linux-crypto.vger.kernel.org archive mirror
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: "Horia Geantă" <horia.geanta@nxp.com>
To: Herbert Xu <herbert@gondor.apana.org.au>,
	Iuliana Prodan <iuliana.prodan@nxp.com>
Cc: Baolin Wang <baolin.wang@linaro.org>,
	Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>,
	Corentin Labbe <clabbe.montjoie@gmail.com>,
	Maxime Coquelin <mcoquelin.stm32@gmail.com>,
	Alexandre Torgue <alexandre.torgue@st.com>,
	Maxime Ripard <mripard@kernel.org>,
	Aymen Sghaier <aymen.sghaier@nxp.com>,
	"David S. Miller" <davem@davemloft.net>,
	Silvano Di Ninno <silvano.dininno@nxp.com>,
	Franck Lenormand <franck.lenormand@nxp.com>,
	"linux-crypto@vger.kernel.org" <linux-crypto@vger.kernel.org>,
	"linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org" <linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org>,
	dl-linux-imx <linux-imx@nxp.com>
Subject: Re: [PATCH v4 1/2] crypto: engine - support for parallel requests
Date: Thu, 12 Mar 2020 13:05:32 +0200	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <61c28d90-af55-25a1-3729-90a622f2a7b2@nxp.com> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <20200312032553.GB19920@gondor.apana.org.au>

On 3/12/2020 5:26 AM, Herbert Xu wrote:
> On Mon, Mar 09, 2020 at 12:51:32AM +0200, Iuliana Prodan wrote:
>>
>>  	ret = enginectx->op.do_one_request(engine, async_req);
>> -	if (ret) {
>> -		dev_err(engine->dev, "Failed to do one request from queue: %d\n", ret);
>> -		goto req_err;
>> +	can_enq_more = ret;
>> +	if (can_enq_more < 0) {
>> +		dev_err(engine->dev, "Failed to do one request from queue: %d\n",
>> +			ret);
>> +		goto req_err_1;
>> +	}
> 
> So this now includes the case of the hardware queue being full
> and the request needs to be queued until space opens up again.
I see no difference when compared with existing implementation:
in both cases failing the transfer from SW queue to HW queue means
losing the request irrespective of the error code returned by .do_one_request.

This doesn't mean it shouldn't be fixed.

> In this case, we should not do dev_err.  So you need to be able
> to distinguish between the hardware queue being full vs. a real
> fatal error on the request (e.g., out-of-memory or some hardware
> failure).
> 
Yes, in case of -ENOSPC (HW queue full) the request should be put back
in the SW queue.

Thanks,
Horia


  reply	other threads:[~2020-03-12 11:05 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 13+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2020-03-08 22:51 [PATCH v4 0/2] crypto: engine - support for parallel and batch requests Iuliana Prodan
2020-03-08 22:51 ` [PATCH v4 1/2] crypto: engine - support for parallel requests Iuliana Prodan
2020-03-12  3:25   ` Herbert Xu
2020-03-12 11:05     ` Horia Geantă [this message]
2020-03-17  3:22       ` Herbert Xu
2020-03-12 12:45     ` Iuliana Prodan
2020-03-12 12:52       ` Iuliana Prodan
2020-03-17  3:29       ` Herbert Xu
2020-03-17 13:08         ` Iuliana Prodan
2020-03-27  4:44           ` Herbert Xu
2020-03-27 10:44             ` Iuliana Prodan
2020-04-03  6:19               ` Herbert Xu
2020-03-08 22:51 ` [PATCH v4 2/2] crypto: engine - support for batch requests Iuliana Prodan

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=61c28d90-af55-25a1-3729-90a622f2a7b2@nxp.com \
    --to=horia.geanta@nxp.com \
    --cc=alexandre.torgue@st.com \
    --cc=ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org \
    --cc=aymen.sghaier@nxp.com \
    --cc=baolin.wang@linaro.org \
    --cc=clabbe.montjoie@gmail.com \
    --cc=davem@davemloft.net \
    --cc=franck.lenormand@nxp.com \
    --cc=herbert@gondor.apana.org.au \
    --cc=iuliana.prodan@nxp.com \
    --cc=linux-crypto@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-imx@nxp.com \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=mcoquelin.stm32@gmail.com \
    --cc=mripard@kernel.org \
    --cc=silvano.dininno@nxp.com \
    --subject='Re: [PATCH v4 1/2] crypto: engine - support for parallel requests' \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

This is a public inbox, see mirroring instructions
for how to clone and mirror all data and code used for this inbox;
as well as URLs for NNTP newsgroup(s).