xen-devel.lists.xenproject.org archive mirror
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: Steven Rostedt <rostedt@goodmis.org>
To: Paolo Bonzini <pbonzini@redhat.com>
Cc: Lai Jiangshan <jiangshanlai@gmail.com>,
	linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org,
	Lai Jiangshan <laijs@linux.alibaba.com>,
	Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>,
	Sean Christopherson <seanjc@google.com>,
	Andi Kleen <ak@linux.intel.com>,
	Andy Lutomirski <luto@kernel.org>,
	Vitaly Kuznetsov <vkuznets@redhat.com>,
	Wanpeng Li <wanpengli@tencent.com>,
	Jim Mattson <jmattson@google.com>, Joerg Roedel <joro@8bytes.org>,
	kvm@vger.kernel.org, Josh Poimboeuf <jpoimboe@redhat.com>,
	Uros Bizjak <ubizjak@gmail.com>,
	Maxim Levitsky <mlevitsk@redhat.com>,
	Ingo Molnar <mingo@redhat.com>, Borislav Petkov <bp@alien8.de>,
	x86@kernel.org, "H. Peter Anvin" <hpa@zytor.com>,
	Boris Ostrovsky <boris.ostrovsky@oracle.com>,
	Juergen Gross <jgross@suse.com>,
	Stefano Stabellini <sstabellini@kernel.org>,
	Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org>,
	Alexandre Chartre <alexandre.chartre@oracle.com>,
	Joerg Roedel <jroedel@suse.de>, Jian Cai <caij2003@gmail.com>,
	xen-devel@lists.xenproject.org
Subject: Re: [PATCH 1/4] x86/xen/entry: Rename xenpv_exc_nmi to noist_exc_nmi
Date: Fri, 30 Apr 2021 08:05:42 -0400	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <20210430080542.5d42d169@oasis.local.home> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <d77ee423-53fc-d552-1ff8-6fdf75e416a7@redhat.com>

On Fri, 30 Apr 2021 09:15:51 +0200
Paolo Bonzini <pbonzini@redhat.com> wrote:

> > Nit, but in change logs, please avoid stating "next patch" as searching git
> > history (via git blame or whatever) there is no such thing as "next patch".  
> 
> Interesting, I use next patch(es) relatively often, though you're right 
> that something like "in preparation for" works just as well.  Yes, it's 
> the previous in "git log", but you get what it's meant in practice. :)

It's not always the previous in a git log. Git log sorts by time, and
if an unrelated commit was created in between those two patches, it
will be in between them.

-- Steve


  reply	other threads:[~2021-04-30 12:06 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 7+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
     [not found] <20210426230949.3561-1-jiangshanlai@gmail.com>
2021-04-26 23:09 ` Lai Jiangshan
2021-04-28 21:27   ` Steven Rostedt
2021-04-30  7:15     ` Paolo Bonzini
2021-04-30 12:05       ` Steven Rostedt [this message]
2021-05-03 19:05   ` Thomas Gleixner
2021-05-03 19:41     ` Thomas Gleixner
2021-05-10  7:59   ` Juergen Gross

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=20210430080542.5d42d169@oasis.local.home \
    --to=rostedt@goodmis.org \
    --cc=ak@linux.intel.com \
    --cc=alexandre.chartre@oracle.com \
    --cc=boris.ostrovsky@oracle.com \
    --cc=bp@alien8.de \
    --cc=caij2003@gmail.com \
    --cc=hpa@zytor.com \
    --cc=jgross@suse.com \
    --cc=jiangshanlai@gmail.com \
    --cc=jmattson@google.com \
    --cc=joro@8bytes.org \
    --cc=jpoimboe@redhat.com \
    --cc=jroedel@suse.de \
    --cc=kvm@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=laijs@linux.alibaba.com \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=luto@kernel.org \
    --cc=mingo@redhat.com \
    --cc=mlevitsk@redhat.com \
    --cc=pbonzini@redhat.com \
    --cc=peterz@infradead.org \
    --cc=seanjc@google.com \
    --cc=sstabellini@kernel.org \
    --cc=tglx@linutronix.de \
    --cc=ubizjak@gmail.com \
    --cc=vkuznets@redhat.com \
    --cc=wanpengli@tencent.com \
    --cc=x86@kernel.org \
    --cc=xen-devel@lists.xenproject.org \
    --subject='Re: [PATCH 1/4] x86/xen/entry: Rename xenpv_exc_nmi to noist_exc_nmi' \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

This is a public inbox, see mirroring instructions
for how to clone and mirror all data and code used for this inbox;
as well as URLs for NNTP newsgroup(s).