Linux-RISC-V Archive on lore.kernel.org
 help / color / Atom feed
From: Quentin Monnet <quentin@isovalent.com>
To: Christophe Leroy <christophe.leroy@csgroup.eu>,
	Alexei Starovoitov <alexei.starovoitov@gmail.com>
Cc: "Ian Rogers" <irogers@google.com>,
	"Song Liu" <songliubraving@fb.com>,
	"open list:DOCUMENTATION" <linux-doc@vger.kernel.org>,
	"Zi Shen Lim" <zlim.lnx@gmail.com>,
	"Paul Walmsley" <paul.walmsley@sifive.com>,
	"Alexei Starovoitov" <ast@kernel.org>,
	"Andrii Nakryiko" <andrii@kernel.org>,
	"Paul Mackerras" <paulus@samba.org>,
	"Sandipan Das" <sandipan@linux.ibm.com>,
	"H. Peter Anvin" <hpa@zytor.com>,
	sparclinux@vger.kernel.org,
	"Shubham Bansal" <illusionist.neo@gmail.com>,
	"Mahesh Bandewar" <maheshb@google.com>,
	"Will Deacon" <will@kernel.org>,
	"Nicolas Dichtel" <nicolas.dichtel@6wind.com>,
	linux-s390 <linux-s390@vger.kernel.org>,
	"Ilya Leoshkevich" <iii@linux.ibm.com>,
	paulburton@kernel.org, "Jonathan Corbet" <corbet@lwn.net>,
	"Mauro Carvalho Chehab" <mchehab+huawei@kernel.org>,
	"Masahiro Yamada" <masahiroy@kernel.org>,
	"X86 ML" <x86@kernel.org>,
	"John Fastabend" <john.fastabend@gmail.com>,
	"Russell King" <linux@armlinux.org.uk>,
	linux-riscv <linux-riscv@lists.infradead.org>,
	"Christian Borntraeger" <borntraeger@de.ibm.com>,
	"Ingo Molnar" <mingo@redhat.com>,
	linux-arm-kernel <linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org>,
	"Catalin Marinas" <catalin.marinas@arm.com>,
	"Naveen N . Rao" <naveen.n.rao@linux.ibm.com>,
	"Jakub Kicinski" <kuba@kernel.org>,
	"Tobias Klauser" <tklauser@distanz.ch>,
	linux-mips@vger.kernel.org, grantseltzer@gmail.com,
	"Xi Wang" <xi.wang@gmail.com>,
	"Albert Ou" <aou@eecs.berkeley.edu>,
	"Kees Cook" <keescook@chromium.org>,
	"Vasily Gorbik" <gor@linux.ibm.com>,
	"Luke Nelson" <luke.r.nels@gmail.com>,
	LKML <linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org>,
	"Heiko Carstens" <hca@linux.ibm.com>,
	ppc-dev <linuxppc-dev@lists.ozlabs.org>,
	"KP Singh" <kpsingh@kernel.org>,
	iecedge@gmail.com, "Simon Horman" <horms@verge.net.au>,
	"Borislav Petkov" <bp@alien8.de>,
	"Alexander Viro" <viro@zeniv.linux.org.uk>,
	"Yonghong Song" <yhs@fb.com>,
	"Thomas Gleixner" <tglx@linutronix.de>,
	"Dmitry Vyukov" <dvyukov@google.com>,
	tsbogend@alpha.franken.de,
	"Daniel Borkmann" <daniel@iogearbox.net>,
	"Hideaki YOSHIFUJI" <yoshfuji@linux-ipv6.org>,
	"Network Development" <netdev@vger.kernel.org>,
	"David Ahern" <dsahern@kernel.org>,
	"Wang YanQing" <udknight@gmail.com>,
	"Martin KaFai Lau" <kafai@fb.com>,
	"Björn Töpel" <bjorn@kernel.org>,
	"Palmer Dabbelt" <palmer@dabbelt.com>, bpf <bpf@vger.kernel.org>,
	"Jianlin Lv" <Jianlin.Lv@arm.com>,
	"David S. Miller" <davem@davemloft.net>
Subject: Re: [PATCH bpf-next 1/2] bpf: Remove bpf_jit_enable=2 debugging mode
Date: Fri, 23 Apr 2021 11:26:16 +0100
Message-ID: <58296f87-ad00-a0f5-954b-2150aa84efc4@isovalent.com> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <be132117-f267-5817-136d-e1aeb8409c2a@csgroup.eu>

2021-04-23 09:19 UTC+0200 ~ Christophe Leroy <christophe.leroy@csgroup.eu>

[...]

> I finally managed to cross compile bpftool with libbpf, libopcodes,
> readline, ncurses, libcap, libz and all needed stuff. Was not easy but I
> made it.

Libcap is optional and bpftool does not use readline or ncurses. May I
ask how you tried to build it?

> 
> Now, how do I use it ?
> 
> Let say I want to dump the jitted code generated from a call to
> 'tcpdump'. How do I do that with 'bpftool prog dump jited' ?
> 
> I thought by calling this line I would then get programs dumped in a way
> or another just like when setting 'bpf_jit_enable=2', but calling that
> line just provides me some bpftool help text.

Well the purpose of this text is to help you find the way to call
bpftool to do what you want :). For dumping your programs' instructions,
you need to tell bpftool what program to dump: Bpftool isn't waiting
until you load a program to dump it, instead you need to load your
program first and then tell bpftool to retrieve the instructions from
the kernel. To reference your program you could use a pinned path, or
first list the programs on your system with "bpftool prog show":


    # bpftool prog show
    138: tracing  name foo  tag e54c922dfa54f65f  gpl
            loaded_at 2021-02-25T01:32:30+0000  uid 0
            xlated 256B  jited 154B  memlock 4096B  map_ids 64
            btf_id 235

Then you can use for example the program id displayed on the first line
to reference and dump your program:

    # bpftool prog dump jited id 138

You should find additional documentation under
tools/bpf/bpftool/Documentation.

