logs/96773/

Regressions :-(

Tests which did not succeed and are blocking,
including tests which could not be run:
 test-amd64-i386-xl-qemuu-ovmf-amd64 17 guest-start/debianhvm.repeat fail REGR. vs. 94748
 test-amd64-amd64-xl-qemuu-ovmf-amd64 17 guest-start/debianhvm.repeat fail REGR. vs. 94748

version targeted for testing:
 ovmf                 1d32246161af275d7a2d17ade4a8fa53ea37a556
baseline version:
 ovmf                 dc99315b8732b6e3032d01319d3f534d440b43d0

Last test of basis    94748  2016-05-24 22:43:25 Z   44 days
Failing since         94750  2016-05-25 03:43:08 Z   44 days   97 attempts
Testing same since    96773  2016-07-07 22:46:07 Z    0 days    1 attempts

------------------------------------------------------------
People who touched revisions under test:
  Anandakrishnan Loganathan <anandakrishnanl@ami.com>
  Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
  Bi, Dandan <C:/Program Files (x86)/Git/o=Intel/ou=Exchange Administrative Group (FYDIBOHF23SPDLT)/cn=Recipients/cn=Bi, Dandan08b>
  Bret Barkelew <brbarkel@microsoft.com>
  Bruce Cran <bruce.cran@gmail.com>
  Bruce Cran <bruce@cran.org.uk>
  Chao Zhang <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
  Cinnamon Shia <cinnamon.shia@hpe.com>
  Cohen, Eugene <eugene@hp.com>
  Dandan Bi <dandan.bi@intel.com>
  Darbin Reyes <darbin.emm.reyes@hpe.com>
  david wei <david.wei@intel.com>
  Eric Dong <eric.dong@intel.com>
  Eugene Cohen <eugene@hp.com>
  Evan Lloyd <evan.lloyd@arm.com>
  Evgeny Yakovlev <insoreiges@gmail.com>
  Feng Tian <feng.tian@intel.com>
  Fu Siyuan <siyuan.fu@intel.com>
  Fu, Siyuan <C:/Program Files (x86)/Git/o=Intel/ou=Exchange Administrative Group (FYDIBOHF23SPDLT)/cn=Recipients/cn=sfu5>
  Gary Li <garyli@hpe.com>
  Gary Lin <glin@suse.com>
  Giri P Mudusuru <giri.p.mudusuru@intel.com>
  Graeme Gregory <graeme.gregory@linaro.org>
  Hao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
  Hegde Nagaraj P <nagaraj-p.hegde@hpe.com>
  Hegde, Nagaraj P <nagaraj-p.hegde@hpe.com>
  hegdenag <nagaraj-p.hegde@hpe.com>
  Heyi Guo <heyi.guo@linaro.org>
  Jan D?bro? <jsd@semihalf.com>
  Jan Dabros <jsd@semihalf.com>
  Jeff Fan <jeff.fan@intel.com>
  Jiaxin Wu <jiaxin.wu@intel.com>
  Jiewen Yao <Jiewen.Yao@intel.com>
  Joe Zhou <shjzhou@marvell.com>
  Jordan Justen <jordan.l.justen@intel.com>
  Katie Dellaquila <katie.dellaquila@hp.com>
  Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
  Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
  Lu, ShifeiX A <shifeix.a.lu@intel.com>
  lushifex <shifeix.a.lu@intel.com>
  Marcin Wojtas <mw@semihalf.com>
  Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@arm.com>
  Marvin H?user <Marvin.Haeuser@outlook.com>
  Marvin Haeuser <Marvin.Haeuser@outlook.com>
  Maurice Ma <maurice.ma@intel.com>
  Michael Zimmermann <sigmaepsilon92@gmail.com>
  Mudusuru, Giri P <giri.p.mudusuru@intel.com>
  Ni, Ruiyu <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
  Qiu Shumin <shumin.qiu@intel.com>
  Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
  Ryan Harkin <ryan.harkin@linaro.org>
  Sami Mujawar <sami.mujawar@arm.com>
  Satya Yarlagadda <satya.p.yarlagadda@intel.com>
  Shannon Zhao <shannon.zhao@linaro.org>
  Sriram Subramanian <sriram-s@hpe.com>
  Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
  Subramanian, Sriram (EG Servers Platform SW) <sriram-s@hpe.com>
  Sunny Wang <sunnywang@hpe.com>
  Tapan Shah <tapandshah@hpe.com>
  Thomas Palmer <thomas.palmer@hpe.com>
  Yarlagadda, Satya P <satya.p.yarlagadda@intel.com>
  Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
  Zhang Lubo <lubo.zhang@intel.com>
  Zhang, Chao B <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>

jobs:
 build-amd64-xsm                                              pass    
 build-i386-xsm                                               pass    
 build-amd64                                                  pass    
 build-i386                                                   pass    
 build-amd64-libvirt                                          pass    
 build-i386-libvirt                                           pass    
 build-amd64-pvops                                            pass    
 build-i386-pvops                                             pass    
 test-amd64-amd64-xl-qemuu-ovmf-amd64                         fail    
 test-amd64-i386-xl-qemuu-ovmf-amd64                          fail    


------------------------------------------------------------
sg-report-flight on osstest.test-lab.xenproject.org
logs: /home/logs/logs
images: /home/logs/images

Logs, config files, etc. are available at
    http://logs.test-lab.xenproject.org/osstest/logs

Explanation of these reports, and of osstest in general, is at
    http://xenbits.xen.org/gitweb/?p=osstest.git;a=blob;f=README.email;hb=master
    http://xenbits.xen.org/gitweb/?p=osstest.git;a=blob;f=README;hb=master

Test harness code can be found at
    http://xenbits.xen.org/gitweb?p=osstest.git;a=summary


Not pushing.

(No revision log; it would be 8610 lines long.)

_______________________________________________
Xen-devel mailing list
Xen-devel@lists.xen.org
https://lists.xen.org/xen-devel

^ permalink raw reply	[flat|nested] only message in thread

only message in thread, other threads:[~2016-07-08 10:26 UTC | newest]

Thread overview: (only message) (download: mbox.gz / follow: Atom feed)
-- links below jump to the message on this page --
2016-07-08 10:26 [ovmf test] 96773: regressions - FAIL osstest service owner

This is a public inbox, see mirroring instructions
for how to clone and mirror all data and code used for this inbox;
as well as URLs for NNTP newsgroup(s).