All of lore.kernel.org
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
* [PATCH v2] .mailmap: Update mailmap entry for Fangyi Zhou and Peter Kaestle
@ 2021-09-20  8:47 Fangyi Zhou
  2021-09-20 11:18 ` Ævar Arnfjörð Bjarmason
  0 siblings, 1 reply; 3+ messages in thread
From: Fangyi Zhou @ 2021-09-20  8:47 UTC (permalink / raw)
  To: git; +Cc: Fangyi Zhou, Peter Kaestle

Acked-by: Peter Kaestle <peter@piie.net>
Signed-off-by: Fangyi Zhou <me@fangyi.io>
---
 .mailmap | 4 +++-
 1 file changed, 3 insertions(+), 1 deletion(-)

diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index 9c6a446bdf..854f397796 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -70,7 +70,8 @@ Eric S. Raymond <esr@thyrsus.com>
 Eric Wong <e@80x24.org> <normalperson@yhbt.net>
 Erik Faye-Lund <kusmabite@gmail.com> <kusmabite@googlemail.com>
 Eyvind Bernhardsen <eyvind.bernhardsen@gmail.com> <eyvind-git@orakel.ntnu.no>
-Fangyi Zhou <fangyi.zhou@yuriko.moe> Zhou Fangyi
+Fangyi Zhou <me@fangyi.io> <fangyi.zhou@yuriko.moe>
+Fangyi Zhou <me@fangyi.io> Zhou Fangyi <fangyi.zhou@yuriko.moe>
 Florian Achleitner <florian.achleitner.2.6.31@gmail.com> <florian.achleitner2.6.31@gmail.com>
 Franck Bui-Huu <vagabon.xyz@gmail.com> <fbuihuu@gmail.com>
 Frank Lichtenheld <frank@lichtenheld.de> <djpig@debian.org>
@@ -209,6 +210,7 @@ Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org> <paulus@dorrigo.(none)>
 Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org> <paulus@pogo.(none)>
 Peter Baumann <waste.manager@gmx.de> <Peter.B.Baumann@stud.informatik.uni-erlangen.de>
 Peter Baumann <waste.manager@gmx.de> <siprbaum@stud.informatik.uni-erlangen.de>
+Peter Kaestle <peter@piie.net> <peter.kaestle@nokia.com>
 Peter Krefting <peter@softwolves.pp.se> <peter@softwolves.pp.se>
 Peter Krefting <peter@softwolves.pp.se> <peter@svarten.intern.softwolves.pp.se>
 Petr Baudis <pasky@ucw.cz> <pasky@suse.cz>
-- 
2.33.0


^ permalink raw reply	[flat|nested] 3+ messages in thread

end of thread, other threads:[~2021-09-20 19:30 UTC | newest]

Thread overview: 3+ messages (download: mbox.gz / follow: Atom feed)
-- links below jump to the message on this page --
2021-09-20  8:47 [PATCH v2] .mailmap: Update mailmap entry for Fangyi Zhou and Peter Kaestle Fangyi Zhou
2021-09-20 11:18 ` Ævar Arnfjörð Bjarmason
2021-09-20 19:28   ` Junio C Hamano

This is an external index of several public inboxes,
see mirroring instructions on how to clone and mirror
all data and code used by this external index.