All of lore.kernel.org
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: David Hildenbrand <david@redhat.com>
To: linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
Cc: David Hildenbrand <david@redhat.com>,
	Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>,
	Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>,
	Ingo Molnar <mingo@redhat.com>, Borislav Petkov <bp@alien8.de>,
	"H. Peter Anvin" <hpa@zytor.com>,
	Alexander Viro <viro@zeniv.linux.org.uk>,
	Alexey Dobriyan <adobriyan@gmail.com>,
	Steven Rostedt <rostedt@goodmis.org>,
	Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org>,
	Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@kernel.org>,
	Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@arm.com>,
	Alexander Shishkin <alexander.shishkin@linux.intel.com>,
	Jiri Olsa <jolsa@redhat.com>, Namhyung Kim <namhyung@kernel.org>,
	Petr Mladek <pmladek@suse.com>,
	Sergey Senozhatsky <sergey.senozhatsky@gmail.com>,
	Andy Shevchenko <andriy.shevchenko@linux.intel.com>,
	Rasmus Villemoes <linux@rasmusvillemoes.dk>,
	Kees Cook <keescook@chromium.org>,
	"Eric W. Biederman" <ebiederm@xmission.com>,
	Greg Ungerer <gerg@linux-m68k.org>,
	Geert Uytterhoeven <geert@linux-m68k.org>,
	Mike Rapoport <rppt@kernel.org>, Vlastimil Babka <vbabka@suse.cz>,
	Vincenzo Frascino <vincenzo.frascino@arm.com>,
	Chinwen Chang <chinwen.chang@mediatek.com>,
	Michel Lespinasse <walken@google.com>,
	Catalin Marinas <catalin.marinas@arm.com>,
	"Matthew Wilcox (Oracle)" <willy@infradead.org>,
	Huang Ying <ying.huang@intel.com>, Jann Horn <jannh@google.com>,
	Feng Tang <feng.tang@intel.com>,
	Kevin Brodsky <Kevin.Brodsky@arm.com>,
	Michael Ellerman <mpe@ellerman.id.au>,
	Shawn Anastasio <shawn@anastas.io>,
	Steven Price <steven.price@arm.com>,
	Nicholas Piggin <npiggin@gmail.com>,
	Christian Brauner <christian.brauner@ubuntu.com>,
	Jens Axboe <axboe@kernel.dk>,
	Gabriel Krisman Bertazi <krisman@collabora.com>,
	Peter Xu <peterx@redhat.com>,
	Suren Baghdasaryan <surenb@google.com>,
	Shakeel Butt <shakeelb@google.com>,
	Marco Elver <elver@google.com>,
	Daniel Jordan <daniel.m.jordan@oracle.com>,
	Nicolas Viennot <Nicolas.Viennot@twosigma.com>,
	Thomas Cedeno <thomascedeno@google.com>,
	Collin Fijalkovich <cfijalkovich@google.com>,
	Michal Hocko <mhocko@suse.com>,
	linux-api@vger.kernel.org, x86@kernel.org,
	linux-fsdevel@vger.kernel.org, linux-mm@kvack.org
Subject: [PATCH RFC 6/7] mm: ignore MAP_DENYWRITE in ksys_mmap_pgoff()
Date: Fri, 23 Apr 2021 15:16:39 +0200	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <20210423131640.20080-7-david@redhat.com> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <20210423131640.20080-1-david@redhat.com>

Let's also remove masking off MAP_DENYWROTE from ksys_mmap_pgoff():
the last in-tree occurrence of MAP_DENYWRITE is now in LEGACY_MAP_MASK,
which accepts the flag e.g., for MAP_SHARED_VALIDATE; however, the flag
is ignored throughout the kernel now.

Add a comment to LEGACY_MAP_MASK stating that MAP_DENYWRITE is ignored.

Signed-off-by: David Hildenbrand <david@redhat.com>
---
 include/linux/mman.h | 3 ++-
 mm/mmap.c            | 2 --
 mm/nommu.c           | 2 --
 3 files changed, 2 insertions(+), 5 deletions(-)

diff --git a/include/linux/mman.h b/include/linux/mman.h
index bd9aadda047b..b66e91b8176c 100644
--- a/include/linux/mman.h
+++ b/include/linux/mman.h
@@ -32,7 +32,8 @@
  * The historical set of flags that all mmap implementations implicitly
  * support when a ->mmap_validate() op is not provided in file_operations.
  *
- * MAP_EXECUTABLE is completely ignored throughout the kernel.
+ * MAP_EXECUTABLE and MAP_DENYWRITE are completely ignored throughout the
+ * kernel.
  */
 #define LEGACY_MAP_MASK (MAP_SHARED \
 		| MAP_PRIVATE \
diff --git a/mm/mmap.c b/mm/mmap.c
index b335f8907568..33479ce05653 100644
--- a/mm/mmap.c
+++ b/mm/mmap.c
@@ -1623,8 +1623,6 @@ unsigned long ksys_mmap_pgoff(unsigned long addr, unsigned long len,
 			return PTR_ERR(file);
 	}
 
