All of lore.kernel.org
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: Konrad Dybcio <konrad.dybcio@somainline.org>
To: Dmitry Baryshkov <dmitry.baryshkov@linaro.org>,
	Andy Gross <agross@kernel.org>,
	Bjorn Andersson <bjorn.andersson@linaro.org>,
	Rob Herring <robh+dt@kernel.org>,
	Krzysztof Kozlowski <krzysztof.kozlowski+dt@linaro.org>
Cc: linux-arm-msm@vger.kernel.org, devicetree@vger.kernel.org,
	Marijn Suijten <marijn.suijten@somainline.org>
Subject: Re: [PATCH v2 4/4] arm64: dts: qcom: sda660-inforce-ifc6560: enable cdsp and modem
Date: Wed, 29 Jun 2022 20:56:55 +0200	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <7b072e1c-797f-2ec8-81b8-1d60f7165408@somainline.org> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <20220521203520.1513565-5-dmitry.baryshkov@linaro.org>



On 21.05.2022 22:35, Dmitry Baryshkov wrote:
> Enable CDSP and modem devices on the Inforce IFC6560 board.
> 
> Signed-off-by: Dmitry Baryshkov <dmitry.baryshkov@linaro.org>
> ---
Reviewed-by: Konrad Dybcio <konrad.dybcio@somainline.org>

Konrad

      reply	other threads:[~2022-06-29 18:57 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 9+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2022-05-21 20:35 [PATCH v2 0/4] arm64: dts: qcom: enable CDSP and MSS on ifc6560 board Dmitry Baryshkov
2022-05-21 20:35 ` [PATCH v2 1/4] arm64: dts: qcom: sdm660: move device nodes to sdm636 Dmitry Baryshkov
2022-06-29 18:48   ` Konrad Dybcio
2022-05-21 20:35 ` [PATCH v2 2/4] arm64: dts: qcom: sdm660: add device node for the compute PAS Dmitry Baryshkov
2022-06-29 18:50   ` Konrad Dybcio
2022-05-21 20:35 ` [PATCH v2 3/4] arm64: dts: qcom: sdm630: add device node for the modem PAS Dmitry Baryshkov
2022-06-29 18:56   ` Konrad Dybcio
2022-05-21 20:35 ` [PATCH v2 4/4] arm64: dts: qcom: sda660-inforce-ifc6560: enable cdsp and modem Dmitry Baryshkov
2022-06-29 18:56   ` Konrad Dybcio [this message]

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=7b072e1c-797f-2ec8-81b8-1d60f7165408@somainline.org \
    --to=konrad.dybcio@somainline.org \
    --cc=agross@kernel.org \
    --cc=bjorn.andersson@linaro.org \
    --cc=devicetree@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=dmitry.baryshkov@linaro.org \
    --cc=krzysztof.kozlowski+dt@linaro.org \
    --cc=linux-arm-msm@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=marijn.suijten@somainline.org \
    --cc=robh+dt@kernel.org \
    --subject='Re: [PATCH v2 4/4] arm64: dts: qcom: sda660-inforce-ifc6560: enable cdsp and modem' \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

This is an external index of several public inboxes,
see mirroring instructions on how to clone and mirror
all data and code used by this external index.