Xen-Devel Archive on lore.kernel.org
 help / color / Atom feed
* [Xen-devel] [linux-4.4 test] 140040: regressions - FAIL
@ 2019-08-13 17:49 osstest service owner
  0 siblings, 0 replies; only message in thread
From: osstest service owner @ 2019-08-13 17:49 UTC (permalink / raw)
  To: xen-devel, osstest-admin

flight 140040 linux-4.4 real [real]
http://logs.test-lab.xenproject.org/osstest/logs/140040/

Regressions :-(

Tests which did not succeed and are blocking,
including tests which could not be run:
 test-amd64-amd64-xl-pvshim  20 guest-start/debian.repeat fail REGR. vs. 139698

Tests which did not succeed, but are not blocking:
 test-amd64-amd64-xl-qemuu-dmrestrict-amd64-dmrestrict 10 debian-hvm-install fail never pass
 test-amd64-i386-xl-qemuu-dmrestrict-amd64-dmrestrict 10 debian-hvm-install fail never pass
 test-amd64-i386-xl-pvshim    12 guest-start                  fail   never pass
 test-amd64-amd64-xl-pvhv2-amd 12 guest-start                  fail  never pass
 test-arm64-arm64-xl-credit2   7 xen-boot                     fail   never pass
 test-arm64-arm64-xl           7 xen-boot                     fail   never pass
 test-arm64-arm64-xl-credit1   7 xen-boot                     fail   never pass
 test-arm64-arm64-examine      8 reboot                       fail   never pass
 test-arm64-arm64-xl-seattle   7 xen-boot                     fail   never pass
 test-amd64-amd64-libvirt-xsm 13 migrate-support-check        fail   never pass
 test-amd64-amd64-xl-pvhv2-intel 12 guest-start                 fail never pass
 test-amd64-amd64-libvirt     13 migrate-support-check        fail   never pass
 test-amd64-i386-libvirt-xsm  13 migrate-support-check        fail   never pass
 test-arm64-arm64-libvirt-xsm  7 xen-boot                     fail   never pass
 test-amd64-i386-libvirt      13 migrate-support-check        fail   never pass
 test-amd64-amd64-libvirt-qemuu-debianhvm-amd64-xsm 11 migrate-support-check fail never pass
 test-arm64-arm64-xl-thunderx  7 xen-boot                     fail   never pass
 test-amd64-i386-libvirt-qemuu-debianhvm-amd64-xsm 11 migrate-support-check fail never pass
 test-amd64-amd64-qemuu-nested-amd 17 debian-hvm-install/l1/l2  fail never pass
 test-amd64-amd64-libvirt-vhd 12 migrate-support-check        fail   never pass
 test-armhf-armhf-xl-arndale  13 migrate-support-check        fail   never pass
 test-armhf-armhf-xl-arndale  14 saverestore-support-check    fail   never pass
 test-amd64-amd64-xl-qemuu-win7-amd64 17 guest-stop             fail never pass
 test-amd64-i386-xl-qemuu-win7-amd64 17 guest-stop              fail never pass
 test-amd64-amd64-xl-qemut-win7-amd64 17 guest-stop             fail never pass
 test-armhf-armhf-xl-credit2  13 migrate-support-check        fail   never pass
 test-armhf-armhf-xl-credit2  14 saverestore-support-check    fail   never pass
 test-armhf-armhf-libvirt     13 migrate-support-check        fail   never pass
 test-armhf-armhf-libvirt     14 saverestore-support-check    fail   never pass
 test-armhf-armhf-xl-credit1  13 migrate-support-check        fail   never pass
 test-armhf-armhf-xl-credit1  14 saverestore-support-check    fail   never pass
 test-armhf-armhf-xl-rtds     13 migrate-support-check        fail   never pass
 test-armhf-armhf-xl-rtds     14 saverestore-support-check    fail   never pass
 test-armhf-armhf-xl-cubietruck 13 migrate-support-check        fail never pass
 test-armhf-armhf-xl-cubietruck 14 saverestore-support-check    fail never pass
 test-armhf-armhf-xl-multivcpu 13 migrate-support-check        fail  never pass
 test-armhf-armhf-xl-multivcpu 14 saverestore-support-check    fail  never pass
 test-armhf-armhf-xl          13 migrate-support-check        fail   never pass
 test-armhf-armhf-xl          14 saverestore-support-check    fail   never pass
 test-amd64-i386-xl-qemut-win7-amd64 17 guest-stop              fail never pass
 test-arm64-arm64-xl-xsm       7 xen-boot                     fail   never pass
 test-amd64-amd64-xl-qemut-ws16-amd64 17 guest-stop             fail never pass
 test-armhf-armhf-libvirt-raw 12 migrate-support-check        fail   never pass
 test-armhf-armhf-libvirt-raw 13 saverestore-support-check    fail   never pass
 test-armhf-armhf-xl-vhd      12 migrate-support-check        fail   never pass
 test-armhf-armhf-xl-vhd      13 saverestore-support-check    fail   never pass
 test-amd64-amd64-xl-qemuu-ws16-amd64 17 guest-stop             fail never pass
 test-amd64-i386-xl-qemuu-ws16-amd64 17 guest-stop              fail never pass
 test-amd64-i386-xl-qemut-ws16-amd64 17 guest-stop              fail never pass
 test-amd64-amd64-xl-qemut-win10-i386 10 windows-install        fail never pass
 test-amd64-i386-xl-qemuu-win10-i386 10 windows-install         fail never pass
 test-amd64-i386-xl-qemut-win10-i386 10 windows-install         fail never pass
 test-amd64-amd64-xl-qemuu-win10-i386 10 windows-install        fail never pass

