Linux-Hwmon Archive on lore.kernel.org
 help / color / Atom feed
From: Jae Hyun Yoo <jae.hyun.yoo@linux.intel.com>
To: Lee Jones <lee.jones@linaro.org>,
	Rob Herring <robh+dt@kernel.org>,
	Jean Delvare <jdelvare@suse.com>,
	Guenter Roeck <linux@roeck-us.net>,
	Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@arm.com>,
	Joel Stanley <joel@jms.id.au>, Andrew Jeffery <andrew@aj.id.au>,
	Jonathan Corbet <corbet@lwn.net>,
	Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>,
	Gustavo Pimentel <gustavo.pimentel@synopsys.com>,
	Kishon Vijay Abraham I <kishon@ti.com>,
	Lorenzo Pieralisi <lorenzo.pieralisi@arm.com>,
	"Darrick J . Wong" <darrick.wong@oracle.com>,
	Eric Sandeen <sandeen@redhat.com>, Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>,
	Wu Hao <hao.wu@intel.com>,
	Tomohiro Kusumi <kusumi.tomohiro@gmail.com>,
	"Bryant G . Ly" <bryantly@linux.vnet.ibm.com>,
	Frederic Barrat <fbarrat@linux.vnet.ibm.com>,
	"David S . Miller" <davem@davemloft.net>,
	Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab+samsung@kernel.org>,
	Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>,
	Randy Dunlap <rdunlap@infradead.org>,
	Philippe Ombredanne <pombredanne@nexb.com>,
	Vinod Koul <vkoul@kernel.org>,
	Stephen Boyd <sboyd@codeaurora.org>,
	David Kershner <david.kershner@unisys.com>,
	Uwe Kleine-Konig <u.kleine-koenig@pengutronix.de>,
	Sagar Dharia <sdharia@codeaurora.org>,
	Johan Hovold <johan@kernel.org>,
	Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>,
	Juergen Gross <jgross@suse.com>,
	Cyrille Pitchen <cyrille.pitchen@wedev4u.fr>
Cc: linux-hwmon@vger.kernel.org, devicetree@vger.kernel.org,
	linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org, linux-doc@vger.kernel.org,
	openbmc@lists.ozlabs.org,
	Jae Hyun Yoo <jae.hyun.yoo@linux.intel.com>,
	Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org>,
	Jason M Biils <jason.m.bills@linux.intel.com>
Subject: [PATCH v10 12/12] Add maintainers for the PECI subsystem
Date: Mon,  7 Jan 2019 13:41:36 -0800
Message-ID: <20190107214136.5256-13-jae.hyun.yoo@linux.intel.com> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <20190107214136.5256-1-jae.hyun.yoo@linux.intel.com>

This commit adds maintainer information for the PECI subsystem.

Cc: David S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
Cc: Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab+samsung@kernel.org>
Cc: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
Cc: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Cc: Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org>
Cc: Randy Dunlap <rdunlap@infradead.org>
Cc: Jason M Biils <jason.m.bills@linux.intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Jae Hyun Yoo <jae.hyun.yoo@linux.intel.com>
---
 MAINTAINERS | 22 ++++++++++++++++++++++
 1 file changed, 22 insertions(+)

diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index 32d444476a90..64a4447a6c9f 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -1372,6 +1372,14 @@ F:	arch/arm/mach-aspeed/
 F:	arch/arm/boot/dts/aspeed-*
 N:	aspeed
 
+ARM/ASPEED PECI DRIVER
+M:	Jae Hyun Yoo <jae.hyun.yoo@linux.intel.com>
+M:	Jason M Biils <jason.m.bills@linux.intel.com>
+L:	linux-aspeed@lists.ozlabs.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
+S:	Maintained
+F:	Documentation/devicetree/bindings/peci/peci-aspeed.txt
+F:	drivers/peci/peci-aspeed.c
+
 ARM/CALXEDA HIGHBANK ARCHITECTURE
 M:	Rob Herring <robh@kernel.org>
 L:	linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
@@ -11885,6 +11893,20 @@ L:	platform-driver-x86@vger.kernel.org
 S:	Maintained
 F:	drivers/platform/x86/peaq-wmi.c
 
+PECI SUBSYSTEM
+M:	Jae Hyun Yoo <jae.hyun.yoo@linux.intel.com>
+M:	Jason M Biils <jason.m.bills@linux.intel.com>
+L:	openbmc@lists.ozlabs.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
+S:	Maintained
+F:	Documentation/devicetree/bindings/peci/
+F:	drivers/mfd/intel-peci-client.c
+F:	drivers/peci/
+F:	drivers/hwmon/peci-*.c
+F:	drivers/hwmon/peci-hwmon.h
+F:	include/linux/mfd/intel-peci-client.h
+F:	include/linux/peci.h
+F:	include/uapi/linux/peci-ioctl.h
+
 PER-CPU MEMORY ALLOCATOR
 M:	Dennis Zhou <dennis@kernel.org>
 M:	Tejun Heo <tj@kernel.org>
-- 
2.20.1


