linux-kernel.vger.kernel.org archive mirror
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: Srikar Dronamraju <srikar@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
To: Valentin Schneider <valentin.schneider@arm.com>
Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>,
	Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org>,
	Michael Ellerman <mpe@ellerman.id.au>,
	LKML <linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org>,
	Mel Gorman <mgorman@techsingularity.net>,
	Rik van Riel <riel@surriel.com>,
	Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>,
	Vincent Guittot <vincent.guittot@linaro.org>,
	Dietmar Eggemann <dietmar.eggemann@arm.com>,
	linuxppc-dev@lists.ozlabs.org,
	Nathan Lynch <nathanl@linux.ibm.com>,
	Gautham R Shenoy <ego@linux.vnet.ibm.com>,
	Geetika Moolchandani <Geetika.Moolchandani1@ibm.com>,
	Laurent Dufour <ldufour@linux.ibm.com>
Subject: Re: [PATCH v2 1/2] sched/topology: Skip updating masks for non-online nodes
Date: Wed, 4 Aug 2021 15:31:55 +0530	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <20210804100155.GE4072958@linux.vnet.ibm.com> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <20210723143914.GI3836887@linux.vnet.ibm.com>

* Srikar Dronamraju <srikar@linux.vnet.ibm.com> [2021-07-23 20:09:14]:

> * Valentin Schneider <valentin.schneider@arm.com> [2021-07-13 17:32:14]:
> 
> > On 12/07/21 18:18, Srikar Dronamraju wrote:
> > > Hi Valentin,
> > >
> > >> On 01/07/21 09:45, Srikar Dronamraju wrote:
> > >> > @@ -1891,12 +1894,30 @@ void sched_init_numa(void)
> > >> >  void sched_domains_numa_masks_set(unsigned int cpu)
> > >> >  {
> > >

Hey Valentin / Peter

Did you get a chance to look at this?

-- 
Thanks and Regards
Srikar Dronamraju

  reply	other threads:[~2021-08-04 10:02 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 17+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2021-07-01  4:15 [PATCH v2 0/2] Skip numa distance for offline nodes Srikar Dronamraju
2021-07-01  4:15 ` [PATCH v2 1/2] sched/topology: Skip updating masks for non-online nodes Srikar Dronamraju
2021-07-01 14:28   ` Valentin Schneider
2021-07-12 12:48     ` Srikar Dronamraju
2021-07-13 16:32       ` Valentin Schneider
2021-07-23 14:39         ` Srikar Dronamraju
2021-08-04 10:01           ` Srikar Dronamraju [this message]
2021-08-04 10:20             ` Valentin Schneider
2021-08-08 15:56           ` Valentin Schneider
2021-08-09  6:52             ` Srikar Dronamraju
2021-08-09 12:52               ` Valentin Schneider
2021-08-10 11:47                 ` Srikar Dronamraju
2021-08-16 10:33                   ` Srikar Dronamraju
2021-08-17  0:01                     ` Valentin Schneider
2021-07-01  4:15 ` [PATCH v2 2/2] powerpc/numa: Fill distance_lookup_table for offline nodes Srikar Dronamraju
2021-07-01  9:36   ` kernel test robot
2021-07-01 10:20   ` kernel test robot

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=20210804100155.GE4072958@linux.vnet.ibm.com \
    --to=srikar@linux.vnet.ibm.com \
    --cc=Geetika.Moolchandani1@ibm.com \
    --cc=dietmar.eggemann@arm.com \
    --cc=ego@linux.vnet.ibm.com \
    --cc=ldufour@linux.ibm.com \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linuxppc-dev@lists.ozlabs.org \
    --cc=mgorman@techsingularity.net \
    --cc=mingo@kernel.org \
    --cc=mpe@ellerman.id.au \
    --cc=nathanl@linux.ibm.com \
    --cc=peterz@infradead.org \
    --cc=riel@surriel.com \
    --cc=tglx@linutronix.de \
    --cc=valentin.schneider@arm.com \
    --cc=vincent.guittot@linaro.org \
    --subject='Re: [PATCH v2 1/2] sched/topology: Skip updating masks for non-online nodes' \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

This is a public inbox, see mirroring instructions
for how to clone and mirror all data and code used for this inbox;
as well as URLs for NNTP newsgroup(s).