LKML Archive on lore.kernel.org
 help / Atom feed
From: "Angus Ainslie (Purism)" <angus@akkea.ca>
To: angus.ainslie@puri.sm
Cc: m.felsch@pengutronix.de, "Rob Herring" <robh+dt@kernel.org>,
	"Mark Rutland" <mark.rutland@arm.com>,
	"Shawn Guo" <shawnguo@kernel.org>,
	"Sascha Hauer" <s.hauer@pengutronix.de>,
	"Pengutronix Kernel Team" <kernel@pengutronix.de>,
	"Fabio Estevam" <festevam@gmail.com>,
	"NXP Linux Team" <linux-imx@nxp.com>,
	"Palmer Dabbelt" <palmer@sifive.com>,
	"Albert Ou" <aou@eecs.berkeley.edu>,
	"Paul Walmsley" <paul.walmsley@sifive.com>,
	"Matthias Brugger" <matthias.bgg@gmail.com>,
	"Guo Ren" <guoren@kernel.org>,
	"Angus Ainslie (Purism)" <angus@akkea.ca>,
	"Thierry Reding" <treding@nvidia.com>,
	"Jonathan Cameron" <Jonathan.Cameron@huawei.com>,
	"Kevin Hilman" <khilman@baylibre.com>,
	"Manivannan Sadhasivam" <manivannan.sadhasivam@linaro.org>,
	"Andrey Smirnov" <andrew.smirnov@gmail.com>,
	"Jonathan Neuschäfer" <j.neuschaefer@gmx.net>,
	"Jacky Bai" <ping.bai@nxp.com>,
	"Aisheng Dong" <aisheng.dong@nxp.com>,
	"Bruno Thomsen" <bruno.thomsen@gmail.com>,
	devicetree@vger.kernel.org, linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org,
	linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org, linux-riscv@lists.infradead.org,
	linux-mediatek@lists.infradead.org
Subject: [PATCH v5 3/3] dt-bindings: arm: fsl: Add the imx8mq boards
Date: Wed, 17 Apr 2019 09:55:14 -0700
Message-ID: <20190417165514.18689-4-angus@akkea.ca> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <20190417165514.18689-1-angus@akkea.ca>

Add an entry for imx8mq based boards

Signed-off-by: Angus Ainslie (Purism) <angus@akkea.ca>
---
 Documentation/devicetree/bindings/arm/fsl.yaml | 7 +++++++
 1 file changed, 7 insertions(+)

diff --git a/Documentation/devicetree/bindings/arm/fsl.yaml b/Documentation/devicetree/bindings/arm/fsl.yaml
index 06762fe57227..ecf63a123950 100644
--- a/Documentation/devicetree/bindings/arm/fsl.yaml
+++ b/Documentation/devicetree/bindings/arm/fsl.yaml
@@ -175,6 +175,13 @@ properties:
               - fsl,imx8mm-evk            # i.MX8MM EVK Board
           - const: fsl,imx8mm
 
+      - description: i.MX8MQ based Boards
+        items:
+          - enum:
+              - fsl,imx8mq-evk            # i.MX8MQ EVK Board
+              - purism,librem5-devkit     # Purism Librem5 devkit
+          - const: fsl,imx8mq
+
       - description: i.MX8QXP based Boards
         items:
           - enum:
-- 
2.17.1


  parent reply index

Thread overview: 8+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2019-04-17 16:55 [PATCH v5 0/3] Add support for the Purism Librem5 devkit Angus Ainslie (Purism)
2019-04-17 16:55 ` [PATCH v5 1/3] arm64: dts: fsl: librem5: Add a device tree for the " Angus Ainslie (Purism)
2019-04-18 15:13   ` Rob Herring
2019-04-18 17:44     ` Angus Ainslie
2019-04-17 16:55 ` [PATCH v5 2/3] dt-bindings: Add an entry for Purism SPC Angus Ainslie (Purism)
2019-04-18 15:05   ` Rob Herring
2019-04-17 16:55 ` Angus Ainslie (Purism) [this message]
2019-04-18 15:04   ` [PATCH v5 3/3] dt-bindings: arm: fsl: Add the imx8mq boards Rob Herring

Reply instructions:

You may reply publically to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=20190417165514.18689-4-angus@akkea.ca \
    --to=angus@akkea.ca \
    --cc=Jonathan.Cameron@huawei.com \
    --cc=aisheng.dong@nxp.com \
    --cc=andrew.smirnov@gmail.com \
    --cc=angus.ainslie@puri.sm \
    --cc=aou@eecs.berkeley.edu \
    --cc=bruno.thomsen@gmail.com \
    --cc=devicetree@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=festevam@gmail.com \
    --cc=guoren@kernel.org \
    --cc=j.neuschaefer@gmx.net \
    --cc=kernel@pengutronix.de \
    --cc=khilman@baylibre.com \
    --cc=linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org \
    --cc=linux-imx@nxp.com \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-mediatek@lists.infradead.org \
    --cc=linux-riscv@lists.infradead.org \
    --cc=m.felsch@pengutronix.de \
    --cc=manivannan.sadhasivam@linaro.org \
    --cc=mark.rutland@arm.com \
    --cc=matthias.bgg@gmail.com \
    --cc=palmer@sifive.com \
    --cc=paul.walmsley@sifive.com \
    --cc=ping.bai@nxp.com \
    --cc=robh+dt@kernel.org \
    --cc=s.hauer@pengutronix.de \
    --cc=shawnguo@kernel.org \
    --cc=treding@nvidia.com \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

LKML Archive on lore.kernel.org

Archives are clonable:
	git clone --mirror https://lore.kernel.org/lkml/0 lkml/git/0.git
	git clone --mirror https://lore.kernel.org/lkml/1 lkml/git/1.git
	git clone --mirror https://lore.kernel.org/lkml/2 lkml/git/2.git
	git clone --mirror https://lore.kernel.org/lkml/3 lkml/git/3.git
	git clone --mirror https://lore.kernel.org/lkml/4 lkml/git/4.git
	git clone --mirror https://lore.kernel.org/lkml/5 lkml/git/5.git
	git clone --mirror https://lore.kernel.org/lkml/6 lkml/git/6.git
	git clone --mirror https://lore.kernel.org/lkml/7 lkml/git/7.git

	# If you have public-inbox 1.1+ installed, you may
	# initialize and index your mirror using the following commands:
	public-inbox-init -V2 lkml lkml/ https://lore.kernel.org/lkml \
		linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org linux-kernel@archiver.kernel.org
	public-inbox-index lkml


Newsgroup available over NNTP:
	nntp://nntp.lore.kernel.org/org.kernel.vger.linux-kernel


AGPL code for this site: git clone https://public-inbox.org/ public-inbox