> 
> By the way, I would be nice to have a kernel OPTION that selects all
> OPTIONS required for building bpftool. Because you discover them one by
> one at every build failure. I had to had CONFIG_IPV6, CONFIG_DEBUG_BTF,
> CONFIG_CGROUPS, ... If there could be an option like "Build a 'bpftool'
> ready kernel" that selected all those, it would be great.
> 
> Christophe

I do not believe any of these are required to build bpftool.

Quentin

_______________________________________________
linux-riscv mailing list
linux-riscv@lists.infradead.org
http://lists.infradead.org/mailman/listinfo/linux-riscv

  reply index

Thread overview: 17+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2021-04-15  9:32 Jianlin Lv
2021-04-15  9:32 ` [PATCH bpf-next 2/2] docs: bpf: bpf_jit_enable mode changed Jianlin Lv
2021-04-15 14:37 ` [PATCH bpf-next 1/2] bpf: Remove bpf_jit_enable=2 debugging mode Daniel Borkmann
2021-04-15 15:41   ` Quentin Monnet
2021-04-15 23:49     ` Alexei Starovoitov
2021-04-17  8:16       ` Christophe Leroy
2021-04-20  3:28         ` Alexei Starovoitov
2021-04-21 13:10           ` Christophe Leroy
2021-04-21 15:27             ` Quentin Monnet
2021-04-21 16:29             ` John Fastabend
2021-04-23  7:19           ` Christophe Leroy
2021-04-23 10:26             ` Quentin Monnet [this message]
2021-04-23 10:46               ` Christophe Leroy
2021-04-23 10:59                 ` Quentin Monnet
2021-04-23 11:29                   ` Christophe Leroy
2021-05-14  6:34               ` Christophe Leroy
2021-04-16 13:38   ` Jianlin Lv

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=58296f87-ad00-a0f5-954b-2150aa84efc4@isovalent.com \
    --to=quentin@isovalent.com \
    --cc=Jianlin.Lv@arm.com \
    --cc=alexei.starovoitov@gmail.com \
    --cc=andrii@kernel.org \
    --cc=aou@eecs.berkeley.edu \
    --cc=ast@kernel.org \
    --cc=bjorn@kernel.org \
    --cc=borntraeger@de.ibm.com \
    --cc=bp@alien8.de \
    --cc=bpf@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=catalin.marinas@arm.com \
    --cc=christophe.leroy@csgroup.eu \
    --cc=corbet@lwn.net \
    --cc=daniel@iogearbox.net \
    --cc=davem@davemloft.net \
    --cc=dsahern@kernel.org \
    --cc=dvyukov@google.com \
    --cc=gor@linux.ibm.com \
    --cc=grantseltzer@gmail.com \
    --cc=hca@linux.ibm.com \
    --cc=horms@verge.net.au \
    --cc=hpa@zytor.com \
    --cc=iecedge@gmail.com \
    --cc=iii@linux.ibm.com \
    --cc=illusionist.neo@gmail.com \
    --cc=irogers@google.com \
    --cc=john.fastabend@gmail.com \
    --cc=kafai@fb.com \
    --cc=keescook@chromium.org \
    --cc=kpsingh@kernel.org \
    --cc=kuba@kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org \
    --cc=linux-doc@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-mips@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-riscv@lists.infradead.org \
    --cc=linux-s390@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux@armlinux.org.uk \
    --cc=linuxppc-dev@lists.ozlabs.org \
    --cc=luke.r.nels@gmail.com \
    --cc=maheshb@google.com \
    --cc=masahiroy@kernel.org \
    --cc=mchehab+huawei@kernel.org \
    --cc=mingo@redhat.com \
    --cc=naveen.n.rao@linux.ibm.com \
    --cc=netdev@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=nicolas.dichtel@6wind.com \
    --cc=palmer@dabbelt.com \
    --cc=paul.walmsley@sifive.com \
    --cc=paulburton@kernel.org \
    --cc=paulus@samba.org \
    --cc=sandipan@linux.ibm.com \
    --cc=songliubraving@fb.com \
    --cc=sparclinux@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=tglx@linutronix.de \
    --cc=tklauser@distanz.ch \
    --cc=tsbogend@alpha.franken.de \
    --cc=udknight@gmail.com \
    --cc=viro@zeniv.linux.org.uk \
    --cc=will@kernel.org \
    --cc=x86@kernel.org \
    --cc=xi.wang@gmail.com \
    --cc=yhs@fb.com \
    --cc=yoshfuji@linux-ipv6.org \
    --cc=zlim.lnx@gmail.com \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

Linux-RISC-V Archive on lore.kernel.org

Archives are clonable:
	git clone --mirror https://lore.kernel.org/linux-riscv/0 linux-riscv/git/0.git

	# If you have public-inbox 1.1+ installed, you may
	# initialize and index your mirror using the following commands:
	public-inbox-init -V2 linux-riscv linux-riscv/ https://lore.kernel.org/linux-riscv \
		linux-riscv@lists.infradead.org
	public-inbox-index linux-riscv

Example config snippet for mirrors

Newsgroup available over NNTP:
	nntp://nntp.lore.kernel.org/org.infradead.lists.linux-riscv


AGPL code for this site: git clone https://public-inbox.org/public-inbox.git