Linux-Clk Archive on lore.kernel.org
 help / color / Atom feed
From: Bjorn Andersson <bjorn.andersson@linaro.org>
To: unlisted-recipients:; (no To-header on input)
Cc: Andy Gross <andy.gross@linaro.org>,
	Bjorn Helgaas <bhelgaas@google.com>,
	David Brown <david.brown@linaro.org>,
	Khasim Syed Mohammed <khasim.mohammed@linaro.org>,
	Kishon Vijay Abraham I <kishon@ti.com>,
	Lorenzo Pieralisi <lorenzo.pieralisi@arm.com>,
	Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@arm.com>,
	Michael Turquette <mturquette@baylibre.com>,
	Niklas Cassel <niklas.cassel@linaro.org>,
	Rob Herring <robh+dt@kernel.org>,
	Stanimir Varbanov <svarbanov@mm-sol.com>,
	Stephen Boyd <sboyd@kernel.org>,
	devicetree@vger.kernel.org, linux-arm-msm@vger.kernel.org,
	linux-clk@vger.kernel.org, linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org,
	linux-pci@vger.kernel.org
Subject: [PATCH 0/7] QCS404 PCIe PHY and controller
Date: Fri, 25 Jan 2019 15:45:02 -0800
Message-ID: <20190125234509.26419-1-bjorn.andersson@linaro.org> (raw)

This series adds support for the PCIe controller and PHY found in the Qualcomm
platform QCS404.

Bjorn Andersson (7):
  clk: gcc-qcs404: Add PCIe resets
  dt-bindings: phy: Add binding for Qualcomm PCIe2 PHY
  phy: qcom: Add Qualcomm PCIe2 PHY driver
  PCI: qcom: Use clk_bulk API for 2.4.0 controllers
  dt-bindings: PCI: qcom: Add QCS404 to the binding
  PCI: qcom: Add QCS404 PCIe controller support
  arm64: dts: qcom: qcs404: Add PCIe related nodes

 .../devicetree/bindings/pci/qcom,pcie.txt     |  25 +-
 .../bindings/phy/qcom-pcie2-phy.txt           |  40 +++
 arch/arm64/boot/dts/qcom/qcs404-evb.dtsi      |  25 ++
 arch/arm64/boot/dts/qcom/qcs404.dtsi          |  67 ++++
 drivers/clk/qcom/gcc-qcs404.c                 |   7 +
 drivers/pci/controller/dwc/pcie-qcom.c        | 108 +++---
 drivers/phy/qualcomm/Kconfig                  |   8 +
 drivers/phy/qualcomm/Makefile                 |   1 +
 drivers/phy/qualcomm/phy-qcom-pcie2.c         | 331 ++++++++++++++++++
 include/dt-bindings/clock/qcom,gcc-qcs404.h   |   7 +
 10 files changed, 558 insertions(+), 61 deletions(-)
 create mode 100644 Documentation/devicetree/bindings/phy/qcom-pcie2-phy.txt
 create mode 100644 drivers/phy/qualcomm/phy-qcom-pcie2.c

-- 
2.18.0


             reply index

Thread overview: 17+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2019-01-25 23:45 Bjorn Andersson [this message]
2019-01-25 23:45 ` [PATCH 1/7] clk: gcc-qcs404: Add PCIe resets Bjorn Andersson
2019-01-30 19:24   ` Stephen Boyd
2019-02-08 14:11   ` Niklas Cassel
2019-01-25 23:45 ` [PATCH 2/7] dt-bindings: phy: Add binding for Qualcomm PCIe2 PHY Bjorn Andersson
2019-02-05  5:54   ` Vinod Koul
2019-01-25 23:45 ` [PATCH 3/7] phy: qcom: Add Qualcomm PCIe2 PHY driver Bjorn Andersson
2019-02-08 14:14   ` Niklas Cassel
2019-01-25 23:45 ` [PATCH 4/7] PCI: qcom: Use clk_bulk API for 2.4.0 controllers Bjorn Andersson
2019-02-08 14:17   ` Niklas Cassel
2019-01-25 23:45 ` [PATCH 5/7] dt-bindings: PCI: qcom: Add QCS404 to the binding Bjorn Andersson
2019-01-25 23:45 ` [PATCH 6/7] PCI: qcom: Add QCS404 PCIe controller support Bjorn Andersson
2019-02-08 16:39   ` Niklas Cassel
2019-01-25 23:45 ` [PATCH 7/7] arm64: dts: qcom: qcs404: Add PCIe related nodes Bjorn Andersson
2019-01-30 19:24   ` Stephen Boyd
2019-02-05  6:01   ` Vinod Koul
2019-02-08 14:50   ` Niklas Cassel

Reply instructions:

You may reply publically to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=20190125234509.26419-1-bjorn.andersson@linaro.org \
    --to=bjorn.andersson@linaro.org \
    --cc=andy.gross@linaro.org \
    --cc=bhelgaas@google.com \
    --cc=david.brown@linaro.org \
    --cc=devicetree@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=khasim.mohammed@linaro.org \
    --cc=kishon@ti.com \
    --cc=linux-arm-msm@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-clk@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-pci@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=lorenzo.pieralisi@arm.com \
    --cc=mark.rutland@arm.com \
    --cc=mturquette@baylibre.com \
    --cc=niklas.cassel@linaro.org \
    --cc=robh+dt@kernel.org \
    --cc=sboyd@kernel.org \
    --cc=svarbanov@mm-sol.com \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

Linux-Clk Archive on lore.kernel.org

Archives are clonable:
	git clone --mirror https://lore.kernel.org/linux-clk/0 linux-clk/git/0.git

	# If you have public-inbox 1.1+ installed, you may
	# initialize and index your mirror using the following commands:
	public-inbox-init -V2 linux-clk linux-clk/ https://lore.kernel.org/linux-clk \
		linux-clk@vger.kernel.org linux-clk@archiver.kernel.org
	public-inbox-index linux-clk

Example config snippet for mirrors

Newsgroup available over NNTP:
	nntp://nntp.lore.kernel.org/org.kernel.vger.linux-clk


AGPL code for this site: git clone https://public-inbox.org/ public-inbox