Linux-PM Archive on lore.kernel.org
 help / color / Atom feed
From: Quentin Perret <quentin.perret@arm.com>
To: linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org, linux-pm@vger.kernel.org
Cc: peterz@infradead.org, mingo@redhat.com, rjw@rjwysocki.net,
	vincent.guittot@linaro.org, juri.lelli@redhat.com,
	will@kernel.org, catalin.marinas@arm.com,
	morten.rasmussen@arm.com, chris.redpath@arm.com,
	dietmar.eggemann@arm.com, patrick.bellasi@arm.com,
	valentin.schneider@arm.com, qais.yousef@arm.com,
	qperret@qperret.net
Subject: [PATCH] mailmap: Update email address for Quentin Perret
Date: Mon,  2 Sep 2019 11:50:36 +0100
Message-ID: <20190902105036.32419-1-quentin.perret@arm.com> (raw)

My @arm.com email address will stop working in a few weeks, so add an
entry to .mailmap so others have a way to reach me if they want to.

While at it, move some entries around to keep the file in alphabetical
order.

Signed-off-by: Quentin Perret <quentin.perret@arm.com>
---
Hi guys,

Will/Catalin: any chance this could be merged via the arm64 tree ?

Thanks,
Quentin
---
 .mailmap | 11 ++++++-----
 1 file changed, 6 insertions(+), 5 deletions(-)

diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index afaad605284a..934d848f0b2f 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -180,6 +180,11 @@ Mythri P K <mythripk@ti.com>
 Nguyen Anh Quynh <aquynh@gmail.com>
 Nicolas Pitre <nico@fluxnic.net> <nicolas.pitre@linaro.org>
 Nicolas Pitre <nico@fluxnic.net> <nico@linaro.org>
+Oleksij Rempel <linux@rempel-privat.de> <bug-track@fisher-privat.net>
+Oleksij Rempel <linux@rempel-privat.de> <external.Oleksij.Rempel@de.bosch.com>
+Oleksij Rempel <linux@rempel-privat.de> <fixed-term.Oleksij.Rempel@de.bosch.com>
+Oleksij Rempel <linux@rempel-privat.de> <o.rempel@pengutronix.de>
+Oleksij Rempel <linux@rempel-privat.de> <ore@pengutronix.de>
 Paolo 'Blaisorblade' Giarrusso <blaisorblade@yahoo.it>
 Patrick Mochel <mochel@digitalimplant.org>
 Paul Burton <paul.burton@mips.com> <paul.burton@imgtec.com>
@@ -190,11 +195,7 @@ Pratyush Anand <pratyush.anand@gmail.com> <pratyush.anand@st.com>
 Praveen BP <praveenbp@ti.com>
 Punit Agrawal <punitagrawal@gmail.com> <punit.agrawal@arm.com>
 Qais Yousef <qsyousef@gmail.com> <qais.yousef@imgtec.com>
-Oleksij Rempel <linux@rempel-privat.de> <bug-track@fisher-privat.net>
-Oleksij Rempel <linux@rempel-privat.de> <external.Oleksij.Rempel@de.bosch.com>
-Oleksij Rempel <linux@rempel-privat.de> <fixed-term.Oleksij.Rempel@de.bosch.com>
-Oleksij Rempel <linux@rempel-privat.de> <o.rempel@pengutronix.de>
-Oleksij Rempel <linux@rempel-privat.de> <ore@pengutronix.de>
+Quentin Perret <qperret@qperret.net> <quentin.perret@arm.com>
 Rajesh Shah <rajesh.shah@intel.com>
 Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>
 Ralf Wildenhues <Ralf.Wildenhues@gmx.de>
-- 
2.22.1


             reply index

Thread overview: 7+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2019-09-02 10:50 Quentin Perret [this message]
2019-09-03 14:59 ` Will Deacon
2019-09-03 21:17   ` Joe Perches
2019-09-04 20:43   ` Jonathan Corbet
2019-09-05 10:25     ` Quentin Perret
2019-09-06  9:22     ` Will Deacon
2019-09-06 14:40       ` Jonathan Corbet

Reply instructions:

You may reply publically to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=20190902105036.32419-1-quentin.perret@arm.com \
    --to=quentin.perret@arm.com \
    --cc=catalin.marinas@arm.com \
    --cc=chris.redpath@arm.com \
    --cc=dietmar.eggemann@arm.com \
    --cc=juri.lelli@redhat.com \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-pm@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=mingo@redhat.com \
    --cc=morten.rasmussen@arm.com \
    --cc=patrick.bellasi@arm.com \
    --cc=peterz@infradead.org \
    --cc=qais.yousef@arm.com \
    --cc=qperret@qperret.net \
    --cc=rjw@rjwysocki.net \
    --cc=valentin.schneider@arm.com \
    --cc=vincent.guittot@linaro.org \
    --cc=will@kernel.org \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

Linux-PM Archive on lore.kernel.org

Archives are clonable:
	git clone --mirror https://lore.kernel.org/linux-pm/0 linux-pm/git/0.git

	# If you have public-inbox 1.1+ installed, you may
	# initialize and index your mirror using the following commands:
	public-inbox-init -V2 linux-pm linux-pm/ https://lore.kernel.org/linux-pm \
		linux-pm@vger.kernel.org linux-pm@archiver.kernel.org
	public-inbox-index linux-pm

Example config snippet for mirrors

Newsgroup available over NNTP:
	nntp://nntp.lore.kernel.org/org.kernel.vger.linux-pm


AGPL code for this site: git clone https://public-inbox.org/ public-inbox