dri-devel Archive on lore.kernel.org
 help / color / Atom feed
From: Laurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
To: Maxime Ripard <maxime@cerno.tech>
Cc: "Xinliang Liu" <xinliang.liu@linaro.org>,
	dri-devel@lists.freedesktop.org,
	"Anitha Chrisanthus" <anitha.chrisanthus@intel.com>,
	linux-stm32@st-md-mailman.stormreply.com,
	"Jerome Brunet" <jbrunet@baylibre.com>,
	linux-samsung-soc@vger.kernel.org,
	"Vincent Abriou" <vincent.abriou@st.com>,
	"Michal Simek" <michal.simek@xilinx.com>,
	"Ludovic Desroches" <ludovic.desroches@microchip.com>,
	"NXP Linux Team" <linux-imx@nxp.com>,
	"VMware Graphics" <linux-graphics-maintainer@vmware.com>,
	"Leo Li" <sunpeng.li@amd.com>,
	"Sascha Hauer" <s.hauer@pengutronix.de>,
	"Roland Scheidegger" <sroland@vmware.com>,
	"Sean Paul" <sean@poorly.run>, "Hyun Kwon" <hyun.kwon@xilinx.com>,
	"Seung-Woo Kim" <sw0312.kim@samsung.com>,
	linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org,
	"Pengutronix Kernel Team" <kernel@pengutronix.de>,
	"Alex Deucher" <alexander.deucher@amd.com>,
	freedreno@lists.freedesktop.org,
	"Alexandre Belloni" <alexandre.belloni@bootlin.com>,
	"David Airlie" <airlied@linux.ie>,
	nouveau@lists.freedesktop.org,
	"Edmund Dea" <edmund.j.dea@intel.com>,
	virtualization@lists.linux-foundation.org,
	"Thierry Reding" <thierry.reding@gmail.com>,
	"Daniel Vetter" <daniel.vetter@intel.com>,
	"Mihail Atanassov" <mihail.atanassov@arm.com>,
	"Krzysztof Kozlowski" <krzk@kernel.org>,
	"Jonathan Hunter" <jonathanh@nvidia.com>,
	linux-rockchip@lists.infradead.org,
	"James (Qian) Wang" <james.qian.wang@arm.com>,
	"Ben Skeggs" <bskeggs@redhat.com>,
	"Dave Airlie" <airlied@redhat.com>,
	"Alexandre Torgue" <alexandre.torgue@st.com>,
	"Martin Blumenstingl" <martin.blumenstingl@googlemail.com>,
	linux-arm-msm@vger.kernel.org, linux-amlogic@lists.infradead.org,
	linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org,
	"Rodrigo Siqueira" <rodrigosiqueiramelo@gmail.com>,
	"Boris Brezillon" <bbrezillon@kernel.org>,
	"Sandy Huang" <hjc@rock-chips.com>,
	"Yannick Fertre" <yannick.fertre@st.com>,
	"Kyungmin Park" <kyungmin.park@samsung.com>,
	"Maxime Coquelin" <mcoquelin.stm32@gmail.com>,
	"Kevin Hilman" <khilman@baylibre.com>,
	"Haneen Mohammed" <hamohammed.sa@gmail.com>,
	"Neil Armstrong" <narmstrong@baylibre.com>,
	"Melissa Wen" <melissa.srw@gmail.com>,
	linux-tegra@vger.kernel.org, "Gerd Hoffmann" <kraxel@redhat.com>,
	"Sam Ravnborg" <sam@ravnborg.org>,
	"Xinwei Kong" <kong.kongxinwei@hisilicon.com>,
	amd-gfx@lists.freedesktop.org, "Chen-Yu Tsai" <wens@csie.org>,
	"Chun-Kuang Hu" <chunkuang.hu@kernel.org>,
	"Chen Feng" <puck.chen@hisilicon.com>,
	"Alison Wang" <alison.wang@nxp.com>,
	spice-devel@lists.freedesktop.org,
	"Tomi Valkeinen" <tomba@kernel.org>,
	"Philippe Cornu" <philippe.cornu@st.com>,
	"Kieran Bingham" <kieran.bingham+renesas@ideasonboard.com>,
	"Tian Tao" <tiantao6@hisilicon.com>,
	"Shawn Guo" <shawnguo@kernel.org>,
	"Christian König" <christian.koenig@amd.com>,
	"Liviu Dudau" <liviu.dudau@arm.com>,
	"Paul Cercueil" <paul@crapouillou.net>,
	"Marek Vasut" <marex@denx.de>,
	linux-renesas-soc@vger.kernel.org,
	"Joonyoung Shim" <jy0922.shim@samsung.com>,
	"Russell King" <linux@armlinux.org.uk>,
	"Thomas Zimmermann" <tzimmermann@suse.de>,
	"Hans de Goede" <hdegoede@redhat.com>,
	linux-mediatek@lists.infradead.org,
	"Laurentiu Palcu" <laurentiu.palcu@oss.nxp.com>,
	"Matthias Brugger" <matthias.bgg@gmail.com>,
	"Jernej Skrabec" <jernej.skrabec@siol.net>,
	"Nicolas Ferre" <nicolas.ferre@microchip.com>,
	"Jyri Sarha" <jyri.sarha@iki.fi>
Subject: Re: [PATCH 04/10] drm/atomic: Pass the full state to planes atomic_check
Date: Fri, 15 Jan 2021 22:39:17 +0200
Message-ID: <YAH9dTnznIugsSYE@pendragon.ideasonboard.com> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <20210115125703.1315064-4-maxime@cerno.tech>

