Linux-Hwmon Archive on lore.kernel.org
 help / color / Atom feed
From: Jae Hyun Yoo <jae.hyun.yoo@linux.intel.com>
To: Lee Jones <lee.jones@linaro.org>
Cc: Rob Herring <robh+dt@kernel.org>,
	Jean Delvare <jdelvare@suse.com>,
	Guenter Roeck <linux@roeck-us.net>,
	Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@arm.com>,
	Joel Stanley <joel@jms.id.au>, Andrew Jeffery <andrew@aj.id.au>,
	Jonathan Corbet <corbet@lwn.net>,
	Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>,
	Gustavo Pimentel <gustavo.pimentel@synopsys.com>,
	Kishon Vijay Abraham I <kishon@ti.com>,
	Lorenzo Pieralisi <lorenzo.pieralisi@arm.com>,
	"Darrick J . Wong" <darrick.wong@oracle.com>,
	Eric Sandeen <sandeen@redhat.com>, Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>,
	Wu Hao <hao.wu@intel.com>,
	Tomohiro Kusumi <kusumi.tomohiro@gmail.com>,
	"Bryant G . Ly" <bryantly@linux.vnet.ibm.com>,
	Frederic Barrat <fbarrat@linux.vnet.ibm.com>,
	"David S . Miller" <davem@davemloft.net>,
	Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab+samsung@kernel.org>,
	Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>,
	Randy Dunlap <rdunlap@infradead.org>,
	Philippe Ombredanne <pombredanne@nexb.com>,
	Vinod Koul <vkoul@kernel.org>,
	Stephen Boyd <sboyd@codeaurora.org>,
	David Kershner <david.kershner@unisys.com>,
	Uwe Kleine-Konig <u.kleine-koenig@pengutronix.de>,
	Sagar Dharia <sdharia@codeaurora.org>,
	Johan Hovold <johan@kernel.org>,
	Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>,
	Juergen Gross <jgross@suse.com>,
	Cyrille Pitchen <cyrille.pitchen@wedev4u.fr>,
	linux-hwmon@vger.kernel.org, devicetree@vger.kernel.org,
	linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org, linux-doc@vger.kernel.org,
	openbmc@lists.ozlabs.org,
	James Feist <james.feist@linux.intel.com>,
	Jason M Biils <jason.m.bills@linux.intel.com>,
	Vernon Mauery <vernon.mauery@linux.intel.com>
Subject: Re: [PATCH v9 07/12] dt-bindings: mfd: Add a document for PECI client MFD
Date: Wed, 2 Jan 2019 10:29:26 -0800
Message-ID: <fa605dae-977f-452a-cd86-2c0db9237892@linux.intel.com> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <20181221144754.GS13248@dell>

Hi Lee,

On 12/21/2018 6:47 AM, Lee Jones wrote:
> On Tue, 18 Dec 2018, Jae Hyun Yoo wrote:
> 
>> This commit adds a dt-bindings document for PECI client MFD.
>>
>> +* Intel PECI client bindings

<snip>

>> +PECI (Platform Environment Control Interface) is a one-wire bus interface that
>> +provides a communication channel from PECI clients in Intel processors and
>> +chipset components to external monitoring or control devices. PECI is designed
>> +to support the following sideband functions:
>> +
>> +- Processor and DRAM thermal management
>> +- Platform Manageability
>> +- Processor Interface Tuning and Diagnostics
>> +- Failure Analysis
>> +
>> +Required properties:
>> +- compatible : Should be "intel,peci-client".
>> +- reg        : Should contain address of a client CPU. According to the PECI
>> +	       specification, client addresses start from 0x30.
>> +
>> +Example:
>> +	peci-bus@0 {
>> +		compatible = "vendor,soc-peci";
>> +		reg = <0x0 0x1000>;
>> +		#address-cells = <1>;
>> +		#size-cells = <0>;
>> +
>> +		peci-client@30 {
>> +			compatible = "intel,peci-client";
>> +			reg = <0x30>;
>> +		};
>> +
>> +		peci-client@31 {
>> +			compatible = "intel,peci-client";
>> +			reg = <0x31>;
>> +		};
> 
> The PECI Client driver (masquerading as an MFD driver in this set)
> doesn't actually do anything special.  Instead of detailing it here,
> register the child devices directly instead.
> 

Main purpose of the PECI client driver is providing 'reg' value to its
child devices. If I add the child nodes directly, compiler will make
warnings while building dtb because the child nodes are using the same
unit address.

