devicetree.vger.kernel.org archive mirror
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: Geert Uytterhoeven <geert@linux-m68k.org>
To: jacopo mondi <jacopo@jmondi.org>
Cc: Jacopo Mondi <jacopo+renesas@jmondi.org>,
	Laurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>,
	Magnus Damm <magnus.damm@gmail.com>,
	Hans Verkuil <hverkuil@xs4all.nl>,
	Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@kernel.org>,
	Fabio Estevam <festevam@gmail.com>,
	Sakari Ailus <sakari.ailus@iki.fi>,
	Rob Herring <robh+dt@kernel.org>,
	Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@arm.com>,
	Philippe Ombredanne <pombredanne@nexb.com>,
	Linux-Renesas <linux-renesas-soc@vger.kernel.org>,
	Linux Media Mailing List <linux-media@vger.kernel.org>,
	Linux-sh list <linux-sh@vger.kernel.org>,
	"open list:OPEN FIRMWARE AND FLATTENED DEVICE TREE BINDINGS"
	<devicetree@vger.kernel.org>,
	Linux Kernel Mailing List <linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org>
Subject: Re: [PATCH v7 00/11] Renesas Capture Engine Unit (CEU) V4L2 driver
Date: Fri, 26 Jan 2018 14:56:17 +0100	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <CAMuHMdXOr52+VBD=0_xjtzPWggi2yRR-SQq3zpry=x2pZzwwJA@mail.gmail.com> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <20180126135421.GJ17416@w540>

Hi Jacopo,

On Fri, Jan 26, 2018 at 2:54 PM, jacopo mondi <jacopo@jmondi.org> wrote:
> UUUPS
>
> please ignore this submission as it contains patches from a previous
> version (you may have noticed some patches in the series reports
> [xx/09] in the subject).
>
> I will resend.

Good. So there's still time to fix e.g. "RZ/A1-H" to "RZ/A1H" (same
for M and L).

Gr{oetje,eeting}s,

                        Geert

--
Geert Uytterhoeven -- There's lots of Linux beyond ia32 -- geert@linux-m68k.org

In personal conversations with technical people, I call myself a hacker. But
when I'm talking to journalists I just say "programmer" or something like that.
                                -- Linus Torvalds

  reply	other threads:[~2018-01-26 13:56 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 19+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2018-01-26 13:48 Jacopo Mondi
2018-01-26 13:48 ` [PATCH v7 01/11] dt-bindings: media: Add Renesas CEU bindings Jacopo Mondi
2018-01-26 13:48 ` [PATCH v7 02/11] include: media: Add Renesas CEU driver interface Jacopo Mondi
2018-01-26 13:48 ` [PATCH v7 03/11] media: platform: Add Renesas CEU driver Jacopo Mondi
2018-01-26 13:48 ` [PATCH v7 3/9] v4l: " Jacopo Mondi
2018-01-26 13:48 ` [PATCH v7 04/11] ARM: dts: r7s72100: Add Capture Engine Unit (CEU) Jacopo Mondi
2018-01-26 13:48 ` [PATCH v7 05/11] media: i2c: Copy ov772x soc_camera sensor driver Jacopo Mondi
2018-01-26 13:48 ` [PATCH v7 5/9] v4l: " Jacopo Mondi
2018-01-26 13:48 ` [PATCH v7 06/11] media: i2c: ov772x: Remove soc_camera dependencies Jacopo Mondi
2018-01-26 13:48 ` [PATCH v7 07/11] media: i2c: ov772x: Support frame interval handling Jacopo Mondi
2018-01-26 13:48 ` [PATCH v7 7/9] v4l: i2c: Copy tw9910 soc_camera sensor driver Jacopo Mondi
2018-01-26 13:48 ` [PATCH v7 08/11] media: " Jacopo Mondi
2018-01-26 13:48 ` [PATCH v7 8/9] media: i2c: tw9910: Remove soc_camera dependencies Jacopo Mondi
2018-01-26 13:48 ` [PATCH v7 9/9] arch: sh: migor: Use new renesas-ceu camera driver Jacopo Mondi
2018-01-26 13:48 ` [PATCH v7 09/11] media: i2c: tw9910: Remove soc_camera dependencies Jacopo Mondi
2018-01-26 13:48 ` [PATCH v7 10/11] arch: sh: migor: Use new renesas-ceu camera driver Jacopo Mondi
2018-01-26 13:54 ` [PATCH v7 00/11] Renesas Capture Engine Unit (CEU) V4L2 driver jacopo mondi
2018-01-26 13:56   ` Geert Uytterhoeven [this message]
2018-01-26 13:55 Jacopo Mondi

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to='CAMuHMdXOr52+VBD=0_xjtzPWggi2yRR-SQq3zpry=x2pZzwwJA@mail.gmail.com' \
    --to=geert@linux-m68k.org \
    --cc=devicetree@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=festevam@gmail.com \
    --cc=hverkuil@xs4all.nl \
    --cc=jacopo+renesas@jmondi.org \
    --cc=jacopo@jmondi.org \
    --cc=laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-media@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-renesas-soc@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-sh@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=magnus.damm@gmail.com \
    --cc=mark.rutland@arm.com \
    --cc=mchehab@kernel.org \
    --cc=pombredanne@nexb.com \
    --cc=robh+dt@kernel.org \
    --cc=sakari.ailus@iki.fi \
    --subject='Re: [PATCH v7 00/11] Renesas Capture Engine Unit (CEU) V4L2 driver' \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

This is a public inbox, see mirroring instructions
for how to clone and mirror all data and code used for this inbox;
as well as URLs for NNTP newsgroup(s).