Hi Maxime,

Thank you for the patch.

On Fri, Jan 15, 2021 at 01:56:56PM +0100, Maxime Ripard wrote:
> The current atomic helpers have either their object state being passed as
> an argument or the full atomic state.
> 
> The former is the pattern that was done at first, before switching to the
> latter for new hooks or when it was needed.
> 
> Let's start convert all the remaining helpers to provide a consistent

s/start convert/convert/ ?

> interface, starting with the planes atomic_check.
> 
> The conversion was done using the coccinelle script below plus some
> manual changes for vmwgfx, built tested on all the drivers.
> 
> @@
> identifier plane, plane_state;
> symbol state;
> @@
> 
>  struct drm_plane_helper_funcs {
>  	...
> 	int (*atomic_check)(struct drm_plane *plane,
> -			    struct drm_plane_state *plane_state);
> +			    struct drm_atomic_state *state);
> 	...
> }
> 
> @ plane_atomic_func @
> identifier helpers;
> identifier func;
> @@
> 
> static const struct drm_plane_helper_funcs helpers = {
> 	...,
>  	.atomic_check = func,
> 	...,
> };
> 
> @@
> struct drm_plane_helper_funcs *FUNCS;
> identifier f;
> identifier dev;
> identifier plane, plane_state, state;
> @@
> 
>  f(struct drm_device *dev, struct drm_atomic_state *state)
>  {
>  	<+...
> -	FUNCS->atomic_check(plane, plane_state)
> +	FUNCS->atomic_check(plane, state)
>  	...+>
>  }
> 
> @@
> identifier plane_atomic_func.func;
> identifier plane;
> symbol state;
> @@
> 
>  func(struct drm_plane *plane,
> -    struct drm_plane_state *state)
> +    struct drm_plane_state *new_plane_state)
>  {
> 	<...
> -	state
> +	new_plane_state
> 	...>
>  }
> 

Is this needed, or is it a leftover from 02/10 ?

> @ ignores_new_state @
> identifier plane_atomic_func.func;
> identifier plane, new_plane_state;
> @@
> 
>  func(struct drm_plane *plane, struct drm_plane_state *new_plane_state)
>  {
> 	... when != new_plane_state
>  }
> 
> @ adds_new_state depends on plane_atomic_func && !ignores_new_state @
> identifier plane_atomic_func.func;
> identifier plane, new_plane_state;
> @@
> 
>  func(struct drm_plane *plane, struct drm_plane_state *new_plane_state)
>  {
> +	struct drm_plane_state *new_plane_state = drm_atomic_get_new_plane_state(state, plane);
>  	...
>  }
> 
> @ depends on plane_atomic_func @
> identifier plane_atomic_func.func;
> identifier plane, new_plane_state;
> @@
> 
>  func(struct drm_plane *plane,
> -     struct drm_plane_state *new_plane_state
> +     struct drm_atomic_state *state
>      )
>  { ... }
> 
> @ include depends on adds_new_state @
> @@
> 
>  #include <drm/drm_atomic.h>
> 
> @ no_include depends on !include && adds_new_state @
> @@
> 
> + #include <drm/drm_atomic.h>
>   #include <drm/...>
> 
> Signed-off-by: Maxime Ripard <maxime@cerno.tech>
> ---

