DPDK-dev Archive on lore.kernel.org
 help / color / Atom feed
From: Thomas Monjalon <thomas@monjalon.net>
To: Bruce Richardson <bruce.richardson@intel.com>
Cc: dev@dpdk.org, david.marchand@redhat.com,
	"Neil Horman" <nhorman@tuxdriver.com>,
	"John McNamara" <john.mcnamara@intel.com>,
	"Marko Kovacevic" <marko.kovacevic@intel.com>,
	"Hemant Agrawal" <hemant.agrawal@nxp.com>,
	"Sachin Saxena" <sachin.saxena@nxp.com>,
	"Matan Azrad" <matan@mellanox.com>,
	"Shahaf Shuler" <shahafs@mellanox.com>,
	"Viacheslav Ovsiienko" <viacheslavo@mellanox.com>,
	"Gagandeep Singh" <g.singh@nxp.com>,
	"Akhil Goyal" <akhil.goyal@nxp.com>,
	"Nipun Gupta" <nipun.gupta@nxp.com>,
	"Maxime Coquelin" <maxime.coquelin@redhat.com>,
	"Zhihong Wang" <zhihong.wang@intel.com>,
	"Xiaolong Ye" <xiaolong.ye@intel.com>,
	"Ferruh Yigit" <ferruh.yigit@intel.com>,
	"Cristian Dumitrescu" <cristian.dumitrescu@intel.com>,
	"Jan Viktorin" <viktorin@rehivetech.com>,
	"Gavin Hu" <gavin.hu@arm.com>, "Jerin Jacob" <jerinj@marvell.com>,
	"Harry van Haaren" <harry.van.haaren@intel.com>,
	"Anatoly Burakov" <anatoly.burakov@intel.com>,
	"Phil Yang" <phil.yang@arm.com>,
	"Joyce Kong" <joyce.kong@arm.com>,
	"Mattias Rönnblom" <mattias.ronnblom@ericsson.com>,
	"David Christensen" <drc@linux.vnet.ibm.com>,
	"Harini Ramakrishnan" <harini.ramakrishnan@microsoft.com>,
	"Omar Cardona" <ocardona@microsoft.com>,
	"Pallavi Kadam" <pallavi.kadam@intel.com>,
	"Ranjit Menon" <ranjit.menon@intel.com>,
	"Konstantin Ananyev" <konstantin.ananyev@intel.com>,
	"Olivier Matz" <olivier.matz@6wind.com>
Subject: Re: [dpdk-dev] [PATCH] eal: reorganize directories layout
Date: Fri, 20 Mar 2020 12:46:26 +0100
Message-ID: <1741544.tdWV9SEqCh@xps> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <20200320093418.GA1502@bricha3-MOBL.ger.corp.intel.com>

20/03/2020 10:34, Bruce Richardson:
> On Fri, Mar 20, 2020 at 01:12:18AM +0100, Thomas Monjalon wrote:
> > Some clean-up is done in EAL sub-directories.
> > The goal is to make organization easier to understand,
> > and to prepare moving some files from common to Unix-only place.
> > 
> > Since the kernel modules are moved to kernel/ directory,
> > there is no need anymore for the sub-directory eal/ in
> > linux/, freebsd/ and windows/.
> > 
> > The EAL API (with doxygen documentation) is moved from
> > common/include/ to include/, which makes more clear that
> > it is the global API for all environments and architectures.
> > Note that the arch-specific and os-specific include files are not
> > in this global include directory, but include/generic/ should
> > cover the doxygen documentation for them.
> > 
> > The arch-specific directories arm, ppc_64 and x86 in common/arch/
> > and in common/include/arch are moved at the same level as the
> > os-specific directories, adding an include/ sub-directory.
> > It makes more clear that EAL is covering a matrix combining OS and arch.
> > Note that ppc_64 is renamed to ppc.
> > 
> > These moves offer the opportunity to simplify the make and meson files.
> > 
> > Signed-off-by: Thomas Monjalon <thomas@monjalon.net>
> > 
> > ---
> > 
> > This change was proposed to the Technical Board in advance:
> > http://mails.dpdk.org/archives/dev/2020-January/156732.html
> > 
> > If required, the patch may be split:
> >    1/ remove FreeBSD kernel Makefile
> >    2/ move arch .c files
> >    3/ move arch .h files
> >    4/ move common and generic includes
> >    5/ move os/eal/ to os/
> > 
> 
> I've scanned through this patch and it is quite long. I like the idea of
> cleanup, but I do think splitting would make reviewing easier, since it's
> hard to track what is moving where all in one go.