Thanks,
Jae

  reply index

Thread overview: 17+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2018-12-18 21:04 [PATCH v9 00/12] PECI device driver introduction Jae Hyun Yoo
2018-12-18 21:04 ` [PATCH v9 01/12] dt-bindings: Add a document of PECI subsystem Jae Hyun Yoo
2018-12-18 21:04 ` [PATCH v9 02/12] Documentation: ioctl: Add ioctl numbers for " Jae Hyun Yoo
2018-12-18 21:04 ` [PATCH v9 03/12] peci: Add support for PECI bus driver core Jae Hyun Yoo
2018-12-18 21:04 ` [PATCH v9 04/12] dt-bindings: Add a document of PECI adapter driver for ASPEED AST24xx/25xx SoCs Jae Hyun Yoo
2018-12-18 21:04 ` [PATCH v9 05/12] ARM: dts: aspeed: peci: Add PECI node Jae Hyun Yoo
2018-12-18 21:04 ` [PATCH v9 06/12] peci: Add a PECI adapter driver for Aspeed AST24xx/AST25xx Jae Hyun Yoo
2018-12-18 21:04 ` [PATCH v9 07/12] dt-bindings: mfd: Add a document for PECI client MFD Jae Hyun Yoo
2018-12-21 14:47   ` Lee Jones
2019-01-02 18:29     ` Jae Hyun Yoo [this message]
2018-12-18 21:04 ` [PATCH v9 08/12] mfd: intel-peci-client: Add PECI client MFD driver Jae Hyun Yoo
2018-12-21 14:46   ` Lee Jones
2019-01-02 18:22     ` Jae Hyun Yoo
2018-12-18 21:04 ` [PATCH v9 09/12] Documentation: hwmon: Add documents for PECI hwmon client drivers Jae Hyun Yoo
2018-12-18 21:04 ` [PATCH v9 10/12] hwmon: Add PECI cputemp driver Jae Hyun Yoo
2018-12-18 21:04 ` [PATCH v9 11/12] hwmon: Add PECI dimmtemp driver Jae Hyun Yoo
2018-12-18 21:04 ` [PATCH v9 12/12] Add maintainers for the PECI subsystem Jae Hyun Yoo

Reply instructions:

You may reply publically to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=fa605dae-977f-452a-cd86-2c0db9237892@linux.intel.com \
    --to=jae.hyun.yoo@linux.intel.com \
    --cc=akpm@linux-foundation.org \
    --cc=andrew@aj.id.au \
    --cc=arnd@arndb.de \
    --cc=bryantly@linux.vnet.ibm.com \
    --cc=corbet@lwn.net \
    --cc=cyrille.pitchen@wedev4u.fr \
    --cc=darrick.wong@oracle.com \
    --cc=davem@davemloft.net \
    --cc=david.kershner@unisys.com \
    --cc=devicetree@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=fbarrat@linux.vnet.ibm.com \
    --cc=gregkh@linuxfoundation.org \
    --cc=gustavo.pimentel@synopsys.com \
    --cc=hao.wu@intel.com \
    --cc=james.feist@linux.intel.com \
    --cc=jason.m.bills@linux.intel.com \
    --cc=jdelvare@suse.com \
    --cc=jgross@suse.com \
    --cc=joel@jms.id.au \
    --cc=johan@kernel.org \
    --cc=kishon@ti.com \
    --cc=kusumi.tomohiro@gmail.com \
    --cc=lee.jones@linaro.org \
    --cc=linux-doc@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-hwmon@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux@roeck-us.net \
    --cc=lorenzo.pieralisi@arm.com \
    --cc=mark.rutland@arm.com \
    --cc=mchehab+samsung@kernel.org \
    --cc=openbmc@lists.ozlabs.org \
    --cc=pombredanne@nexb.com \
    --cc=rdunlap@infradead.org \
    --cc=robh+dt@kernel.org \
    --cc=sandeen@redhat.com \
    --cc=sboyd@codeaurora.org \
    --cc=sdharia@codeaurora.org \
    --cc=tglx@linutronix.de \
    --cc=u.kleine-koenig@pengutronix.de \
    --cc=vernon.mauery@linux.intel.com \
    --cc=vkoul@kernel.org \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

Linux-Hwmon Archive on lore.kernel.org

Archives are clonable:
	git clone --mirror https://lore.kernel.org/linux-hwmon/0 linux-hwmon/git/0.git

	# If you have public-inbox 1.1+ installed, you may
	# initialize and index your mirror using the following commands:
	public-inbox-init -V2 linux-hwmon linux-hwmon/ https://lore.kernel.org/linux-hwmon \
		linux-hwmon@vger.kernel.org linux-hwmon@archiver.kernel.org
	public-inbox-index linux-hwmon


Newsgroup available over NNTP:
	nntp://nntp.lore.kernel.org/org.kernel.vger.linux-hwmon


AGPL code for this site: git clone https://public-inbox.org/ public-inbox