linux-omap.vger.kernel.org archive mirror
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: Tony Lindgren <tony@atomide.com>
To: linux-omap@vger.kernel.org
Cc: "Andrew F . Davis" <afd@ti.com>, Dave Gerlach <d-gerlach@ti.com>,
	Faiz Abbas <faiz_abbas@ti.com>,
	Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>,
	Grygorii Strashko <grygorii.strashko@ti.com>,
	Keerthy <j-keerthy@ti.com>, Nishanth Menon <nm@ti.com>,
	Peter Ujfalusi <peter.ujfalusi@ti.com>,
	Roger Quadros <rogerq@ti.com>, Suman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>,
	Tero Kristo <t-kristo@ti.com>,
	linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org,
	linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org
Subject: [PATCH 0/4] Few ti-sysc related fixes
Date: Mon, 26 Oct 2020 12:58:08 +0200	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <20201026105812.38418-1-tony@atomide.com> (raw)

Hi,

Here are few fixes for ti-sysc interconnect target module driver related
issues.

Regards,

Tony


Tony Lindgren (4):
  ARM: OMAP2+: Fix location for select PM_GENERIC_DOMAINS
  ARM: OMAP2+: Fix missing select PM_GENERIC_DOMAINS_OF
  bus: ti-sysc: Fix reset status check for modules with quirks
  bus: ti-sysc: Fix bogus resetdone warning for cpsw

 arch/arm/mach-omap2/Kconfig           |  3 ++-
 drivers/bus/ti-sysc.c                 | 28 ++++++++++++++++-----------
 include/linux/platform_data/ti-sysc.h |  1 +
 3 files changed, 20 insertions(+), 12 deletions(-)

-- 
2.29.1

             reply	other threads:[~2020-10-26 10:58 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 7+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2020-10-26 10:58 Tony Lindgren [this message]
2020-10-26 10:58 ` [PATCH 1/4] ARM: OMAP2+: Fix location for select PM_GENERIC_DOMAINS Tony Lindgren
2020-10-26 10:58 ` [PATCH 2/4] ARM: OMAP2+: Fix missing select PM_GENERIC_DOMAINS_OF Tony Lindgren
2020-10-26 10:58 ` [PATCH 3/4] bus: ti-sysc: Fix reset status check for modules with quirks Tony Lindgren
2020-10-26 10:58 ` [PATCH 4/4] bus: ti-sysc: Fix bogus resetdone warning for cpsw Tony Lindgren
2020-10-30 18:15   ` Grygorii Strashko
2020-10-31  7:11     ` Tony Lindgren

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=20201026105812.38418-1-tony@atomide.com \
    --to=tony@atomide.com \
    --cc=afd@ti.com \
    --cc=d-gerlach@ti.com \
    --cc=faiz_abbas@ti.com \
    --cc=gregkh@linuxfoundation.org \
    --cc=grygorii.strashko@ti.com \
    --cc=j-keerthy@ti.com \
    --cc=linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-omap@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=nm@ti.com \
    --cc=peter.ujfalusi@ti.com \
    --cc=rogerq@ti.com \
    --cc=s-anna@ti.com \
    --cc=t-kristo@ti.com \
    --subject='Re: [PATCH 0/4] Few ti-sysc related fixes' \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

This is a public inbox, see mirroring instructions
for how to clone and mirror all data and code used for this inbox;
as well as URLs for NNTP newsgroup(s).