Linux-USB Archive on lore.kernel.org
 help / color / Atom feed
From: Igor Opaniuk <igor.opaniuk@gmail.com>
To: Fabio Estevam <festevam@gmail.com>
Cc: USB list <linux-usb@vger.kernel.org>,
	Marcel Ziswiler <marcel.ziswiler@toradex.com>,
	Philippe Schenker <philippe.schenker@toradex.com>,
	Stefan Agner <stefan.agner@toradex.com>,
	Max Krummenacher <max.krummenacher@toradex.com>,
	Oleksandr Suvorov <oleksandr.suvorov@toradex.com>,
	Igor Opaniuk <igor.opaniuk@toradex.com>, Li Jun <jun.li@nxp.com>,
	Felipe Balbi <balbi@kernel.org>,
	Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>,
	NXP Linux Team <linux-imx@nxp.com>,
	Pengutronix Kernel Team <kernel@pengutronix.de>,
	Sascha Hauer <s.hauer@pengutronix.de>,
	Shawn Guo <shawnguo@kernel.org>,
	"moderated list:ARM/FREESCALE IMX / MXC ARM ARCHITECTURE" 
	<linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org>,
	linux-kernel <linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org>
Subject: Re: [RFC PATCH v1 3/3] usb: phy: mxs: optimize disconnect line condition
Date: Mon, 7 Oct 2019 16:38:33 +0300
Message-ID: <CAByghJZBy2gU_98aM++YANDAvvY_Mtbow4fvzYp=Fd+mzJTTuQ@mail.gmail.com> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <CAOMZO5B-XWxiu3iqc85UZT0c5WTHBx9on8x1Za_dS7Gj7h1K2w@mail.gmail.com>

HI Fabio,

On Mon, Oct 7, 2019 at 3:51 PM Fabio Estevam <festevam@gmail.com> wrote:
>
> Hi Igor,
>
> On Mon, Oct 7, 2019 at 9:47 AM Igor Opaniuk <igor.opaniuk@gmail.com> wrote:
> >
> > From: Igor Opaniuk <igor.opaniuk@toradex.com>
> >
> > We only have below cases to disconnect line when suspend:
> > 1. Device mode without connection to any host/charger(no vbus).
> > 2. Device mode connect to a charger, usb suspend when
> > system is entering suspend.
> >
> > This patch can fix cases, when usb phy wrongly does disconnect
> > line in case usb host enters suspend but vbus is off.
> >
> > Signed-off-by: Li Jun <jun.li@nxp.com>
> > Signed-off-by: Igor Opaniuk <igor.opaniuk@toradex.com>
>
> Who is the original author of this patch, is it you or Li Jun?
>
> If it is Li Jun, then his name should appear in the From field.
right, it's Li Jun, will fix in v1.

>
> Also, it seems a Fixes tag is needed here.
right, will do.

-- 
Best regards - Freundliche Grüsse - Meilleures salutations

Igor Opaniuk

mailto: igor.opaniuk@gmail.com
skype: igor.opanyuk
+380 (93) 836 40 67
http://ua.linkedin.com/in/iopaniuk

      reply index

Thread overview: 7+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2019-10-07 12:46 [RFC PATCH v1 1/3] usb: phy: add usb mode for usb_phy Igor Opaniuk
2019-10-07 12:46 ` [RFC PATCH v1 2/3] usb: chipidea: set mode for usb phy driver Igor Opaniuk
2019-10-08  3:23   ` Peter Chen
2019-10-08  9:40     ` Igor Opaniuk
2019-10-07 12:46 ` [RFC PATCH v1 3/3] usb: phy: mxs: optimize disconnect line condition Igor Opaniuk
2019-10-07 12:52   ` Fabio Estevam
2019-10-07 13:38     ` Igor Opaniuk [this message]

Reply instructions:

You may reply publically to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to='CAByghJZBy2gU_98aM++YANDAvvY_Mtbow4fvzYp=Fd+mzJTTuQ@mail.gmail.com' \
    --to=igor.opaniuk@gmail.com \
    --cc=balbi@kernel.org \
    --cc=festevam@gmail.com \
    --cc=gregkh@linuxfoundation.org \
    --cc=igor.opaniuk@toradex.com \
    --cc=jun.li@nxp.com \
    --cc=kernel@pengutronix.de \
    --cc=linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org \
    --cc=linux-imx@nxp.com \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-usb@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=marcel.ziswiler@toradex.com \
    --cc=max.krummenacher@toradex.com \
    --cc=oleksandr.suvorov@toradex.com \
    --cc=philippe.schenker@toradex.com \
    --cc=s.hauer@pengutronix.de \
    --cc=shawnguo@kernel.org \
    --cc=stefan.agner@toradex.com \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

Linux-USB Archive on lore.kernel.org

Archives are clonable:
	git clone --mirror https://lore.kernel.org/linux-usb/0 linux-usb/git/0.git

	# If you have public-inbox 1.1+ installed, you may
	# initialize and index your mirror using the following commands:
	public-inbox-init -V2 linux-usb linux-usb/ https://lore.kernel.org/linux-usb \
		linux-usb@vger.kernel.org
	public-inbox-index linux-usb

Example config snippet for mirrors

Newsgroup available over NNTP:
	nntp://nntp.lore.kernel.org/org.kernel.vger.linux-usb


AGPL code for this site: git clone https://public-inbox.org/public-inbox.git