All of lore.kernel.org
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: Ahmad Fatoum <a.fatoum@pengutronix.de>
To: Pankaj Gupta <pankaj.gupta@nxp.com>,
	Jonathan Corbet <corbet@lwn.net>,
	David Howells <dhowells@redhat.com>,
	Jarkko Sakkinen <jarkko@kernel.org>,
	James Bottomley <jejb@linux.ibm.com>,
	Mimi Zohar <zohar@linux.ibm.com>
Cc: "kernel@pengutronix.de" <kernel@pengutronix.de>,
	David Gstir <david@sigma-star.at>,
	"tharvey@gateworks.com" <tharvey@gateworks.com>,
	Matthias Schiffer <matthias.schiffer@ew.tq-group.com>,
	James Morris <jmorris@namei.org>,
	"Serge E. Hallyn" <serge@hallyn.com>,
	Horia Geanta <horia.geanta@nxp.com>,
	Aymen Sghaier <aymen.sghaier@nxp.com>,
	Herbert Xu <herbert@gondor.apana.org.au>,
	"David S. Miller" <davem@davemloft.net>,
	Eric Biggers <ebiggers@kernel.org>,
	Jan Luebbe <j.luebbe@pengutronix.de>,
	Richard Weinberger <richard@nod.at>,
	Franck Lenormand <franck.lenormand@nxp.com>,
	Sumit Garg <sumit.garg@linaro.org>,
	"keyrings@vger.kernel.org" <keyrings@vger.kernel.org>,
	"linux-crypto@vger.kernel.org" <linux-crypto@vger.kernel.org>,
	"linux-doc@vger.kernel.org" <linux-doc@vger.kernel.org>,
	"linux-integrity@vger.kernel.org"
	<linux-integrity@vger.kernel.org>,
	"linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org" <linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org>,
	"linux-security-module@vger.kernel.org" 
	<linux-security-module@vger.kernel.org>
Subject: Re: [EXT] [PATCH v6 4/4] KEYS: trusted: Introduce support for NXP CAAM-based trusted keys
Date: Fri, 15 Apr 2022 22:02:06 +0200	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <2231070a-85ed-94d3-7467-dcdd8822ad56@pengutronix.de> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <DU2PR04MB863008D8958A5F7599C88949951D9@DU2PR04MB8630.eurprd04.prod.outlook.com>

Hello Pankaj,

On 28.03.22 12:46, Pankaj Gupta wrote:
> If the structure "struct keyblob_info", is used in patch 3/4, then below use for CAAM specific macros
> will not be needed to be set in this file/function.

Yes, I moved the output size computation into the previous patch.

> If the structure "struct keyblob_info", is used in patch 3/4, then below line of code will not be needed.

It must be set regardless. How else would the trusted key core know how big
the blob is.

> If the structure "struct keyblob_info", is used in patch 3/4, then below line of code will not be needed.
> 
>> +       p->key_len = length - CAAM_BLOB_OVERHEAD;

Likewise.

Cheers,
Ahmad

-- 
Pengutronix e.K.                           |                             |
Steuerwalder Str. 21                       | http://www.pengutronix.de/  |
31137 Hildesheim, Germany                  | Phone: +49-5121-206917-0    |
Amtsgericht Hildesheim, HRA 2686           | Fax:   +49-5121-206917-5555 |

      reply	other threads:[~2022-04-15 20:02 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 17+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2022-03-16 16:43 [PATCH v6 0/4] " Ahmad Fatoum
2022-03-16 16:43 ` [PATCH v6 1/4] KEYS: trusted: allow use of TEE as backend without TCG_TPM support Ahmad Fatoum
2022-03-16 16:43 ` [PATCH v6 2/4] KEYS: trusted: allow use of kernel RNG for key material Ahmad Fatoum
2022-03-16 16:43 ` [PATCH v6 3/4] crypto: caam - add in-kernel interface for blob generator Ahmad Fatoum
2022-03-22  6:25   ` [EXT] " Pankaj Gupta
2022-03-22  7:32     ` Ahmad Fatoum
2022-03-22  9:37       ` Ahmad Fatoum
2022-03-24  9:55   ` Pankaj Gupta
2022-03-24 10:10     ` Ahmad Fatoum
2022-03-28  9:29       ` Pankaj Gupta
2022-04-15 20:07         ` Ahmad Fatoum
2022-03-16 16:43 ` [PATCH v6 4/4] KEYS: trusted: Introduce support for NXP CAAM-based trusted keys Ahmad Fatoum
2022-03-20 21:02   ` Jarkko Sakkinen
2022-03-22  7:33     ` Ahmad Fatoum
2022-03-22  8:17       ` Jarkko Sakkinen
2022-03-28 10:46   ` [EXT] " Pankaj Gupta
2022-04-15 20:02     ` Ahmad Fatoum [this message]

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=2231070a-85ed-94d3-7467-dcdd8822ad56@pengutronix.de \
    --to=a.fatoum@pengutronix.de \
    --cc=aymen.sghaier@nxp.com \
    --cc=corbet@lwn.net \
    --cc=davem@davemloft.net \
    --cc=david@sigma-star.at \
    --cc=dhowells@redhat.com \
    --cc=ebiggers@kernel.org \
    --cc=franck.lenormand@nxp.com \
    --cc=herbert@gondor.apana.org.au \
    --cc=horia.geanta@nxp.com \
    --cc=j.luebbe@pengutronix.de \
    --cc=jarkko@kernel.org \
    --cc=jejb@linux.ibm.com \
    --cc=jmorris@namei.org \
    --cc=kernel@pengutronix.de \
    --cc=keyrings@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-crypto@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-doc@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-integrity@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-security-module@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=matthias.schiffer@ew.tq-group.com \
    --cc=pankaj.gupta@nxp.com \
    --cc=richard@nod.at \
    --cc=serge@hallyn.com \
    --cc=sumit.garg@linaro.org \
    --cc=tharvey@gateworks.com \
    --cc=zohar@linux.ibm.com \
    --subject='Re: [EXT] [PATCH v6 4/4] KEYS: trusted: Introduce support for NXP CAAM-based trusted keys' \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

This is an external index of several public inboxes,
see mirroring instructions on how to clone and mirror
all data and code used by this external index.