Linux-PCI Archive on lore.kernel.org
 help / color / Atom feed
From: Rob Herring <robh@kernel.org>
To: Srinath Mannam <srinath.mannam@broadcom.com>
Cc: Lorenzo Pieralisi <lorenzo.pieralisi@arm.com>,
	Bjorn Helgaas <bhelgaas@google.com>,
	Florian Fainelli <f.fainelli@gmail.com>,
	Ray Jui <rjui@broadcom.com>, Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@arm.com>,
	Andy Shevchenko <andy.shevchenko@gmail.com>,
	Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>,
	bcm-kernel-feedback-list@broadcom.com, linux-pci@vger.kernel.org,
	devicetree@vger.kernel.org, linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org,
	linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org, Ray Jui <ray.jui@broadcom.com>,
	Srinath Mannam <srinath.mannam@broadcom.com>
Subject: Re: [PATCH v3 1/6] dt-bindings: pci: Update iProc PCI binding for INTx support
Date: Tue, 3 Dec 2019 13:19:13 -0600
Message-ID: <20191203191913.GA20024@bogus> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <1575349026-8743-2-git-send-email-srinath.mannam@broadcom.com>

On Tue,  3 Dec 2019 10:27:01 +0530, Srinath Mannam wrote:
> From: Ray Jui <ray.jui@broadcom.com>
> 
> Update the iProc PCIe binding document for better modeling of the legacy
> interrupt (INTx) support
> 
> Signed-off-by: Ray Jui <ray.jui@broadcom.com>
> Signed-off-by: Srinath Mannam <srinath.mannam@broadcom.com>
> ---
>  .../devicetree/bindings/pci/brcm,iproc-pcie.txt    | 48 ++++++++++++++++++----
>  1 file changed, 41 insertions(+), 7 deletions(-)
> 

Please add Acked-by/Reviewed-by tags when posting new versions. However,
there's no need to repost patches *only* to add the tags. The upstream
maintainer will do that for acks received on the version they apply.

If a tag was not added on purpose, please state why and what changed.

  reply index

Thread overview: 15+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2019-12-03  4:57 [PATCH v3 0/6] PAXB INTx support with proper model Srinath Mannam
2019-12-03  4:57 ` [PATCH v3 1/6] dt-bindings: pci: Update iProc PCI binding for INTx support Srinath Mannam
2019-12-03 19:19   ` Rob Herring [this message]
2019-12-03  4:57 ` [PATCH v3 2/6] PCI: iproc: Add INTx support with better modeling Srinath Mannam
2019-12-03 15:55   ` Andrew Murray
2019-12-03 19:27     ` Andy Shevchenko
2019-12-03 22:09       ` Ray Jui
2019-12-04  8:29         ` Andy Shevchenko
2019-12-04 16:07           ` Andrew Murray
2019-12-04 18:36             ` Ray Jui
2019-12-06  9:44     ` Srinath Mannam
2019-12-03  4:57 ` [PATCH v3 3/6] arm: dts: Change PCIe INTx mapping for Cygnus Srinath Mannam
2019-12-03  4:57 ` [PATCH v3 4/6] arm: dts: Change PCIe INTx mapping for NSP Srinath Mannam
2019-12-03  4:57 ` [PATCH v3 5/6] arm: dts: Change PCIe INTx mapping for HR2 Srinath Mannam
2019-12-03  4:57 ` [PATCH v3 6/6] arm64: dts: Change PCIe INTx mapping for NS2 Srinath Mannam

Reply instructions:

You may reply publically to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=20191203191913.GA20024@bogus \
    --to=robh@kernel.org \
    --cc=andy.shevchenko@gmail.com \
    --cc=arnd@arndb.de \
    --cc=bcm-kernel-feedback-list@broadcom.com \
    --cc=bhelgaas@google.com \
    --cc=devicetree@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=f.fainelli@gmail.com \
    --cc=linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-pci@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=lorenzo.pieralisi@arm.com \
    --cc=mark.rutland@arm.com \
    --cc=ray.jui@broadcom.com \
    --cc=rjui@broadcom.com \
    --cc=srinath.mannam@broadcom.com \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

Linux-PCI Archive on lore.kernel.org

Archives are clonable:
	git clone --mirror https://lore.kernel.org/linux-pci/0 linux-pci/git/0.git

	# If you have public-inbox 1.1+ installed, you may
	# initialize and index your mirror using the following commands:
	public-inbox-init -V2 linux-pci linux-pci/ https://lore.kernel.org/linux-pci \
		linux-pci@vger.kernel.org
	public-inbox-index linux-pci

Example config snippet for mirrors

Newsgroup available over NNTP:
	nntp://nntp.lore.kernel.org/org.kernel.vger.linux-pci


AGPL code for this site: git clone https://public-inbox.org/public-inbox.git