DPDK-dev Archive on lore.kernel.org
 help / color / Atom feed
From: Bruce Richardson <bruce.richardson@intel.com>
To: "Wiles, Keith" <keith.wiles@intel.com>
Cc: David Marchand <david.marchand@redhat.com>,
	dpdk dev community <dev@dpdk.org>,
	"Burakov, Anatoly" <anatoly.burakov@intel.com>,
	Hemant Agrawal <hemant.agrawal@nxp.com>,
	Sachin Saxena <sachin.saxena@nxp.com>,
	"Yigit, Ferruh" <ferruh.yigit@intel.com>,
	Stephen Hemminger <sthemmin@microsoft.com>,
	"Ma, Liang J" <liang.j.ma@intel.com>,
	"Mccarthy, Peter" <peter.mccarthy@intel.com>,
	Matan Azrad <matan@mellanox.com>,
	Shahaf Shuler <shahafs@mellanox.com>,
	Yongseok Koh <yskoh@mellanox.com>,
	Viacheslav Ovsiienko <viacheslavo@mellanox.com>,
	Maxime Coquelin <maxime.coquelin@redhat.com>,
	"Bie, Tiwei" <tiwei.bie@intel.com>,
	"Wang, Zhihong" <zhihong.wang@intel.com>,
	"Xu, Rosen" <rosen.xu@intel.com>,
	"Zhang, Tianfei" <tianfei.zhang@intel.com>,
	"Ananyev, Konstantin" <konstantin.ananyev@intel.com>,
	Honnappa Nagarahalli <honnappa.nagarahalli@arm.com>
Subject: Re: [dpdk-dev] [PATCH] remove unneeded eal header inclusion
Date: Mon, 26 Aug 2019 10:21:31 +0100
Message-ID: <20190826092131.GA1731@bricha3-MOBL.ger.corp.intel.com> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <9FC063DA-0039-4D1F-882C-57945F34D9A2@intel.com>

On Mon, Aug 12, 2019 at 12:25:03PM +0100, Wiles, Keith wrote:
> 
> 
> > On Aug 12, 2019, at 1:53 AM, David Marchand <david.marchand@redhat.com> wrote:
> > 
> > Restrict this header inclusion to its real users.
> > 
> > Fixes: 028669bc9f0d ("eal: hide shared memory config")
> > 
> > Signed-off-by: David Marchand <david.marchand@redhat.com>
> 
> The only thing I would suggest is to add the name of the header file in the subject or body of the commit, as currently it is not obvious reading the commit title or body.
> 
> Regards,
> Keith

+1

      reply index

Thread overview: 5+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2019-08-12  6:53 David Marchand
2019-08-12  9:39 ` Burakov, Anatoly
2019-10-09  8:11   ` David Marchand
2019-08-12 11:25 ` Wiles, Keith
2019-08-26  9:21   ` Bruce Richardson [this message]

Reply instructions:

You may reply publically to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=20190826092131.GA1731@bricha3-MOBL.ger.corp.intel.com \
    --to=bruce.richardson@intel.com \
    --cc=anatoly.burakov@intel.com \
    --cc=david.marchand@redhat.com \
    --cc=dev@dpdk.org \
    --cc=ferruh.yigit@intel.com \
    --cc=hemant.agrawal@nxp.com \
    --cc=honnappa.nagarahalli@arm.com \
    --cc=keith.wiles@intel.com \
    --cc=konstantin.ananyev@intel.com \
    --cc=liang.j.ma@intel.com \
    --cc=matan@mellanox.com \
    --cc=maxime.coquelin@redhat.com \
    --cc=peter.mccarthy@intel.com \
    --cc=rosen.xu@intel.com \
    --cc=sachin.saxena@nxp.com \
    --cc=shahafs@mellanox.com \
    --cc=sthemmin@microsoft.com \
    --cc=tianfei.zhang@intel.com \
    --cc=tiwei.bie@intel.com \
    --cc=viacheslavo@mellanox.com \
    --cc=yskoh@mellanox.com \
    --cc=zhihong.wang@intel.com \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

DPDK-dev Archive on lore.kernel.org

Archives are clonable:
	git clone --mirror https://lore.kernel.org/dpdk-dev/0 dpdk-dev/git/0.git

	# If you have public-inbox 1.1+ installed, you may
	# initialize and index your mirror using the following commands:
	public-inbox-init -V2 dpdk-dev dpdk-dev/ https://lore.kernel.org/dpdk-dev \
		dev@dpdk.org dpdk-dev@archiver.kernel.org
	public-inbox-index dpdk-dev

Example config snippet for mirrors

Newsgroup available over NNTP:
	nntp://nntp.lore.kernel.org/org.dpdk.dev


AGPL code for this site: git clone https://public-inbox.org/ public-inbox