[snip]

>  drivers/gpu/drm/drm_atomic_helper.c               | 2 +-
>  drivers/gpu/drm/drm_simple_kms_helper.c           | 4 +++-
>  drivers/gpu/drm/omapdrm/omap_plane.c              | 4 +++-
>  drivers/gpu/drm/rcar-du/rcar_du_plane.c           | 4 +++-
>  drivers/gpu/drm/rcar-du/rcar_du_vsp.c             | 5 ++++-
>  drivers/gpu/drm/xlnx/zynqmp_disp.c                | 4 +++-

For these,

Reviewed-by: Laurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>

[snip]

-- 
Regards,

Laurent Pinchart
_______________________________________________
dri-devel mailing list
dri-devel@lists.freedesktop.org
https://lists.freedesktop.org/mailman/listinfo/dri-devel

  reply index

Thread overview: 22+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2021-01-15 12:56 [PATCH 01/10] drm/atomic: Pass the full state to planes async atomic check and update Maxime Ripard
2021-01-15 12:56 ` [PATCH 02/10] drm: Rename plane atomic_check state names Maxime Ripard
2021-01-15 13:46   ` Thomas Zimmermann
2021-01-15 14:13     ` Maxime Ripard
2021-01-15 20:28   ` Laurent Pinchart
2021-01-15 12:56 ` [PATCH 03/10] drm/atmel-hlcdc: Rename custom plane state variable Maxime Ripard
2021-01-15 20:43   ` Sam Ravnborg
2021-01-18 17:02     ` Maxime Ripard
2021-01-15 12:56 ` [PATCH 04/10] drm/atomic: Pass the full state to planes atomic_check Maxime Ripard
2021-01-15 20:39   ` Laurent Pinchart [this message]
2021-01-15 12:56 ` [PATCH 05/10] drm: Use the state pointer directly in " Maxime Ripard
2021-01-15 20:42   ` Laurent Pinchart
2021-01-15 12:56 ` [PATCH 06/10] drm: Use state helper instead of plane state pointer in atomic_check Maxime Ripard
2021-01-15 12:56 ` [PATCH 07/10] drm: Store new plane state in a variable for atomic_update and disable Maxime Ripard
2021-01-15 20:57   ` Laurent Pinchart
2021-01-15 12:57 ` [PATCH 08/10] drm: Rename plane->state variables in atomic update " Maxime Ripard
2021-01-15 12:57 ` [PATCH 09/10] drm/atomic: Pass the full state to planes atomic disable and update Maxime Ripard
2021-01-15 21:06   ` Laurent Pinchart
2021-01-15 12:57 ` [PATCH 10/10] drm: Use state helper instead of the plane state pointer Maxime Ripard
2021-01-15 21:20   ` Laurent Pinchart
2021-01-20 13:50     ` Maxime Ripard
2021-01-15 13:34 ` [PATCH 01/10] drm/atomic: Pass the full state to planes async atomic check and update Thomas Zimmermann

