linux-kernel.vger.kernel.org archive mirror
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
* [PATCH] mailmap: add entry for obsolete email address
@ 2020-07-01 11:58 Konstantin Khlebnikov
  2020-07-05 20:07 ` Jonathan Corbet
  0 siblings, 1 reply; 2+ messages in thread
From: Konstantin Khlebnikov @ 2020-07-01 11:58 UTC (permalink / raw)
  To: linux-kernel, Jonathan Corbet; +Cc: Andrew Morton

Map old corporate email address @yandex-team.ru to stable private address.

Signed-off-by: Konstantin Khlebnikov <koct9i@gmail.com>
---
 .mailmap |    1 +
 1 file changed, 1 insertion(+)

diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index c69d9c734fb5..b15c836ea7fe 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -146,6 +146,7 @@ Kamil Konieczny <k.konieczny@samsung.com> <k.konieczny@partner.samsung.com>
 Kay Sievers <kay.sievers@vrfy.org>
 Kenneth W Chen <kenneth.w.chen@intel.com>
 Konstantin Khlebnikov <koct9i@gmail.com> <k.khlebnikov@samsung.com>
+Konstantin Khlebnikov <koct9i@gmail.com> <khlebnikov@yandex-team.ru>
 Koushik <raghavendra.koushik@neterion.com>
 Krzysztof Kozlowski <krzk@kernel.org> <k.kozlowski@samsung.com>
 Krzysztof Kozlowski <krzk@kernel.org> <k.kozlowski.k@gmail.com>


^ permalink raw reply	[flat|nested] 2+ messages in thread

end of thread, other threads:[~2020-07-05 20:07 UTC | newest]

Thread overview: 2+ messages (download: mbox.gz / follow: Atom feed)
-- links below jump to the message on this page --
2020-07-01 11:58 [PATCH] mailmap: add entry for obsolete email address Konstantin Khlebnikov
2020-07-05 20:07 ` Jonathan Corbet

This is a public inbox, see mirroring instructions
on how to clone and mirror all data and code used for this inbox