dri-devel.lists.freedesktop.org archive mirror
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: Jason Gunthorpe <jgg@nvidia.com>
To: Kirti Wankhede <kwankhede@nvidia.com>
Cc: kvm@vger.kernel.org, linux-doc@vger.kernel.org,
	David Airlie <airlied@linux.ie>,
	dri-devel@lists.freedesktop.org, Christoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de>,
	linux-s390@vger.kernel.org, Jonathan Corbet <corbet@lwn.net>,
	"Rafael J. Wysocki" <rafael@kernel.org>,
	Halil Pasic <pasic@linux.ibm.com>,
	Christian Borntraeger <borntraeger@de.ibm.com>,
	intel-gfx@lists.freedesktop.org,
	Jason Herne <jjherne@linux.ibm.com>,
	Vasily Gorbik <gor@linux.ibm.com>,
	Heiko Carstens <hca@linux.ibm.com>,
	Alex Williamson <alex.williamson@redhat.com>,
	Rodrigo Vivi <rodrigo.vivi@intel.com>,
	Tony Krowiak <akrowiak@linux.ibm.com>,
	Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>,
	Cornelia Huck <cohuck@redhat.com>
Subject: Re: [PATCH 00/10] Allow mdev drivers to directly create the vfio_device
Date: Mon, 14 Jun 2021 11:36:13 -0300	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <20210614143613.GJ1002214@nvidia.com> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <e6cecaed-3257-e636-52c2-abf7af2cdffa@nvidia.com>

On Mon, Jun 14, 2021 at 08:04:03PM +0530, Kirti Wankhede wrote:
> Jason,
> 
> I couldn't find patch 1,2,4 and 5 of these series. Can you please keep
> kvm@vger.kernel.org cc for all patches?

It is an error, sorry

> Also it will be helpful if you can add version prefix, eg. 'v3' for this
> series, in subject line.

This is not v3, it is a different but related series

Jason

      reply	other threads:[~2021-06-14 14:36 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 6+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2021-06-08  0:55 Jason Gunthorpe
2021-06-08  0:55 ` [PATCH 06/10] vfio/mdev: Remove CONFIG_VFIO_MDEV_DEVICE Jason Gunthorpe
2021-06-11 12:40   ` Cornelia Huck
2021-06-14 12:35     ` Jason Gunthorpe
2021-06-14 14:34 ` [PATCH 00/10] Allow mdev drivers to directly create the vfio_device Kirti Wankhede
2021-06-14 14:36   ` Jason Gunthorpe [this message]

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=20210614143613.GJ1002214@nvidia.com \
    --to=jgg@nvidia.com \
    --cc=airlied@linux.ie \
    --cc=akrowiak@linux.ibm.com \
    --cc=alex.williamson@redhat.com \
    --cc=borntraeger@de.ibm.com \
    --cc=cohuck@redhat.com \
    --cc=corbet@lwn.net \
    --cc=dri-devel@lists.freedesktop.org \
    --cc=gor@linux.ibm.com \
    --cc=gregkh@linuxfoundation.org \
    --cc=hca@linux.ibm.com \
    --cc=hch@lst.de \
    --cc=intel-gfx@lists.freedesktop.org \
    --cc=jjherne@linux.ibm.com \
    --cc=kvm@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=kwankhede@nvidia.com \
    --cc=linux-doc@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-s390@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=pasic@linux.ibm.com \
    --cc=rafael@kernel.org \
    --cc=rodrigo.vivi@intel.com \
    --subject='Re: [PATCH 00/10] Allow mdev drivers to directly create the vfio_device' \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

This is a public inbox, see mirroring instructions
for how to clone and mirror all data and code used for this inbox;
as well as URLs for NNTP newsgroup(s).