version targeted for testing:
 linux                3904234bd04fa7c40467e5d8b3301893fae16e87
baseline version:
 linux                dc16a7e5f36d65b25a1b66ade14356773ed52875

Last test of basis   139698  2019-08-04 07:48:30 Z    9 days
Failing since        139773  2019-08-06 16:40:26 Z    7 days    9 attempts
Testing same since   139968  2019-08-12 02:01:49 Z    1 days    3 attempts

------------------------------------------------------------
People who touched revisions under test:
  "Eric W. Biederman" <ebiederm@xmission.com>
  Al Viro <viro@zeniv.linux.org.uk>
  Alessio Balsini <balsini@android.com>
  Andrea Parri <andrea.parri@amarulasolutions.com>
  Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
  Andrew Prout <aprout@ll.mit.edu>
  Andy Lutomirski <luto@kernel.org>
  Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>
  Barret Rhoden <brho@google.com>
  Ben Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
  Benjamin Block <bblock@linux.ibm.com>
  Benjamin Poirier <bpoirier@suse.com>
  Catalin Marinas <catalin.marinas@arm.com>
  Christoph Paasch <cpaasch@apple.com>
  David S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
  David Sterba <dsterba@suse.com>
  Doug Berger <opendmb@gmail.com>
  Douglas Anderson <dianders@chromium.org>
  Eric Dumazet <edumazet@google.com>
  Geert Uytterhoeven <geert+renesas@glider.be>
  Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
  Guenter Roeck <linux@roeck-us.net>
  Guillaume Nault <g.nault@alphalink.fr>
  Gustavo A. R. Silva <gustavo@embeddedor.com>
  Heiko Stuebner <heiko@sntech.de>
  Ilya Dryomov <idryomov@gmail.com>
  Ingo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>
  Jan Harkes <jaharkes@cs.cmu.edu>
  Jens Axboe <axboe@kernel.dk>
  Jessica Yu <jeyu@kernel.org>
  Jia-Ju Bai <baijiaju1990@gmail.com>
  Jiri Kosina <jkosina@suse.cz>
  Jiri Pirko <jiri@mellanox.com>
  Jonathan Lemon <jonathan.lemon@gmail.com>
  Josh Poimboeuf <jpoimboe@redhat.com>
  Juergen Gross <jgross@suse.com>
  Kees Cook <keescook@chromium.org>
  Konrad Rzeszutek Wilk <konrad.wilk@oracle.com>
  Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
  Lukas Wunner <lukas@wunner.de>
  Manish Chopra <manishc@marvell.com>
  Mark Brown <broonie@kernel.org>
  Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@arm.com>
  Mark Zhang <markz@mellanox.com>
  Martin K. Petersen <martin.petersen@oracle.com>
  Michal Kubecek <mkubecek@suse.cz>
  Michal Nazarewicz <mina86@mina86.com>
  Mikko Rapeli <mikko.rapeli@iki.fi>
  Neal Cardwell <ncardwell@google.com>
  Nikolay Aleksandrov <nikolay@cumulusnetworks.com>
  Ondrej Mosnacek <omosnace@redhat.com>
  Pablo Neira Ayuso <pablo@netfilter.org>
  Paolo Bonzini <pbonzini@redhat.com>
  Paul Burton <paul.burton@mips.com>
  Paul Moore <paul@paul-moore.com>
  Peter Zijlstra (Intel) <peterz@infradead.org>
  Petr Cvek <petrcvekcz@gmail.com>
  Phil Turnbull <phil.turnbull@oracle.com>
  Prarit Bhargava <prarit@redhat.com>
  Qian Cai <cai@lca.pw>
  Rafael J. Wysocki <rafael.j.wysocki@intel.com>
  Russell King <rmk+kernel@armlinux.org.uk>
  Saeed Mahameed <saeedm@mellanox.com>
  Sam Protsenko <semen.protsenko@linaro.org>
  Sasha Levin <sashal@kernel.org>
  Sebastian Parschauer <s.parschauer@gmx.de>
  Stefan Haberland <sth@linux.ibm.com>
  Stefan Wahren <wahrenst@gmx.net>
  Sudarsana Reddy Kalluru <skalluru@marvell.com>
  Taras Kondratiuk <takondra@cisco.com>
  Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
  Vinod Koul <vkoul@kernel.org>
  Wanpeng Li <wanpeng.li@hotmail.com>
  Will Deacon <will.deacon@arm.com>
  Will Deacon <will@kernel.org>
  xiao jin <jin.xiao@intel.com>
  Ying Xue <ying.xue@windriver.com>
  Yuchung Cheng <ycheng@google.com>
  Zhouyang Jia <jiazhouyang09@gmail.com>

