kvm.vger.kernel.org archive mirror
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: "Dr. David Alan Gilbert" <dgilbert@redhat.com>
To: Tom Lendacky <thomas.lendacky@amd.com>
Cc: qemu-devel@nongnu.org, kvm@vger.kernel.org,
	Marcel Apfelbaum <marcel.apfelbaum@gmail.com>,
	Paolo Bonzini <pbonzini@redhat.com>,
	Eduardo Habkost <ehabkost@redhat.com>,
	Richard Henderson <rth@twiddle.net>,
	Connor Kuehl <ckuehl@redhat.com>,
	Brijesh Singh <brijesh.singh@amd.com>,
	Jiri Slaby <jslaby@suse.cz>,
	Marcelo Tosatti <mtosatti@redhat.com>,
	"Michael S. Tsirkin" <mst@redhat.com>,
	Sean Christopherson <seanjc@google.com>,
	Richard Henderson <richard.henderson@linaro.org>
Subject: Re: [PATCH v5 2/6] sev/i386: Require in-kernel irqchip support for SEV-ES guests
Date: Mon, 25 Jan 2021 18:58:36 +0000	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <20210125185836.GP2925@work-vm> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <d959102a84943107c7c2e58d5e2760d2ef4750a9.1610665956.git.thomas.lendacky@amd.com>

* Tom Lendacky (thomas.lendacky@amd.com) wrote:
> From: Tom Lendacky <thomas.lendacky@amd.com>
> 
> In prep for AP booting, require the use of in-kernel irqchip support. This
> lessens the Qemu support burden required to boot APs.
> 
> Cc: Paolo Bonzini <pbonzini@redhat.com>
> Cc: Richard Henderson <richard.henderson@linaro.org>
> Cc: Eduardo Habkost <ehabkost@redhat.com>
> Signed-off-by: Tom Lendacky <thomas.lendacky@amd.com>

Reviewed-by: Dr. David Alan Gilbert <dgilbert@redhat.com>

(I'm failing to fidn a definition of irqchip_required vs allowed)

> ---
>  target/i386/sev.c | 6 ++++++
>  1 file changed, 6 insertions(+)
> 
> diff --git a/target/i386/sev.c b/target/i386/sev.c
> index fce2128c07..ddec7ebaa7 100644
> --- a/target/i386/sev.c
> +++ b/target/i386/sev.c
> @@ -776,6 +776,12 @@ sev_guest_init(const char *id)
>      sev->api_minor = status.api_minor;
>  
>      if (sev_es_enabled()) {
> +        if (!kvm_kernel_irqchip_allowed()) {
> +            error_report("%s: SEV-ES guests require in-kernel irqchip support",
> +                         __func__);
> +            goto err;
> +        }
> +
>          if (!(status.flags & SEV_STATUS_FLAGS_CONFIG_ES)) {
>              error_report("%s: guest policy requires SEV-ES, but "
>                           "host SEV-ES support unavailable",
> -- 
> 2.30.0
> 
-- 
Dr. David Alan Gilbert / dgilbert@redhat.com / Manchester, UK


  reply	other threads:[~2021-01-25 19:02 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 11+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2021-01-14 23:12 [PATCH v5 0/6] Qemu SEV-ES guest support Tom Lendacky
2021-01-14 23:12 ` [PATCH v5 1/6] sev/i386: Add initial support for SEV-ES Tom Lendacky
2021-01-25 18:34   ` Dr. David Alan Gilbert
2021-01-14 23:12 ` [PATCH v5 2/6] sev/i386: Require in-kernel irqchip support for SEV-ES guests Tom Lendacky
2021-01-25 18:58   ` Dr. David Alan Gilbert [this message]
2021-01-14 23:12 ` [PATCH v5 3/6] sev/i386: Allow AP booting under SEV-ES Tom Lendacky
2021-01-26 11:29   ` Dr. David Alan Gilbert
2021-01-14 23:12 ` [PATCH v5 4/6] sev/i386: Don't allow a system reset under an SEV-ES guest Tom Lendacky
2021-01-25 20:06   ` Dr. David Alan Gilbert
2021-01-14 23:12 ` [PATCH v5 5/6] kvm/i386: Use a per-VM check for SMM capability Tom Lendacky
2021-01-14 23:12 ` [PATCH v5 6/6] sev/i386: Enable an SEV-ES guest based on SEV policy Tom Lendacky

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=20210125185836.GP2925@work-vm \
    --to=dgilbert@redhat.com \
    --cc=brijesh.singh@amd.com \
    --cc=ckuehl@redhat.com \
    --cc=ehabkost@redhat.com \
    --cc=jslaby@suse.cz \
    --cc=kvm@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=marcel.apfelbaum@gmail.com \
    --cc=mst@redhat.com \
    --cc=mtosatti@redhat.com \
    --cc=pbonzini@redhat.com \
    --cc=qemu-devel@nongnu.org \
    --cc=richard.henderson@linaro.org \
    --cc=rth@twiddle.net \
    --cc=seanjc@google.com \
    --cc=thomas.lendacky@amd.com \
    --subject='Re: [PATCH v5 2/6] sev/i386: Require in-kernel irqchip support for SEV-ES guests' \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

This is a public inbox, see mirroring instructions
for how to clone and mirror all data and code used for this inbox;
as well as URLs for NNTP newsgroup(s).