linux-kernel.vger.kernel.org archive mirror
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: Jakub Kicinski <jakub.kicinski@netronome.com>
To: Vasundhara Volam <vasundhara-v.volam@broadcom.com>
Cc: "Sheetal Tigadoli" <sheetal.tigadoli@broadcom.com>,
	"Rafał Miłecki" <zajec5@gmail.com>,
	"Greg Kroah-Hartman" <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>,
	"Michal Simek" <michal.simek@xilinx.com>,
	"Rajan Vaja" <rajan.vaja@xilinx.com>,
	"Scott Branden" <scott.branden@broadcom.com>,
	"Ray Jui" <ray.jui@broadcom.com>,
	"Vikram Prakash" <vikram.prakash@broadcom.com>,
	"Jens Wiklander" <jens.wiklander@linaro.org>,
	"Michael Chan" <michael.chan@broadcom.com>,
	"David S. Miller" <davem@davemloft.net>,
	"Vikas Gupta" <vikas.gupta@broadcom.com>,
	"Linux Kernel Mailing List" <linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org>,
	tee-dev@lists.linaro.org, bcm-kernel-feedback-list@broadcom.com,
	Netdev <netdev@vger.kernel.org>
Subject: Re: [PATCH V2 3/3] bnxt_en: Add support to collect crash dump via ethtool
Date: Fri, 18 Oct 2019 10:01:22 -0700	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <20191018100122.4cf12967@cakuba.netronome.com> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <CAACQVJrO_PN8LBY0ovwkdxGsyvW_gGN7C3MxnuW+jjdS_75Hhw@mail.gmail.com>

On Fri, 18 Oct 2019 12:04:35 +0530, Vasundhara Volam wrote:
> On Fri, Oct 18, 2019 at 12:52 AM Jakub Kicinski wrote:
> > On Thu, 17 Oct 2019 17:31:22 +0530, Sheetal Tigadoli wrote:  
> > > diff --git a/drivers/net/ethernet/broadcom/bnxt/bnxt_ethtool.c b/drivers/net/ethernet/broadcom/bnxt/bnxt_ethtool.c
> > > index 51c1404..1596221 100644
> > > --- a/drivers/net/ethernet/broadcom/bnxt/bnxt_ethtool.c
> > > +++ b/drivers/net/ethernet/broadcom/bnxt/bnxt_ethtool.c
> > > @@ -3311,6 +3311,23 @@ static int bnxt_get_coredump(struct bnxt *bp, void *buf, u32 *dump_len)
> > >       return rc;
> > >  }
> > >
> > > +static int bnxt_set_dump(struct net_device *dev, struct ethtool_dump *dump)
> > > +{
> > > +     struct bnxt *bp = netdev_priv(dev);
> > > +
> > > +#ifndef CONFIG_TEE_BNXT_FW
> > > +     return -EOPNOTSUPP;
> > > +#endif  
> >
> >         if (!IS_ENABLED(...))
> >                 return x;
> >
> > reads better IMHO  
> Okay.
> 
> >
> > But also you seem to be breaking live dump for systems with
> > CONFIG_TEE_BNXT_FW=n  
> Yes, we are supporting set_dump only if crash dump is supported.

It's wrong.

> > > +     if (dump->flag > BNXT_DUMP_CRASH) {
> > > +             netdev_err(dev, "Supports only Live(0) and Crash(1) dumps.\n");  
> >
> > more of an _info than _err, if at all  
> I made this err, as we are returning error on invalid flag value. I
> can modify the log to
> something like "Invalid dump flag. Supports only Live(0) and Crash(1)
> dumps.\n" to make
> it more like error log.

Not an error.

  reply	other threads:[~2019-10-18 17:01 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 11+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2019-10-17 12:01 [PATCH V2 0/3] Add OP-TEE based bnxt f/w manager Sheetal Tigadoli
2019-10-17 12:01 ` [PATCH V2 1/3] firmware: broadcom: add OP-TEE based BNXT " Sheetal Tigadoli
2019-10-17 19:16   ` Jakub Kicinski
2019-10-21  9:11     ` Sheetal Tigadoli
2019-10-17 12:01 ` [PATCH V2 2/3] bnxt_en: Add support to invoke OP-TEE API to reset firmware Sheetal Tigadoli
2019-10-17 12:01 ` [PATCH V2 3/3] bnxt_en: Add support to collect crash dump via ethtool Sheetal Tigadoli
2019-10-17 19:21   ` Jakub Kicinski
2019-10-18  6:34     ` Vasundhara Volam
2019-10-18 17:01       ` Jakub Kicinski [this message]
2019-10-21  4:35         ` Vasundhara Volam
2019-10-21 23:00           ` Jakub Kicinski

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=20191018100122.4cf12967@cakuba.netronome.com \
    --to=jakub.kicinski@netronome.com \
    --cc=bcm-kernel-feedback-list@broadcom.com \
    --cc=davem@davemloft.net \
    --cc=gregkh@linuxfoundation.org \
    --cc=jens.wiklander@linaro.org \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=michael.chan@broadcom.com \
    --cc=michal.simek@xilinx.com \
    --cc=netdev@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=rajan.vaja@xilinx.com \
    --cc=ray.jui@broadcom.com \
    --cc=scott.branden@broadcom.com \
    --cc=sheetal.tigadoli@broadcom.com \
    --cc=tee-dev@lists.linaro.org \
    --cc=vasundhara-v.volam@broadcom.com \
    --cc=vikas.gupta@broadcom.com \
    --cc=vikram.prakash@broadcom.com \
    --cc=zajec5@gmail.com \
    --subject='Re: [PATCH V2 3/3] bnxt_en: Add support to collect crash dump via ethtool' \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

This is a public inbox, see mirroring instructions
for how to clone and mirror all data and code used for this inbox;
as well as URLs for NNTP newsgroup(s).