linux-next.vger.kernel.org archive mirror
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: Stephen Rothwell <sfr@canb.auug.org.au>
To: Daniel Vetter <daniel.vetter@ffwll.ch>,
	Jani Nikula <jani.nikula@linux.intel.com>,
	Joonas Lahtinen <joonas.lahtinen@linux.intel.com>,
	Rodrigo Vivi <rodrigo.vivi@intel.com>,
	Intel Graphics <intel-gfx@lists.freedesktop.org>,
	DRI <dri-devel@lists.freedesktop.org>
Cc: Linux Kernel Mailing List <linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org>,
	Linux Next Mailing List <linux-next@vger.kernel.org>
Subject: linux-next: Signed-off-by missing for commit in the drm-intel-fixes tree
Date: Wed, 3 Feb 2021 07:02:41 +1100	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <20210203070241.657dfd46@canb.auug.org.au> (raw)

[-- Attachment #1: Type: text/plain, Size: 241 bytes --]

Hi all,

Commit

  44c5bd08518c ("*** HAX FOR CI *** Revert "rtc: mc146818: Detect and handle broken RTCs"")

is missing a Signed-off-by from its author and committer.

Reverts are commits as well.

-- 
Cheers,
Stephen Rothwell

[-- Attachment #2: OpenPGP digital signature --]
[-- Type: application/pgp-signature, Size: 488 bytes --]

             reply	other threads:[~2021-02-02 20:04 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 6+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2021-02-02 20:02 Stephen Rothwell [this message]
2021-02-03  9:59 ` Jani Nikula
  -- strict thread matches above, loose matches on Subject: below --
2020-10-28 21:28 Stephen Rothwell
2020-10-28 21:46 ` Chris Wilson
2020-10-29  8:08   ` Jani Nikula
2017-12-07 22:15 Stephen Rothwell

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=20210203070241.657dfd46@canb.auug.org.au \
    --to=sfr@canb.auug.org.au \
    --cc=daniel.vetter@ffwll.ch \
    --cc=dri-devel@lists.freedesktop.org \
    --cc=intel-gfx@lists.freedesktop.org \
    --cc=jani.nikula@linux.intel.com \
    --cc=joonas.lahtinen@linux.intel.com \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-next@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=rodrigo.vivi@intel.com \
    --subject='Re: linux-next: Signed-off-by missing for commit in the drm-intel-fixes tree' \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

This is a public inbox, see mirroring instructions
for how to clone and mirror all data and code used for this inbox;
as well as URLs for NNTP newsgroup(s).