-	flags &= ~MAP_DENYWRITE;
-
 	retval = vm_mmap_pgoff(file, addr, len, prot, flags, pgoff);
 out_fput:
 	if (file)
diff --git a/mm/nommu.c b/mm/nommu.c
index 1fafe3e9d3df..7d85c8a46582 100644
--- a/mm/nommu.c
+++ b/mm/nommu.c
@@ -1306,8 +1306,6 @@ unsigned long ksys_mmap_pgoff(unsigned long addr, unsigned long len,
 			goto out;
 	}
 
-	flags &= ~MAP_DENYWRITE;
-
 	retval = vm_mmap_pgoff(file, addr, len, prot, flags, pgoff);
 
 	if (file)
-- 
2.30.2


  parent reply	other threads:[~2021-04-23 13:19 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 8+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2021-04-23 13:16 [PATCH RFC 0/7] Remove in-tree usage of MAP_DENYWRITE David Hildenbrand
2021-04-23 13:16 ` [PATCH RFC 1/7] binfmt: don't use MAP_DENYWRITE when loading shared libraries via uselib() David Hildenbrand
2021-04-23 13:16 ` [PATCH RFC 2/7] kernel/fork: factor out atomcially replacing the current MM exe_file David Hildenbrand
2021-04-23 13:16 ` [PATCH RFC 3/7] kernel/fork: always deny write access to " David Hildenbrand
2021-04-23 13:16 ` [PATCH RFC 4/7] binfmt: remove in-tree usage of MAP_DENYWRITE David Hildenbrand
2021-04-23 13:16 ` [PATCH RFC 5/7] mm: remove VM_DENYWRITE David Hildenbrand
2021-04-23 13:16 ` David Hildenbrand [this message]
2021-04-23 13:16 ` [PATCH RFC 7/7] fs: update documentation of get_write_access() and friends David Hildenbrand

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=20210423131640.20080-7-david@redhat.com \
    --to=david@redhat.com \
    --cc=Kevin.Brodsky@arm.com \
    --cc=Nicolas.Viennot@twosigma.com \
    --cc=acme@kernel.org \
    --cc=adobriyan@gmail.com \
    --cc=akpm@linux-foundation.org \
    --cc=alexander.shishkin@linux.intel.com \
    --cc=andriy.shevchenko@linux.intel.com \
    --cc=axboe@kernel.dk \
    --cc=bp@alien8.de \
    --cc=catalin.marinas@arm.com \
    --cc=cfijalkovich@google.com \
    --cc=chinwen.chang@mediatek.com \
    --cc=christian.brauner@ubuntu.com \
    --cc=daniel.m.jordan@oracle.com \
    --cc=ebiederm@xmission.com \
    --cc=elver@google.com \
    --cc=feng.tang@intel.com \
    --cc=geert@linux-m68k.org \
    --cc=gerg@linux-m68k.org \
    --cc=hpa@zytor.com \
    --cc=jannh@google.com \
    --cc=jolsa@redhat.com \
    --cc=keescook@chromium.org \
    --cc=krisman@collabora.com \
    --cc=linux-api@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-fsdevel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-mm@kvack.org \
    --cc=linux@rasmusvillemoes.dk \
    --cc=mark.rutland@arm.com \
    --cc=mhocko@suse.com \
    --cc=mingo@redhat.com \
    --cc=mpe@ellerman.id.au \
    --cc=namhyung@kernel.org \
    --cc=npiggin@gmail.com \
    --cc=peterx@redhat.com \
    --cc=peterz@infradead.org \
    --cc=pmladek@suse.com \
    --cc=rostedt@goodmis.org \
    --cc=rppt@kernel.org \
    --cc=sergey.senozhatsky@gmail.com \
    --cc=shakeelb@google.com \
    --cc=shawn@anastas.io \
    --cc=steven.price@arm.com \
    --cc=surenb@google.com \
    --cc=tglx@linutronix.de \
    --cc=thomascedeno@google.com \
    --cc=vbabka@suse.cz \
    --cc=vincenzo.frascino@arm.com \
    --cc=viro@zeniv.linux.org.uk \
    --cc=walken@google.com \
    --cc=willy@infradead.org \
    --cc=x86@kernel.org \
    --cc=ying.huang@intel.com \
    --subject='Re: [PATCH RFC 6/7] mm: ignore MAP_DENYWRITE in ksys_mmap_pgoff()' \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

This is an external index of several public inboxes,
see mirroring instructions on how to clone and mirror
all data and code used by this external index.