jobs:
 build-amd64-xsm                                              pass    
 build-arm64-xsm                                              pass    
 build-i386-xsm                                               pass    
 build-amd64                                                  pass    
 build-arm64                                                  pass    
 build-armhf                                                  pass    
 build-i386                                                   pass    
 build-amd64-libvirt                                          pass    
 build-arm64-libvirt                                          pass    
 build-armhf-libvirt                                          pass    
 build-i386-libvirt                                           pass    
 build-amd64-pvops                                            pass    
 build-arm64-pvops                                            pass    
 build-armhf-pvops                                            pass    
 build-i386-pvops                                             pass    
 test-amd64-amd64-xl                                          pass    
 test-arm64-arm64-xl                                          fail    
 test-armhf-armhf-xl                                          pass    
 test-amd64-i386-xl                                           pass    
 test-amd64-amd64-libvirt-qemuu-debianhvm-amd64-xsm           pass    
 test-amd64-i386-libvirt-qemuu-debianhvm-amd64-xsm            pass    
 test-amd64-amd64-xl-qemut-stubdom-debianhvm-amd64-xsm        pass    
 test-amd64-i386-xl-qemut-stubdom-debianhvm-amd64-xsm         pass    
 test-amd64-amd64-xl-qemut-debianhvm-i386-xsm                 pass    
 test-amd64-i386-xl-qemut-debianhvm-i386-xsm                  pass    
 test-amd64-amd64-xl-qemuu-debianhvm-i386-xsm                 pass    
 test-amd64-i386-xl-qemuu-debianhvm-i386-xsm                  pass    
 test-amd64-amd64-libvirt-xsm                                 pass    
 test-arm64-arm64-libvirt-xsm                                 fail    
 test-amd64-i386-libvirt-xsm                                  pass    
 test-amd64-amd64-xl-xsm                                      pass    
 test-arm64-arm64-xl-xsm                                      fail    
 test-amd64-i386-xl-xsm                                       pass    
 test-amd64-amd64-qemuu-nested-amd                            fail    
 test-amd64-amd64-xl-pvhv2-amd                                fail    
 test-amd64-i386-qemut-rhel6hvm-amd                           pass    
 test-amd64-i386-qemuu-rhel6hvm-amd                           pass    
 test-amd64-amd64-xl-qemut-debianhvm-amd64                    pass    
 test-amd64-i386-xl-qemut-debianhvm-amd64                     pass    
 test-amd64-amd64-xl-qemuu-debianhvm-amd64                    pass    
 test-amd64-i386-xl-qemuu-debianhvm-amd64                     pass    
 test-amd64-i386-freebsd10-amd64                              pass    
 test-amd64-amd64-xl-qemuu-ovmf-amd64                         pass    
 test-amd64-i386-xl-qemuu-ovmf-amd64                          pass    
 test-amd64-amd64-xl-qemut-win7-amd64                         fail    
 test-amd64-i386-xl-qemut-win7-amd64                          fail    
 test-amd64-amd64-xl-qemuu-win7-amd64                         fail    
 test-amd64-i386-xl-qemuu-win7-amd64                          fail    
 test-amd64-amd64-xl-qemut-ws16-amd64                         fail    
 test-amd64-i386-xl-qemut-ws16-amd64                          fail    
 test-amd64-amd64-xl-qemuu-ws16-amd64                         fail    
 test-amd64-i386-xl-qemuu-ws16-amd64                          fail    
 test-armhf-armhf-xl-arndale                                  pass    
 test-amd64-amd64-xl-credit1                                  pass    
 test-arm64-arm64-xl-credit1                                  fail    
 test-armhf-armhf-xl-credit1                                  pass    
 test-amd64-amd64-xl-credit2                                  pass    
 test-arm64-arm64-xl-credit2                                  fail    
 test-armhf-armhf-xl-credit2                                  pass    
 test-armhf-armhf-xl-cubietruck                               pass    
 test-amd64-amd64-xl-qemuu-dmrestrict-amd64-dmrestrict        fail    
 test-amd64-i386-xl-qemuu-dmrestrict-amd64-dmrestrict         fail    
 test-amd64-amd64-examine                                     pass    
 test-arm64-arm64-examine                                     fail    
 test-armhf-armhf-examine                                     pass    
 test-amd64-i386-examine                                      pass    
 test-amd64-i386-freebsd10-i386                               pass    
 test-amd64-amd64-xl-qemut-win10-i386                         fail    
 test-amd64-i386-xl-qemut-win10-i386                          fail    
 test-amd64-amd64-xl-qemuu-win10-i386                         fail    
 test-amd64-i386-xl-qemuu-win10-i386                          fail    
 test-amd64-amd64-qemuu-nested-intel                          pass    
 test-amd64-amd64-xl-pvhv2-intel                              fail    
 test-amd64-i386-qemut-rhel6hvm-intel                         pass    
 test-amd64-i386-qemuu-rhel6hvm-intel                         pass    
 test-amd64-amd64-libvirt                                     pass    
 test-armhf-armhf-libvirt                                     pass    
 test-amd64-i386-libvirt                                      pass    
 test-amd64-amd64-xl-multivcpu                                pass    
 test-armhf-armhf-xl-multivcpu                                pass    
 test-amd64-amd64-pair                                        pass    
 test-amd64-i386-pair                                         pass    
 test-amd64-amd64-libvirt-pair                                pass    
 test-amd64-i386-libvirt-pair                                 pass    
 test-amd64-amd64-amd64-pvgrub                                pass    
 test-amd64-amd64-i386-pvgrub                                 pass    
 test-amd64-amd64-xl-pvshim                                   fail    
 test-amd64-i386-xl-pvshim                                    fail    
 test-amd64-amd64-pygrub                                      pass    
 test-amd64-amd64-xl-qcow2                                    pass    
 test-armhf-armhf-libvirt-raw                                 pass    
 test-amd64-i386-xl-raw                                       pass    
 test-amd64-amd64-xl-rtds                                     pass    
 test-armhf-armhf-xl-rtds                                     pass    
 test-arm64-arm64-xl-seattle                                  fail    
 test-amd64-amd64-xl-qemuu-debianhvm-amd64-shadow             pass    
 test-amd64-i386-xl-qemuu-debianhvm-amd64-shadow              pass    
 test-amd64-amd64-xl-shadow                                   pass    
 test-amd64-i386-xl-shadow                                    pass    
 test-arm64-arm64-xl-thunderx                                 fail    
 test-amd64-amd64-libvirt-vhd                                 pass    
 test-armhf-armhf-xl-vhd                                      pass    


