xen-devel.lists.xenproject.org archive mirror
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: osstest service owner <osstest-admin@xenproject.org>
To: xen-devel@lists.xensource.com, osstest-admin@xenproject.org
Subject: [xen-unstable-smoke test] 88672: regressions - FAIL
Date: Mon, 04 Apr 2016 15:58:33 +0000	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <osstest-88672-mainreport@xen.org> (raw)

[-- Attachment #1: Type: text/plain, Size: 2945 bytes --]

flight 88672 xen-unstable-smoke real [real]
http://logs.test-lab.xenproject.org/osstest/logs/88672/

Regressions :-(

Tests which did not succeed and are blocking,
including tests which could not be run:
 build-amd64-libvirt           5 libvirt-build             fail REGR. vs. 88144

Tests which did not succeed, but are not blocking:
 test-amd64-amd64-libvirt      1 build-check(1)               blocked  n/a
 test-armhf-armhf-xl          12 migrate-support-check        fail   never pass
 test-armhf-armhf-xl          13 saverestore-support-check    fail   never pass

version targeted for testing:
 xen                  a0f793d82d5ec2d0b67c57d7130bf01c91396c60
baseline version:
 xen                  96ae556569b8eaedc0bb242932842c3277b515d8

Last test of basis    88144  2016-03-31 13:06:39 Z    4 days
Failing since         88279  2016-04-01 14:03:55 Z    3 days   33 attempts
Testing same since    88672  2016-04-04 14:03:45 Z    0 days    1 attempts

------------------------------------------------------------
People who touched revisions under test:
  Andrew Cooper <andrew.cooper3@citrix.com>
  Changlong Xie <xiecl.fnst@cn.fujitsu.com>
  Chong Li <chong.li@wustl.edu>
  Dario Faggioli <dario.faggioli@citrix.com>
  George Dunlap <george.dunlap@citrix.com>
  Ian Campbell <ian.campbell@citrix.com>
  Ian Jackson <ian.jackson@eu.citrix.com>
  Jan Beulich <jbeulich@suse.com>
  Juergen Gross <jgross@suse.com>
  Kevin Tian <kevin.tian@intel.com>
  Konrad Rzeszutek Wilk <konrad.wilk@oracle.com>
  Meng Xu <mengxu@cis.upenn.edu>
  Mike Meyer <mike.meyer@teradata.com>
  Olaf Hering <olaf@aepfle.de>
  Paul Durrant <paul.durrant@citrix.com>
  Roger Pau Monne <roger.pau@citrix.com>
  Roger Pau Monné <roger.pau@citrix.com>
  Sisu Xi <xisisu@gmail.com>
  Wei Liu <wei.liu2@citrix.com>
  Wen Congyang <wency@cn.fujitsu.com>
  Yang Hongyang <hongyang.yang@easystack.cn>

jobs:
 build-amd64                                                  pass    
 build-armhf                                                  pass    
 build-amd64-libvirt                                          fail    
 test-armhf-armhf-xl                                          pass    
 test-amd64-amd64-xl-qemuu-debianhvm-i386                     pass    
 test-amd64-amd64-libvirt                                     blocked 


------------------------------------------------------------
sg-report-flight on osstest.test-lab.xenproject.org
logs: /home/logs/logs
images: /home/logs/images

Logs, config files, etc. are available at
    http://logs.test-lab.xenproject.org/osstest/logs

Explanation of these reports, and of osstest in general, is at
    http://xenbits.xen.org/gitweb/?p=osstest.git;a=blob;f=README.email;hb=master
    http://xenbits.xen.org/gitweb/?p=osstest.git;a=blob;f=README;hb=master

Test harness code can be found at
    http://xenbits.xen.org/gitweb?p=osstest.git;a=summary


Not pushing.

(No revision log; it would be 856 lines long.)


[-- Attachment #2: Type: text/plain, Size: 126 bytes --]

_______________________________________________
Xen-devel mailing list
Xen-devel@lists.xen.org
http://lists.xen.org/xen-devel

         reply	other threads:[~2016-04-04 15:58 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 8+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2016-04-04 18:53 [xen-unstable test] 88588: " osstest service owner
2016-04-04 15:58 ` osstest service owner [this message]
2016-04-04 13:15   ` [xen-unstable-smoke test] 88656: " osstest service owner
2016-04-04 13:28     ` Policy for force pushing smoke branch Was: " Wei Liu
2016-04-04 13:32       ` Ian Jackson
2016-04-04 16:55         ` Policy for force pushing smoke branch Was: Re: [xen-unstable-smoke test] 88656: regressions - FAIL [and 1 more messages] Ian Jackson
2016-04-05 10:31           ` Policy for force pushing smoke branch Was: Re: [xen-unstable-smoke test] 88656: regressions - FAIL [and 1 more messages] " Ian Jackson
2016-04-05 10:36             ` Wei Liu

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=osstest-88672-mainreport@xen.org \
    --to=osstest-admin@xenproject.org \
    --cc=xen-devel@lists.xensource.com \
    --subject='Re: [xen-unstable-smoke test] 88672: regressions - FAIL' \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

This is a public inbox, see mirroring instructions
for how to clone and mirror all data and code used for this inbox;
as well as URLs for NNTP newsgroup(s).