linux-fsdevel.vger.kernel.org archive mirror
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: Sergey Senozhatsky <sergey.senozhatsky.work@gmail.com>
To: Jani Nikula <jani.nikula@linux.intel.com>,
	Joonas Lahtinen <joonas.lahtinen@linux.intel.com>,
	Rodrigo Vivi <rodrigo.vivi@intel.com>,
	Chris Wilson <chris@chris-wilson.co.uk>,
	Alexander Viro <viro@zeniv.linux.org.uk>,
	David Howells <dhowells@redhat.com>,
	Christoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de>
Cc: intel-gfx@lists.freedesktop.org, dri-devel@lists.freedesktop.org,
	linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org, linux-fsdevel@vger.kernel.org,
	Sergey Senozhatsky <sergey.senozhatsky@gmail.com>
Subject: [PATCHv2 2/2] i915: do not leak module ref counter
Date: Tue, 20 Aug 2019 12:13:59 +0900	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <20190820031359.11717-2-sergey.senozhatsky@gmail.com> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <20190820031359.11717-1-sergey.senozhatsky@gmail.com>

Always put_filesystem() in i915_gemfs_init().

Signed-off-by: Sergey Senozhatsky <sergey.senozhatsky@gmail.com>
---
 - v2: rebased (i915 does not remount gemfs anymore)

 drivers/gpu/drm/i915/gem/i915_gemfs.c | 1 +
 1 file changed, 1 insertion(+)

diff --git a/drivers/gpu/drm/i915/gem/i915_gemfs.c b/drivers/gpu/drm/i915/gem/i915_gemfs.c
index 5e6e8c91ab38..0a398e1e45fc 100644
--- a/drivers/gpu/drm/i915/gem/i915_gemfs.c
+++ b/drivers/gpu/drm/i915/gem/i915_gemfs.c
@@ -30,6 +30,7 @@ int i915_gemfs_init(struct drm_i915_private *i915)
 	 */
 
 	gemfs = kern_mount(type);
+	put_filesystem(type);
 	if (IS_ERR(gemfs))
 		return PTR_ERR(gemfs);
 
-- 
2.23.0


  reply	other threads:[~2019-08-20  3:14 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 3+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2019-08-20  3:13 [PATCHv2 1/2] fs: export put_filesystem() Sergey Senozhatsky
2019-08-20  3:13 ` Sergey Senozhatsky [this message]
2019-08-20  5:56   ` [PATCHv2 2/2] i915: do not leak module ref counter Christoph Hellwig

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=20190820031359.11717-2-sergey.senozhatsky@gmail.com \
    --to=sergey.senozhatsky.work@gmail.com \
    --cc=chris@chris-wilson.co.uk \
    --cc=dhowells@redhat.com \
    --cc=dri-devel@lists.freedesktop.org \
    --cc=hch@lst.de \
    --cc=intel-gfx@lists.freedesktop.org \
    --cc=jani.nikula@linux.intel.com \
    --cc=joonas.lahtinen@linux.intel.com \
    --cc=linux-fsdevel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=rodrigo.vivi@intel.com \
    --cc=sergey.senozhatsky@gmail.com \
    --cc=viro@zeniv.linux.org.uk \
    --subject='Re: [PATCHv2 2/2] i915: do not leak module ref counter' \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

This is a public inbox, see mirroring instructions
for how to clone and mirror all data and code used for this inbox;
as well as URLs for NNTP newsgroup(s).