linux-rdma.vger.kernel.org archive mirror
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: Jason Gunthorpe <jgg@nvidia.com>
To: Haakon Bugge <haakon.bugge@oracle.com>
Cc: Divya Indi <divya.indi@oracle.com>,
	LKML <linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org>,
	OFED mailing list <linux-rdma@vger.kernel.org>,
	Kaike Wan <kaike.wan@intel.com>,
	Gerd Rausch <gerd.rausch@oracle.com>,
	Srinivas Eeda <srinivas.eeda@oracle.com>,
	Rama Nichanamatlu <rama.nichanamatlu@oracle.com>,
	Doug Ledford <dledford@redhat.com>,
	Leon Romanovsky <leon@kernel.org>
Subject: Re: [PATCH v4] IB/sa: Resolving use-after-free in ib_nl_send_msg
Date: Wed, 25 Aug 2021 14:26:29 -0300	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <20210825172629.GJ1721383@nvidia.com> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <842DBB6A-9563-4629-B829-329DD344284E@oracle.com>

On Mon, Aug 23, 2021 at 04:54:16PM +0000, Haakon Bugge wrote:
> 
> 
> > On 8 Jul 2020, at 03:12, Jason Gunthorpe <jgg@nvidia.com> wrote:
> > 
> > On Tue, Jul 07, 2020 at 06:05:02PM -0700, Divya Indi wrote:
> >> Thanks Jason.
> >> 
> >> Appreciate your help and feedback for fixing this issue.
> >> 
> >> Would it be possible to access the edited version of the patch?
> >> If yes, please share a pointer to the same.
> > 
> > https://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/rdma/rdma.git/commit/?h=for-rc&id=f427f4d6214c183c474eeb46212d38e6c7223d6a
> 
> Hi Jason,
> 
> 
> At first glanse, this commit calls rdma_nl_multicast() whilst
> holding a spinlock. Since rdma_nl_multicast() is called with a
> gfp_flag parameter, one could assume it supports an atomic
> context. rdma_nl_multicast() ends up in
> netlink_broadcast_filtered(). This function calls
> netlink_lock_table(), which calls read_unlock_irqrestore(), which
> ends up calling _raw_read_unlock_irqrestore(). And here
> preempt_enable() is called :-(

I don't understand. This:

	unsigned long flags;

	read_lock_irqsave(&nl_table_lock, flags);
	atomic_inc(&nl_table_users);
	read_unlock_irqrestore(&nl_table_lock, flags);

Is perfectly fine in an atomic context.

preempt_enable is implemented as a nesting counter, so it is fine to
call it from inside an atomic region so long as it is balanced.

Jason

  reply	other threads:[~2021-08-25 17:26 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 10+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2020-06-24  2:13 Divya Indi
2020-06-25 10:09 ` Leon Romanovsky
2020-06-25 17:11   ` Divya Indi
2020-06-25 19:00     ` Leon Romanovsky
2020-07-02 19:07 ` Jason Gunthorpe
2020-07-08  1:05   ` Divya Indi
2020-07-08  1:12     ` Jason Gunthorpe
2021-08-23 16:54       ` Haakon Bugge
2021-08-25 17:26         ` Jason Gunthorpe [this message]
2021-08-26 15:25           ` Haakon Bugge

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=20210825172629.GJ1721383@nvidia.com \
    --to=jgg@nvidia.com \
    --cc=divya.indi@oracle.com \
    --cc=dledford@redhat.com \
    --cc=gerd.rausch@oracle.com \
    --cc=haakon.bugge@oracle.com \
    --cc=kaike.wan@intel.com \
    --cc=leon@kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-rdma@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=rama.nichanamatlu@oracle.com \
    --cc=srinivas.eeda@oracle.com \
    --subject='Re: [PATCH v4] IB/sa: Resolving use-after-free in ib_nl_send_msg' \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

This is a public inbox, see mirroring instructions
for how to clone and mirror all data and code used for this inbox;
as well as URLs for NNTP newsgroup(s).