Linux-USB Archive on lore.kernel.org
 help / color / Atom feed
From: Rob Herring <robh@kernel.org>
To: Konrad Dybcio <konradybcio@gmail.com>
Cc: freedreno@lists.freedesktop.org,
	Michael Turquette <mturquette@baylibre.com>,
	Harigovindan P <harigovi@codeaurora.org>,
	linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org, Rob Herring <robh+dt@kernel.org>,
	linux-clk@vger.kernel.org, Vinod Koul <vkoul@kernel.org>,
	dri-devel@lists.freedesktop.org, zhengbin <zhengbin13@huawei.com>,
	Sean Paul <sean@poorly.run>, Felipe Balbi <balbi@kernel.org>,
	Kishon Vijay Abraham I <kishon@ti.com>,
	David Airlie <airlied@linux.ie>,
	Jeffrey Hugo <jeffrey.l.hugo@gmail.com>,
	devicetree@vger.kernel.org, Stephen Boyd <sboyd@kernel.org>,
	linux-usb@vger.kernel.org, Krzysztof Wilczynski <kw@linux.com>,
	martin.botka1@gmail.com, Brian Masney <masneyb@onstation.org>,
	Xiaozhe Shi <xiaozhes@codeaurora.org>,
	AngeloGioacchino Del Regno <kholk11@gmail.com>,
	Bjorn Andersson <bjorn.andersson@linaro.org>,
	Andy Gross <agross@kernel.org>,
	Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>,
	Ben Dooks <ben.dooks@codethink.co.uk>,
	Manu Gautam <mgautam@codeaurora.org>,
	linux-arm-msm@vger.kernel.org, Sam Ravnborg <sam@ravnborg.org>
Subject: Re: [PATCH 2/9] phy: qcom-qusb2: Add support for SDM630/660
Date: Fri, 31 Jul 2020 14:26:00 -0600
Message-ID: <20200731202600.GA722818@bogus> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <20200726111215.22361-3-konradybcio@gmail.com>

On Sun, 26 Jul 2020 13:11:59 +0200, Konrad Dybcio wrote:
> QUSB on these SoCs actually uses *almost* the same
> configuration that msm8996 does, so we can reuse
> the phy_cfg from there with just a single change
> (se clock scheme).
> 
> Signed-off-by: Konrad Dybcio <konradybcio@gmail.com>
> ---
>  Documentation/devicetree/bindings/phy/qcom,qusb2-phy.yaml | 1 +
>  drivers/phy/qualcomm/phy-qcom-qusb2.c                     | 7 ++++++-
>  2 files changed, 7 insertions(+), 1 deletion(-)
> 

Acked-by: Rob Herring <robh@kernel.org>

  reply index

Thread overview: 23+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2020-07-26 11:11 [PATCH 0/9] SDM630/36/60 driver enablement Konrad Dybcio
2020-07-26 11:11 ` [PATCH 1/9] clk: qcom: gcc-sdm660: Add missing modem reset Konrad Dybcio
     [not found]   ` <159587899589.1360974.4403082749390843157@swboyd.mtv.corp.google.com>
2020-07-27 19:58     ` Konrad Dybcio
2020-07-26 11:11 ` [PATCH 2/9] phy: qcom-qusb2: Add support for SDM630/660 Konrad Dybcio
2020-07-31 20:26   ` Rob Herring [this message]
2020-07-26 11:12 ` [PATCH 3/9] drivers: usb: dwc3-qcom: Add sdm660 compatible Konrad Dybcio
2020-07-31 20:26   ` Rob Herring
2020-07-26 11:12 ` [PATCH 4/9] drm/msm/dsi: Add phy configuration for SDM630/636/660 Konrad Dybcio
2020-08-03 11:00   ` Vinod Koul
2020-08-03 16:06     ` Rob Clark
2020-08-04 12:09       ` Vinod Koul
2020-08-04 14:49         ` Rob Clark
2020-07-26 11:12 ` [PATCH 5/9] drm/msm/mdp5: Add MDP5 configuration for SDM630 Konrad Dybcio
2020-07-26 11:12 ` [PATCH 6/9] drm/msm/dsi: Add DSI configuration for SDM660 Konrad Dybcio
2020-07-26 11:12 ` [PATCH 7/9] drm/msm/mdp5: Add MDP5 configuration for SDM636/660 Konrad Dybcio
2020-07-26 11:12 ` [PATCH 8/9] clk: qcom: gcc-sdm660: Fix up gcc_mss_mnoc_bimc_axi_clk Konrad Dybcio
     [not found]   ` <159587887102.1360974.16083886481437183810@swboyd.mtv.corp.google.com>
2020-07-27 19:58     ` Konrad Dybcio
2020-07-26 11:12 ` [PATCH 9/9] soc/qcom: Add REVID driver Konrad Dybcio
2020-07-26 11:29   ` Greg Kroah-Hartman
2020-07-26 11:40     ` Konrad Dybcio
2020-07-26 12:04       ` Greg Kroah-Hartman
2020-07-27 18:13   ` Rob Herring
2020-07-27 18:13   ` Rob Herring

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=20200731202600.GA722818@bogus \
    --to=robh@kernel.org \
    --cc=agross@kernel.org \
    --cc=airlied@linux.ie \
    --cc=balbi@kernel.org \
    --cc=ben.dooks@codethink.co.uk \
    --cc=bjorn.andersson@linaro.org \
    --cc=devicetree@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=dri-devel@lists.freedesktop.org \
    --cc=freedreno@lists.freedesktop.org \
    --cc=gregkh@linuxfoundation.org \
    --cc=harigovi@codeaurora.org \
    --cc=jeffrey.l.hugo@gmail.com \
    --cc=kholk11@gmail.com \
    --cc=kishon@ti.com \
    --cc=konradybcio@gmail.com \
    --cc=kw@linux.com \
    --cc=linux-arm-msm@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-clk@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-usb@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=martin.botka1@gmail.com \
    --cc=masneyb@onstation.org \
    --cc=mgautam@codeaurora.org \
    --cc=mturquette@baylibre.com \
    --cc=robh+dt@kernel.org \
    --cc=sam@ravnborg.org \
    --cc=sboyd@kernel.org \
    --cc=sean@poorly.run \
    --cc=vkoul@kernel.org \
    --cc=xiaozhes@codeaurora.org \
    --cc=zhengbin13@huawei.com \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

Linux-USB Archive on lore.kernel.org

Archives are clonable:
	git clone --mirror https://lore.kernel.org/linux-usb/0 linux-usb/git/0.git

	# If you have public-inbox 1.1+ installed, you may
	# initialize and index your mirror using the following commands:
	public-inbox-init -V2 linux-usb linux-usb/ https://lore.kernel.org/linux-usb \
		linux-usb@vger.kernel.org
	public-inbox-index linux-usb

Example config snippet for mirrors

Newsgroup available over NNTP:
	nntp://nntp.lore.kernel.org/org.kernel.vger.linux-usb


AGPL code for this site: git clone https://public-inbox.org/public-inbox.git