Linux-Amlogic Archive on lore.kernel.org
 help / color / Atom feed
From: Jianxin Pan <jianxin.pan@amlogic.com>
To: Kevin Hilman <khilman@baylibre.com>, <linux-amlogic@lists.infradead.org>
Cc: devicetree@vger.kernel.org, Hanjie Lin <hanjie.lin@amlogic.com>,
	Victor Wan <victor.wan@amlogic.com>,
	Jianxin Pan <jianxin.pan@amlogic.com>,
	linux-pm@vger.kernel.org,
	Martin Blumenstingl <martin.blumenstingl@googlemail.com>,
	Neil Armstrong <narmstrong@baylibre.com>,
	linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org, Rob Herring <robh+dt@kernel.org>,
	Jian Hu <jian.hu@amlogic.com>,
	Xingyu Chen <xingyu.chen@amlogic.com>,
	linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org,
	Jerome Brunet <jbrunet@baylibre.com>
Subject: [PATCH v4 4/4] arm64: dts: meson: a1: add secure power domain controller
Date: Mon, 4 Nov 2019 19:47:08 +0800
Message-ID: <1572868028-73076-5-git-send-email-jianxin.pan@amlogic.com> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <1572868028-73076-1-git-send-email-jianxin.pan@amlogic.com>

Enable power domain controller for Meson A1 SoC.

Signed-off-by: Jianxin Pan <jianxin.pan@amlogic.com>
---
 arch/arm64/boot/dts/amlogic/meson-a1.dtsi | 7 +++++++
 1 file changed, 7 insertions(+)

diff --git a/arch/arm64/boot/dts/amlogic/meson-a1.dtsi b/arch/arm64/boot/dts/amlogic/meson-a1.dtsi
index 7210ad0..6fdc0dd 100644
--- a/arch/arm64/boot/dts/amlogic/meson-a1.dtsi
+++ b/arch/arm64/boot/dts/amlogic/meson-a1.dtsi
@@ -5,6 +5,7 @@
 
 #include <dt-bindings/interrupt-controller/irq.h>
 #include <dt-bindings/interrupt-controller/arm-gic.h>
+#include <dt-bindings/power/meson-a1-power.h>
 
 / {
 	compatible = "amlogic,a1";
@@ -93,6 +94,12 @@
 				clock-names = "xtal", "pclk", "baud";
 				status = "disabled";
 			};
+
+			pwrc: power-controller {
+				compatible = "amlogic,meson-a1-pwrc";
+				#power-domain-cells = <1>;
+				status = "okay";
+			};
 		};
 
 		gic: interrupt-controller@ff901000 {
-- 
2.7.4


_______________________________________________
linux-amlogic mailing list
linux-amlogic@lists.infradead.org
http://lists.infradead.org/mailman/listinfo/linux-amlogic

      parent reply index

Thread overview: 13+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2019-11-04 11:47 [PATCH v4 0/4] arm64: meson: add support for A1 Power Domains Jianxin Pan
2019-11-04 11:47 ` [PATCH v4 1/4] dt-bindings: power: add Amlogic secure power domains bindings Jianxin Pan
2019-11-04 11:47 ` [PATCH v4 2/4] firmware: meson_sm: Add secure power domain support Jianxin Pan
2019-11-09 20:11   ` Kevin Hilman
2019-11-11 10:46     ` Jianxin Pan
2019-11-11 14:40       ` Kevin Hilman
2019-11-11 14:59         ` Jianxin Pan
2019-11-04 11:47 ` [PATCH v4 3/4] soc: amlogic: Add support for Secure power domains controller Jianxin Pan
2019-11-09 20:09   ` Kevin Hilman
2019-11-11 11:53     ` Jianxin Pan
2019-11-11 14:44       ` Kevin Hilman
2019-11-11 15:00         ` Jianxin Pan
2019-11-04 11:47 ` Jianxin Pan [this message]

Reply instructions:

You may reply publically to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=1572868028-73076-5-git-send-email-jianxin.pan@amlogic.com \
    --to=jianxin.pan@amlogic.com \
    --cc=devicetree@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=hanjie.lin@amlogic.com \
    --cc=jbrunet@baylibre.com \
    --cc=jian.hu@amlogic.com \
    --cc=khilman@baylibre.com \
    --cc=linux-amlogic@lists.infradead.org \
    --cc=linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-pm@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=martin.blumenstingl@googlemail.com \
    --cc=narmstrong@baylibre.com \
    --cc=robh+dt@kernel.org \
    --cc=victor.wan@amlogic.com \
    --cc=xingyu.chen@amlogic.com \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

Linux-Amlogic Archive on lore.kernel.org

Archives are clonable:
	git clone --mirror https://lore.kernel.org/linux-amlogic/0 linux-amlogic/git/0.git

	# If you have public-inbox 1.1+ installed, you may
	# initialize and index your mirror using the following commands:
	public-inbox-init -V2 linux-amlogic linux-amlogic/ https://lore.kernel.org/linux-amlogic \
		linux-amlogic@lists.infradead.org
	public-inbox-index linux-amlogic

Example config snippet for mirrors

Newsgroup available over NNTP:
	nntp://nntp.lore.kernel.org/org.infradead.lists.linux-amlogic


AGPL code for this site: git clone https://public-inbox.org/public-inbox.git