------------------------------------------------------------
sg-report-flight on osstest.test-lab.xenproject.org
logs: /home/logs/logs
images: /home/logs/images

Logs, config files, etc. are available at
    http://logs.test-lab.xenproject.org/osstest/logs

Explanation of these reports, and of osstest in general, is at
    http://xenbits.xen.org/gitweb/?p=osstest.git;a=blob;f=README.email;hb=master
    http://xenbits.xen.org/gitweb/?p=osstest.git;a=blob;f=README;hb=master

Test harness code can be found at
    http://xenbits.xen.org/gitweb?p=osstest.git;a=summary


Not pushing.

(No revision log; it would be 1596 lines long.)

_______________________________________________
Xen-devel mailing list
Xen-devel@lists.xenproject.org
https://lists.xenproject.org/mailman/listinfo/xen-devel

^ permalink raw reply	[flat|nested] only message in thread

only message in thread, back to index

Thread overview: (only message) (download: mbox.gz / follow: Atom feed)
-- links below jump to the message on this page --
2019-08-13 17:49 [Xen-devel] [linux-4.4 test] 140040: regressions - FAIL osstest service owner

Xen-Devel Archive on lore.kernel.org

Archives are clonable:
	git clone --mirror https://lore.kernel.org/xen-devel/0 xen-devel/git/0.git
	git clone --mirror https://lore.kernel.org/xen-devel/1 xen-devel/git/1.git

	# If you have public-inbox 1.1+ installed, you may
	# initialize and index your mirror using the following commands:
	public-inbox-init -V2 xen-devel xen-devel/ https://lore.kernel.org/xen-devel \
		xen-devel@lists.xenproject.org xen-devel@archiver.kernel.org
	public-inbox-index xen-devel


Newsgroup available over NNTP:
	nntp://nntp.lore.kernel.org/org.xenproject.lists.xen-devel


AGPL code for this site: git clone https://public-inbox.org/ public-inbox