linux-kernel.vger.kernel.org archive mirror
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@arm.com>
To: Andrew Duggan <aduggan@synaptics.com>
Cc: linux-input@vger.kernel.org, linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org,
	Dmitry Torokhov <dmitry.torokhov@gmail.com>,
	Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org>,
	Jiri Kosina <jikos@kernel.org>,
	Benjamin Tissoires <benjamin.tissoires@redhat.com>,
	Vincent Huang <vincent.huang@tw.synaptics.com>,
	Nick Dyer <nick.dyer@itdev.co.uk>,
	devicetree@vger.kernel.org
Subject: Re: [PATCH 3/7] Input: synaptics-rmi4: Add dribble and palm gesture parameters to devicetree
Date: Fri, 3 Jun 2016 19:57:20 +0100	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <20160603185720.GA5204@leverpostej> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <1464979228-2497-1-git-send-email-aduggan@synaptics.com>

On Fri, Jun 03, 2016 at 11:40:28AM -0700, Andrew Duggan wrote:
> Signed-off-by: Andrew Duggan <aduggan@synaptics.com>
> ---
>  .../devicetree/bindings/input/rmi4/rmi_2d_sensor.txt       |  5 +++++
>  drivers/input/rmi4/rmi_2d_sensor.c                         | 14 ++++++++++++++
>  2 files changed, 19 insertions(+)
> 
> diff --git a/Documentation/devicetree/bindings/input/rmi4/rmi_2d_sensor.txt b/Documentation/devicetree/bindings/input/rmi4/rmi_2d_sensor.txt
> index f2c30c8..822df11 100644
> --- a/Documentation/devicetree/bindings/input/rmi4/rmi_2d_sensor.txt
> +++ b/Documentation/devicetree/bindings/input/rmi4/rmi_2d_sensor.txt
> @@ -37,6 +37,11 @@ Optional Properties:
>  				disable reporing absolute position data.
>  - syna,rezero-wait-ms: Time in miliseconds to wait after issuing a rezero
>  				command.
> +- syna,dribble: Control reporting of dribble packets. Values are 0 for
> +		default, 1 for explicitly disable, 2 for explicitly enable.

This sounds like a driver option one might choose at runtime, not a
fixed hardware/integration property.

Why does this belong in the DT?

> +- syna,palm_detect: Control reporting of the palm detect gesture. Values
> +			are 0 for default, 1 for explicitly disable, 2 for
> +			explicitly enable.

Likewise, same question here.

Additionally, please use '-', not '_' in property names.

Thanks,
Mark.

  reply	other threads:[~2016-06-03 18:57 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 4+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2016-06-03 18:40 Andrew Duggan
2016-06-03 18:57 ` Mark Rutland [this message]
2016-06-07 19:11   ` Andrew Duggan
2016-06-08  7:39 ` Linus Walleij

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=20160603185720.GA5204@leverpostej \
    --to=mark.rutland@arm.com \
    --cc=aduggan@synaptics.com \
    --cc=benjamin.tissoires@redhat.com \
    --cc=devicetree@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=dmitry.torokhov@gmail.com \
    --cc=jikos@kernel.org \
    --cc=linus.walleij@linaro.org \
    --cc=linux-input@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=nick.dyer@itdev.co.uk \
    --cc=vincent.huang@tw.synaptics.com \
    --subject='Re: [PATCH 3/7] Input: synaptics-rmi4: Add dribble and palm gesture parameters to devicetree' \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

This is a public inbox, see mirroring instructions
for how to clone and mirror all data and code used for this inbox;
as well as URLs for NNTP newsgroup(s).