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=YAH9dTnznIugsSYE@pendragon.ideasonboard.com \
    --to=laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com \
    --cc=airlied@linux.ie \
    --cc=airlied@redhat.com \
    --cc=alexander.deucher@amd.com \
    --cc=alexandre.belloni@bootlin.com \
    --cc=alexandre.torgue@st.com \
    --cc=alison.wang@nxp.com \
    --cc=amd-gfx@lists.freedesktop.org \
    --cc=anitha.chrisanthus@intel.com \
    --cc=bbrezillon@kernel.org \
    --cc=bskeggs@redhat.com \
    --cc=christian.koenig@amd.com \
    --cc=chunkuang.hu@kernel.org \
    --cc=daniel.vetter@intel.com \
    --cc=dri-devel@lists.freedesktop.org \
    --cc=edmund.j.dea@intel.com \
    --cc=freedreno@lists.freedesktop.org \
    --cc=hamohammed.sa@gmail.com \
    --cc=hdegoede@redhat.com \
    --cc=hjc@rock-chips.com \
    --cc=hyun.kwon@xilinx.com \
    --cc=james.qian.wang@arm.com \
    --cc=jbrunet@baylibre.com \
    --cc=jernej.skrabec@siol.net \
    --cc=jonathanh@nvidia.com \
    --cc=jy0922.shim@samsung.com \
    --cc=jyri.sarha@iki.fi \
    --cc=kernel@pengutronix.de \
    --cc=khilman@baylibre.com \
    --cc=kieran.bingham+renesas@ideasonboard.com \
    --cc=kong.kongxinwei@hisilicon.com \
    --cc=kraxel@redhat.com \
    --cc=krzk@kernel.org \
    --cc=kyungmin.park@samsung.com \
    --cc=laurentiu.palcu@oss.nxp.com \
    --cc=linux-amlogic@lists.infradead.org \
    --cc=linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org \
    --cc=linux-arm-msm@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-graphics-maintainer@vmware.com \
    --cc=linux-imx@nxp.com \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-mediatek@lists.infradead.org \
    --cc=linux-renesas-soc@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-rockchip@lists.infradead.org \
    --cc=linux-samsung-soc@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-stm32@st-md-mailman.stormreply.com \
    --cc=linux-tegra@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux@armlinux.org.uk \
    --cc=liviu.dudau@arm.com \
    --cc=ludovic.desroches@microchip.com \
    --cc=marex@denx.de \
    --cc=martin.blumenstingl@googlemail.com \
    --cc=matthias.bgg@gmail.com \
    --cc=maxime@cerno.tech \
    --cc=mcoquelin.stm32@gmail.com \
    --cc=melissa.srw@gmail.com \
    --cc=michal.simek@xilinx.com \
    --cc=mihail.atanassov@arm.com \
    --cc=narmstrong@baylibre.com \
    --cc=nicolas.ferre@microchip.com \
    --cc=nouveau@lists.freedesktop.org \
    --cc=paul@crapouillou.net \
    --cc=philippe.cornu@st.com \
    --cc=puck.chen@hisilicon.com \
    --cc=rodrigosiqueiramelo@gmail.com \
    --cc=s.hauer@pengutronix.de \
    --cc=sam@ravnborg.org \
    --cc=sean@poorly.run \
    --cc=shawnguo@kernel.org \
    --cc=spice-devel@lists.freedesktop.org \
    --cc=sroland@vmware.com \
    --cc=sunpeng.li@amd.com \
    --cc=sw0312.kim@samsung.com \
    --cc=thierry.reding@gmail.com \
    --cc=tiantao6@hisilicon.com \
    --cc=tomba@kernel.org \
    --cc=tzimmermann@suse.de \
    --cc=vincent.abriou@st.com \
    --cc=virtualization@lists.linux-foundation.org \
    --cc=wens@csie.org \
    --cc=xinliang.liu@linaro.org \
    --cc=yannick.fertre@st.com \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

dri-devel Archive on lore.kernel.org

Archives are clonable:
	git clone --mirror https://lore.kernel.org/dri-devel/0 dri-devel/git/0.git

	# If you have public-inbox 1.1+ installed, you may
	# initialize and index your mirror using the following commands:
	public-inbox-init -V2 dri-devel dri-devel/ https://lore.kernel.org/dri-devel \
		dri-devel@lists.freedesktop.org
	public-inbox-index dri-devel

Example config snippet for mirrors

Newsgroup available over NNTP:
	nntp://nntp.lore.kernel.org/org.freedesktop.lists.dri-devel


AGPL code for this site: git clone https://public-inbox.org/public-inbox.git