Linux-Media Archive on lore.kernel.org
 help / color / Atom feed
From: Tomasz Figa <tfiga@chromium.org>
To: Francois Buergisser <fbuergisser@google.com>
Cc: Boris Brezillon <boris.brezillon@collabora.com>,
	Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@kernel.org>,
	Hans Verkuil <hans.verkuil@cisco.com>,
	Laurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>,
	Sakari Ailus <sakari.ailus@iki.fi>,
	Linux Media Mailing List <linux-media@vger.kernel.org>,
	Philipp Zabel <p.zabel@pengutronix.de>,
	Ezequiel Garcia <ezequiel@collabora.com>,
	Nicolas Dufresne <nicolas.dufresne@collabora.com>,
	Jonas Karlman <jonas@kwiboo.se>
Subject: Re: [PATCH 2/3] media: hantro: h264: Rename POC_CMP() into HANTRO_CMP()
Date: Wed, 18 Sep 2019 15:19:08 +0900
Message-ID: <CAAFQd5A-BJhuhkrZxcXqygXq_JotWOaUMPksNR_hVWZTG=4bww@mail.gmail.com> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <CABK_QF07McU+iPvXLfnJY17bO0AOa3rkVEgFBswsM7UBYwygNQ@mail.gmail.com>

On Wed, Sep 18, 2019 at 2:04 PM Francois Buergisser
<fbuergisser@google.com> wrote:
>
> On Mon, Sep 9, 2019 at 4:28 PM Boris Brezillon
> <boris.brezillon@collabora.com> wrote:
> >
> > And use it for all native type comparisons, even if it's not strictly
> > required. By doing that we make the code more consistent and prevent
> > from potential incorrect results in case of overflow or when the the
> > values being compared are both negative.
> >
> > Signed-off-by: Boris Brezillon <boris.brezillon@collabora.com>
> Tested-by: Francois Buergisser <fbuergisser@chromium.org>
Reviewed-by: Tomasz Figa <tfiga@chromium.org>

Best regards,
Tomasz

  reply index

Thread overview: 11+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2019-09-09  7:28 [PATCH 1/3] media: hantro: h264: Fix a comment in b1_ref_list_cmp() Boris Brezillon
2019-09-09  7:28 ` [PATCH 2/3] media: hantro: h264: Rename POC_CMP() into HANTRO_CMP() Boris Brezillon
2019-09-18  5:03   ` Francois Buergisser
2019-09-18  6:19     ` Tomasz Figa [this message]
2019-09-09  7:28 ` [PATCH 3/3] media: hantro: h264: Fix the frame_num wraparound case Boris Brezillon
2019-09-09  7:31   ` Boris Brezillon
2019-09-09  8:51   ` Philipp Zabel
2019-09-18  5:04   ` Francois Buergisser
2019-09-18  6:29     ` Tomasz Figa
2019-09-18  5:03 ` [PATCH 1/3] media: hantro: h264: Fix a comment in b1_ref_list_cmp() Francois Buergisser
2019-09-18  6:18   ` Tomasz Figa

Reply instructions:

You may reply publically to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to='CAAFQd5A-BJhuhkrZxcXqygXq_JotWOaUMPksNR_hVWZTG=4bww@mail.gmail.com' \
    --to=tfiga@chromium.org \
    --cc=boris.brezillon@collabora.com \
    --cc=ezequiel@collabora.com \
    --cc=fbuergisser@google.com \
    --cc=hans.verkuil@cisco.com \
    --cc=jonas@kwiboo.se \
    --cc=laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com \
    --cc=linux-media@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=mchehab@kernel.org \
    --cc=nicolas.dufresne@collabora.com \
    --cc=p.zabel@pengutronix.de \
    --cc=sakari.ailus@iki.fi \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

Linux-Media Archive on lore.kernel.org

Archives are clonable:
	git clone --mirror https://lore.kernel.org/linux-media/0 linux-media/git/0.git

	# If you have public-inbox 1.1+ installed, you may
	# initialize and index your mirror using the following commands:
	public-inbox-init -V2 linux-media linux-media/ https://lore.kernel.org/linux-media \
		linux-media@vger.kernel.org linux-media@archiver.kernel.org
	public-inbox-index linux-media

Example config snippet for mirrors

Newsgroup available over NNTP:
	nntp://nntp.lore.kernel.org/org.kernel.vger.linux-media


AGPL code for this site: git clone https://public-inbox.org/ public-inbox