      parent reply index

Thread overview: 18+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2019-01-07 21:41 [PATCH v10 00/12] PECI device driver introduction Jae Hyun Yoo
2019-01-07 21:41 ` [PATCH v10 01/12] dt-bindings: Add a document of PECI subsystem Jae Hyun Yoo
2019-01-14  5:34   ` Joel Stanley
2019-01-07 21:41 ` [PATCH v10 02/12] Documentation: ioctl: Add ioctl numbers for " Jae Hyun Yoo
2019-01-07 21:41 ` [PATCH v10 03/12] peci: Add support for PECI bus driver core Jae Hyun Yoo
2019-01-07 21:41 ` [PATCH v10 04/12] dt-bindings: Add a document of PECI adapter driver for ASPEED AST24xx/25xx SoCs Jae Hyun Yoo
2019-01-07 21:41 ` [PATCH v10 05/12] ARM: dts: aspeed: peci: Add PECI node Jae Hyun Yoo
2019-01-07 21:41 ` [PATCH v10 06/12] peci: Add a PECI adapter driver for Aspeed AST24xx/AST25xx Jae Hyun Yoo
2019-01-07 21:41 ` [PATCH v10 07/12] dt-bindings: mfd: Add a document for PECI client driver Jae Hyun Yoo
2019-01-07 21:41 ` [PATCH v10 08/12] mfd: intel-peci-client: Add " Jae Hyun Yoo
2019-01-14 11:42   ` Joel Stanley
2019-01-14 23:03     ` Jae Hyun Yoo
2019-01-07 21:41 ` [PATCH v10 09/12] Documentation: hwmon: Add documents for PECI hwmon client drivers Jae Hyun Yoo
2019-01-14 11:43   ` Joel Stanley
2019-01-14 22:54     ` Jae Hyun Yoo
2019-01-07 21:41 ` [PATCH v10 10/12] hwmon: Add PECI cputemp driver Jae Hyun Yoo
2019-01-07 21:41 ` [PATCH v10 11/12] hwmon: Add PECI dimmtemp driver Jae Hyun Yoo
2019-01-07 21:41 ` Jae Hyun Yoo [this message]

Reply instructions:

You may reply publically to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=20190107214136.5256-13-jae.hyun.yoo@linux.intel.com \
    --to=jae.hyun.yoo@linux.intel.com \
    --cc=akpm@linux-foundation.org \
    --cc=andrew@aj.id.au \
    --cc=arnd@arndb.de \
    --cc=bryantly@linux.vnet.ibm.com \
    --cc=corbet@lwn.net \
    --cc=cyrille.pitchen@wedev4u.fr \
    --cc=darrick.wong@oracle.com \
    --cc=davem@davemloft.net \
    --cc=david.kershner@unisys.com \
    --cc=devicetree@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=fbarrat@linux.vnet.ibm.com \
    --cc=gregkh@linuxfoundation.org \
    --cc=gustavo.pimentel@synopsys.com \
    --cc=hao.wu@intel.com \
    --cc=jason.m.bills@linux.intel.com \
    --cc=jdelvare@suse.com \
    --cc=jgross@suse.com \
    --cc=joel@jms.id.au \
    --cc=johan@kernel.org \
    --cc=kishon@ti.com \
    --cc=kusumi.tomohiro@gmail.com \
    --cc=lee.jones@linaro.org \
    --cc=linus.walleij@linaro.org \
    --cc=linux-doc@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-hwmon@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux@roeck-us.net \
    --cc=lorenzo.pieralisi@arm.com \
    --cc=mark.rutland@arm.com \
    --cc=mchehab+samsung@kernel.org \
    --cc=openbmc@lists.ozlabs.org \
    --cc=pombredanne@nexb.com \
    --cc=rdunlap@infradead.org \
    --cc=robh+dt@kernel.org \
    --cc=sandeen@redhat.com \
    --cc=sboyd@codeaurora.org \
    --cc=sdharia@codeaurora.org \
    --cc=tglx@linutronix.de \
    --cc=u.kleine-koenig@pengutronix.de \
    --cc=vkoul@kernel.org \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

Linux-Hwmon Archive on lore.kernel.org

Archives are clonable:
	git clone --mirror https://lore.kernel.org/linux-hwmon/0 linux-hwmon/git/0.git

	# If you have public-inbox 1.1+ installed, you may
	# initialize and index your mirror using the following commands:
	public-inbox-init -V2 linux-hwmon linux-hwmon/ https://lore.kernel.org/linux-hwmon \
		linux-hwmon@vger.kernel.org linux-hwmon@archiver.kernel.org
	public-inbox-index linux-hwmon


Newsgroup available over NNTP:
	nntp://nntp.lore.kernel.org/org.kernel.vger.linux-hwmon


AGPL code for this site: git clone https://public-inbox.org/ public-inbox