OK, I'll prepare a v2, split in 5 patches.
Note: v1 is not compiling because I missed some "git add" in the include directory.




  reply index

Thread overview: 22+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2020-03-20  0:12 Thomas Monjalon
2020-03-20  9:34 ` Bruce Richardson
2020-03-20 11:46   ` Thomas Monjalon [this message]
2020-03-27  1:15 ` [dpdk-dev] [PATCH v2 0/8] " Thomas Monjalon
2020-03-27  1:15   ` [dpdk-dev] [PATCH v2 1/8] eal: remove useless makefiles Thomas Monjalon
2020-03-27 12:05     ` Bruce Richardson
2020-03-27  1:15   ` [dpdk-dev] [PATCH v2 2/8] build: rename ppc sub-directories Thomas Monjalon
2020-03-27 17:49     ` David Christensen
2020-03-27  1:15   ` [dpdk-dev] [PATCH v2 3/8] eal: move arch-specific C files Thomas Monjalon
2020-03-27 17:46     ` David Christensen
2020-03-27  1:15   ` [dpdk-dev] [PATCH v2 4/8] eal: move arch-specific header files Thomas Monjalon
2020-03-27  2:39     ` Gavin Hu
2020-03-27 17:47     ` David Christensen
2020-03-27  1:15   ` [dpdk-dev] [PATCH v2 5/8] eal: simplify meson build of common directory Thomas Monjalon
2020-03-27  1:15   ` [dpdk-dev] [PATCH v2 6/8] eal: move common header files Thomas Monjalon
2020-03-30 13:25     ` David Marchand
2020-03-27  1:15   ` [dpdk-dev] [PATCH v2 7/8] eal: move OS-specific sub-directories Thomas Monjalon
2020-03-27  1:15   ` [dpdk-dev] [PATCH v2 8/8] eal: clean make and meson files Thomas Monjalon
2020-03-27 14:47   ` [dpdk-dev] [PATCH v2 0/8] eal: reorganize directories layout Stephen Hemminger
2020-03-27 15:12     ` Thomas Monjalon
2020-03-30 14:22   ` David Marchand
2020-03-31 11:13     ` David Marchand

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=1741544.tdWV9SEqCh@xps \
    --to=thomas@monjalon.net \
    --cc=akhil.goyal@nxp.com \
    --cc=anatoly.burakov@intel.com \
    --cc=bruce.richardson@intel.com \
    --cc=cristian.dumitrescu@intel.com \
    --cc=david.marchand@redhat.com \
    --cc=dev@dpdk.org \
    --cc=drc@linux.vnet.ibm.com \
    --cc=ferruh.yigit@intel.com \
    --cc=g.singh@nxp.com \
    --cc=gavin.hu@arm.com \
    --cc=harini.ramakrishnan@microsoft.com \
    --cc=harry.van.haaren@intel.com \
    --cc=hemant.agrawal@nxp.com \
    --cc=jerinj@marvell.com \
    --cc=john.mcnamara@intel.com \
    --cc=joyce.kong@arm.com \
    --cc=konstantin.ananyev@intel.com \
    --cc=marko.kovacevic@intel.com \
    --cc=matan@mellanox.com \
    --cc=mattias.ronnblom@ericsson.com \
    --cc=maxime.coquelin@redhat.com \
    --cc=nhorman@tuxdriver.com \
    --cc=nipun.gupta@nxp.com \
    --cc=ocardona@microsoft.com \
    --cc=olivier.matz@6wind.com \
    --cc=pallavi.kadam@intel.com \
    --cc=phil.yang@arm.com \
    --cc=ranjit.menon@intel.com \
    --cc=sachin.saxena@nxp.com \
    --cc=shahafs@mellanox.com \
    --cc=viacheslavo@mellanox.com \
    --cc=viktorin@rehivetech.com \
    --cc=xiaolong.ye@intel.com \
    --cc=zhihong.wang@intel.com \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

DPDK-dev Archive on lore.kernel.org

Archives are clonable:
	git clone --mirror https://lore.kernel.org/dpdk-dev/0 dpdk-dev/git/0.git

	# If you have public-inbox 1.1+ installed, you may
	# initialize and index your mirror using the following commands:
	public-inbox-init -V2 dpdk-dev dpdk-dev/ https://lore.kernel.org/dpdk-dev \
		dev@dpdk.org
	public-inbox-index dpdk-dev

Example config snippet for mirrors

Newsgroup available over NNTP:
	nntp://nntp.lore.kernel.org/org.dpdk.dev


AGPL code for this site: git clone https://public-inbox.org/public-inbox.git