Target-devel archive on lore.kernel.org
 help / color / Atom feed
From: "Gustavo A. R. Silva" <gustavoars@kernel.org>
To: Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab+huawei@kernel.org>
Cc: "Linux Doc Mailing List" <linux-doc@vger.kernel.org>,
	"Håkon Bugge" <haakon.bugge@oracle.com>,
	"Jonathan Corbet" <corbet@lwn.net>,
	"Bart Van Assche" <bvanassche@acm.org>,
	"Chuck Lever" <chuck.lever@oracle.com>,
	"Danit Goldberg" <danitg@mellanox.com>,
	"Dennis Dalessandro" <dennis.dalessandro@cornelisnetworks.com>,
	"Divya Indi" <divya.indi@oracle.com>,
	"Doug Ledford" <dledford@redhat.com>,
	"Gal Pressman" <galpress@amazon.com>,
	"Jason Gunthorpe" <jgg@ziepe.ca>,
	"Leon Romanovsky" <leon@kernel.org>,
	"Maor Gottlieb" <maorg@mellanox.com>,
	"Max Gurtovoy" <mgurtovoy@nvidia.com>,
	"Mike Marciniszyn" <mike.marciniszyn@cornelisnetworks.com>,
	"Moni Shoua" <monis@mellanox.com>,
	"Or Gerlitz" <ogerlitz@mellanox.com>,
	"Parav Pandit" <parav@mellanox.com>,
	"Sagi Grimberg" <sagi@grimberg.me>,
	"Ursula Braun" <ubraun@linux.ibm.com>,
	"Xi Wang" <wangxi11@huawei.com>,
	"Yamin Friedman" <yaminf@mellanox.com>,
	linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org, linux-rdma@vger.kernel.org,
	target-devel@vger.kernel.org
Subject: Re: [PATCH v4 07/27] IB: fix kernel-doc markups
Date: Mon, 16 Nov 2020 10:36:16 +0000
Message-ID: <20201116103616.GA13162@embeddedor> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <4983a0c6fe5dbc2c779d2b5950a6f90f81a16d56.1605521731.git.mchehab+huawei@kernel.org>

On Mon, Nov 16, 2020 at 11:18:03AM +0100, Mauro Carvalho Chehab wrote:

[..]

> diff --git a/drivers/infiniband/sw/rdmavt/ah.c b/drivers/infiniband/sw/rdmavt/ah.c
> index f9754dcd250b..480b621d1a9f 100644
> --- a/drivers/infiniband/sw/rdmavt/ah.c
> +++ b/drivers/infiniband/sw/rdmavt/ah.c
[..]
>  /**
> - * rvt_destory_ah - Destory an address handle
> + * rvt_destroy_ah - Destory an address handle

s/Destory/Destroy

>   * @ibah: address handle
>   * @destroy_flags: destroy address handle flags (see enum rdma_destroy_ah_flags)
>   * Return: 0 on success
>   */
>  int rvt_destroy_ah(struct ib_ah *ibah, u32 destroy_flags)
>  {
>  	struct rvt_dev_info *dev = ib_to_rvt(ibah->device);
>  	struct rvt_ah *ah = ibah_to_rvtah(ibah);
>  	unsigned long flags;
>  
>  	spin_lock_irqsave(&dev->n_ahs_lock, flags);
>  	dev->n_ahs_allocated--;
>  	spin_unlock_irqrestore(&dev->n_ahs_lock, flags);
>  
>  	rdma_destroy_ah_attr(&ah->attr);
>  	return 0;
>  }

--
Gustavo

  reply index

Thread overview: 6+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2020-11-16 10:17 [PATCH v4 00/27]Fix several bad " Mauro Carvalho Chehab
2020-11-16 10:18 ` [PATCH v4 07/27] IB: fix " Mauro Carvalho Chehab
2020-11-16 10:36   ` Gustavo A. R. Silva [this message]
2020-11-23 23:45   ` Jason Gunthorpe
2020-12-01 11:39     ` Mauro Carvalho Chehab
2020-11-17 22:19 ` [PATCH v4 00/27]Fix several bad " Jakub Kicinski

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=20201116103616.GA13162@embeddedor \
    --to=gustavoars@kernel.org \
    --cc=bvanassche@acm.org \
    --cc=chuck.lever@oracle.com \
    --cc=corbet@lwn.net \
    --cc=danitg@mellanox.com \
    --cc=dennis.dalessandro@cornelisnetworks.com \
    --cc=divya.indi@oracle.com \
    --cc=dledford@redhat.com \
    --cc=galpress@amazon.com \
    --cc=haakon.bugge@oracle.com \
    --cc=jgg@ziepe.ca \
    --cc=leon@kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-doc@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-rdma@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=maorg@mellanox.com \
    --cc=mchehab+huawei@kernel.org \
    --cc=mgurtovoy@nvidia.com \
    --cc=mike.marciniszyn@cornelisnetworks.com \
    --cc=monis@mellanox.com \
    --cc=ogerlitz@mellanox.com \
    --cc=parav@mellanox.com \
    --cc=sagi@grimberg.me \
    --cc=target-devel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=ubraun@linux.ibm.com \
    --cc=wangxi11@huawei.com \
    --cc=yaminf@mellanox.com \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

Target-devel archive on lore.kernel.org

Archives are clonable:
	git clone --mirror https://lore.kernel.org/target-devel/0 target-devel/git/0.git

	# If you have public-inbox 1.1+ installed, you may
	# initialize and index your mirror using the following commands:
	public-inbox-init -V2 target-devel target-devel/ https://lore.kernel.org/target-devel \
		target-devel@vger.kernel.org
	public-inbox-index target-devel

Example config snippet for mirrors

Newsgroup available over NNTP:
	nntp://nntp.lore.kernel.org/org.kernel.vger.target-devel


AGPL code for this site: git clone https://public-inbox.org/public-inbox.git