Linux-arch Archive on lore.kernel.org
 help / color / Atom feed
From: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org>
To: Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab+huawei@kernel.org>
Cc: "Paul E. McKenney" <paulmck@kernel.org>,
	Alan Stern <stern@rowland.harvard.edu>,
	Linux Doc Mailing List <linux-doc@vger.kernel.org>,
	Jonathan Corbet <corbet@lwn.net>,
	Akira Yokosawa <akiyks@gmail.com>,
	Andrea Parri <parri.andrea@gmail.com>,
	Boqun Feng <boqun.feng@gmail.com>,
	Daniel Lustig <dlustig@nvidia.com>,
	David Howells <dhowells@redhat.com>,
	Jade Alglave <j.alglave@ucl.ac.uk>,
	Joel Fernandes <joel@joelfernandes.org>,
	Luc Maranget <luc.maranget@inria.fr>,
	Nicholas Piggin <npiggin@gmail.com>,
	Will Deacon <will@kernel.org>,
	linux-arch@vger.kernel.org, linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
Subject: Re: [PATCH v2 02/24] tools: docs: memory-model: fix references for some files
Date: Thu, 15 Oct 2020 12:30:45 +0200
Message-ID: <20201015103045.GC2611@hirez.programming.kicks-ass.net> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <20201015071518.5d9f8dc1@coco.lan>

On Thu, Oct 15, 2020 at 07:15:18AM +0200, Mauro Carvalho Chehab wrote:
> I guess there might be some misunderstanding here. My fault. The plan
> is to have zero doc warnings for 5.10[1].

I'd be glad to help and convert all the documentation under my
maintainership to .txt files for you.

      reply index

Thread overview: 10+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
     [not found] <cover.1602590106.git.mchehab+huawei@kernel.org>
2020-10-13 12:14 ` Mauro Carvalho Chehab
2020-10-13 16:33   ` Paul E. McKenney
2020-10-13 16:38     ` Alan Stern
2020-10-14  1:58       ` Paul E. McKenney
2020-10-14  7:56         ` Mauro Carvalho Chehab
2020-10-14 14:14           ` Akira Yokosawa
2020-10-14 14:39             ` Mauro Carvalho Chehab
2020-10-14 18:57         ` Paul E. McKenney
2020-10-15  5:15           ` Mauro Carvalho Chehab
2020-10-15 10:30             ` Peter Zijlstra [this message]

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=20201015103045.GC2611@hirez.programming.kicks-ass.net \
    --to=peterz@infradead.org \
    --cc=akiyks@gmail.com \
    --cc=boqun.feng@gmail.com \
    --cc=corbet@lwn.net \
    --cc=dhowells@redhat.com \
    --cc=dlustig@nvidia.com \
    --cc=j.alglave@ucl.ac.uk \
    --cc=joel@joelfernandes.org \
    --cc=linux-arch@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-doc@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=luc.maranget@inria.fr \
    --cc=mchehab+huawei@kernel.org \
    --cc=npiggin@gmail.com \
    --cc=parri.andrea@gmail.com \
    --cc=paulmck@kernel.org \
    --cc=stern@rowland.harvard.edu \
    --cc=will@kernel.org \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

Linux-arch Archive on lore.kernel.org

Archives are clonable:
	git clone --mirror https://lore.kernel.org/linux-arch/0 linux-arch/git/0.git

	# If you have public-inbox 1.1+ installed, you may
	# initialize and index your mirror using the following commands:
	public-inbox-init -V2 linux-arch linux-arch/ https://lore.kernel.org/linux-arch \
		linux-arch@vger.kernel.org
	public-inbox-index linux-arch

Example config snippet for mirrors

Newsgroup available over NNTP:
	nntp://nntp.lore.kernel.org/org.kernel.vger.linux-arch


AGPL code for this site: git clone https://public-inbox.org/public-inbox.git