Linux-Watchdog Archive on lore.kernel.org
 help / color / Atom feed
From: Krzysztof Kozlowski <krzk@kernel.org>
To: Russell King <linux@armlinux.org.uk>,
	Kukjin Kim <kgene@kernel.org>,
	Krzysztof Kozlowski <krzk@kernel.org>,
	Vincent Sanders <vince@simtec.co.uk>,
	Simtec Linux Team <linux@simtec.co.uk>,
	Kyungmin Park <kyungmin.park@samsung.com>,
	Catalin Marinas <catalin.marinas@arm.com>,
	Will Deacon <will@kernel.org>,
	Sylwester Nawrocki <s.nawrocki@samsung.com>,
	Tomasz Figa <tomasz.figa@gmail.com>,
	Chanwoo Choi <cw00.choi@samsung.com>,
	Michael Turquette <mturquette@baylibre.com>,
	Stephen Boyd <sboyd@kernel.org>,
	Wim Van Sebroeck <wim@linux-watchdog.org>,
	Guenter Roeck <linux@roeck-us.net>, Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>,
	Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org>,
	linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org,
	linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org,
	linux-samsung-soc@vger.kernel.org,
	linux-stm32@st-md-mailman.stormreply.com,
	patches@opensource.cirrus.com, linux-clk@vger.kernel.org,
	linux-watchdog@vger.kernel.org
Cc: Sergio Prado <sergio.prado@e-labworks.com>,
	Marek Szyprowski <m.szyprowski@samsung.com>,
	Sylwester Nawrocki <snawrocki@kernel.org>,
	Cedric Roux <sed@free.fr>, Lihua Yao <ylhuajnu@outlook.com>
Subject: [PATCH 2/7] ARM: s3c64xx: Include header to fix -Wmissing-prototypes
Date: Wed, 29 Jul 2020 18:09:37 +0200
Message-ID: <20200729160942.28867-3-krzk@kernel.org> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <20200729160942.28867-1-krzk@kernel.org>

Include the spi-s3c64xx.h header to fix W=1 build warning:

    arch/arm/mach-s3c64xx/setup-spi.c:11:5: warning:
        no previous prototype for 's3c64xx_spi0_cfg_gpio' [-Wmissing-prototypes]
       11 | int s3c64xx_spi0_cfg_gpio(void)

Signed-off-by: Krzysztof Kozlowski <krzk@kernel.org>
---
 arch/arm/mach-s3c64xx/setup-spi.c | 1 +
 1 file changed, 1 insertion(+)

diff --git a/arch/arm/mach-s3c64xx/setup-spi.c b/arch/arm/mach-s3c64xx/setup-spi.c
index 39dfae1f46e7..03c9d296bb0f 100644
--- a/arch/arm/mach-s3c64xx/setup-spi.c
+++ b/arch/arm/mach-s3c64xx/setup-spi.c
@@ -4,6 +4,7 @@
 //		http://www.samsung.com/
 
 #include <linux/gpio.h>
+#include <linux/platform_data/spi-s3c64xx.h>
 #include <plat/gpio-cfg.h>
 #include <mach/gpio-samsung.h>
 
-- 
2.17.1


  parent reply index

Thread overview: 24+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2020-07-29 16:09 [PATCH 0/7] ARM: samsung: Cleanup of various S3C bits Krzysztof Kozlowski
2020-07-29 16:09 ` [PATCH 1/7] clk: samsung: s3c64xx: Declare s3c64xx_clk_init() in shared header Krzysztof Kozlowski
2020-07-29 17:39   ` Tomasz Figa
2020-07-29 19:42   ` Stephen Boyd
2020-07-29 20:16     ` Krzysztof Kozlowski
2020-07-29 16:09 ` Krzysztof Kozlowski [this message]
2020-07-29 17:46   ` [PATCH 2/7] ARM: s3c64xx: Include header to fix -Wmissing-prototypes Tomasz Figa
2020-07-29 16:09 ` [PATCH 3/7] ARM: s3c: Remove plat-samsung/.../samsung-time.h Krzysztof Kozlowski
2020-07-29 17:49   ` Tomasz Figa
2020-07-29 19:02     ` Krzysztof Kozlowski
2020-07-29 16:09 ` [PATCH 4/7] ARM: samsung: Fix language typo Krzysztof Kozlowski
2020-07-29 16:09 ` [PATCH 5/7] ARM: samsung: Kill useless HAVE_S3C2410_WATCHDOG Krzysztof Kozlowski
2020-07-29 17:02   ` Guenter Roeck
2020-07-29 17:36     ` Tomasz Figa
2020-07-29 19:08       ` Krzysztof Kozlowski
2020-07-29 16:09 ` [PATCH 6/7] ARM: s3c64xx: Switch to generic watchdog driver reset Krzysztof Kozlowski
2020-07-29 17:33   ` Tomasz Figa
2020-07-29 19:15     ` Krzysztof Kozlowski
2020-07-29 19:25       ` Krzysztof Kozlowski
2020-07-30 11:34       ` Tomasz Figa
2020-07-30 11:45         ` Krzysztof Kozlowski
2020-07-29 16:09 ` [PATCH 7/7] ARM: s3c24xx: Fix missing system reset Krzysztof Kozlowski
2020-07-29 20:01 ` [PATCH 0/7] ARM: samsung: Cleanup of various S3C bits Arnd Bergmann
2020-07-29 20:15   ` Krzysztof Kozlowski

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=20200729160942.28867-3-krzk@kernel.org \
    --to=krzk@kernel.org \
    --cc=arnd@arndb.de \
    --cc=catalin.marinas@arm.com \
    --cc=cw00.choi@samsung.com \
    --cc=kgene@kernel.org \
    --cc=kyungmin.park@samsung.com \
    --cc=linus.walleij@linaro.org \
    --cc=linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org \
    --cc=linux-clk@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-samsung-soc@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-stm32@st-md-mailman.stormreply.com \
    --cc=linux-watchdog@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux@armlinux.org.uk \
    --cc=linux@roeck-us.net \
    --cc=linux@simtec.co.uk \
    --cc=m.szyprowski@samsung.com \
    --cc=mturquette@baylibre.com \
    --cc=patches@opensource.cirrus.com \
    --cc=s.nawrocki@samsung.com \
    --cc=sboyd@kernel.org \
    --cc=sed@free.fr \
    --cc=sergio.prado@e-labworks.com \
    --cc=snawrocki@kernel.org \
    --cc=tomasz.figa@gmail.com \
    --cc=vince@simtec.co.uk \
    --cc=will@kernel.org \
    --cc=wim@linux-watchdog.org \
    --cc=ylhuajnu@outlook.com \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

Linux-Watchdog Archive on lore.kernel.org

Archives are clonable:
	git clone --mirror https://lore.kernel.org/linux-watchdog/0 linux-watchdog/git/0.git

	# If you have public-inbox 1.1+ installed, you may
	# initialize and index your mirror using the following commands:
	public-inbox-init -V2 linux-watchdog linux-watchdog/ https://lore.kernel.org/linux-watchdog \
		linux-watchdog@vger.kernel.org
	public-inbox-index linux-watchdog

Example config snippet for mirrors

Newsgroup available over NNTP:
	nntp://nntp.lore.kernel.org/org.kernel.vger.linux-watchdog


AGPL code for this site: git clone https://public-inbox.org/public-inbox.git